paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / North Alabama Paintball Field / North Alabama Paintball Field / North Alabama Paintball Field / North Alabama Paintball Field

North Alabama Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
21Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 256-381-9918
Address: 655 Baker Lane
Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Cajun Assassin Saturday, April 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
lauderdale,,,,,SUCKS
Review: This is an amazing place to play!!! Doesn't matter if you are a seasoned baller or it is your first day. The staff will ensure that you will get your moneys worth. The staff also will go to great lengths for your safety, ( as long as you obey thier rules)!They have thier own Compressor that will fill to 4500 psi.they also keeps a variety of fresh paint on hand.The entire Brown family has gone the extra mile to make this the best Paintball field it can be!!But don't take my word for it.... Go check 'em out! i was too lazy to write my own review when benji had all the good stuff in his

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Edarb911 Thursday, March 25th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Lauderdale- inferior
Review: NAP is an excellent field. The refs are active, stay in the game and actually call people out(lauderdale needs help). Speedball is the best I've ever played, even though I don't favor it, it's set very well. Rec ball is also excellent with hours of games going on and you still can't get enough. The only downside is its a bit bad of a woods level, but go to Lauderdale for that.

North Alabama Paintball:
10
-1 woods
+2 rec ball
---------------------
= 11=10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pballintank60 Sunday, March 21st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Lauderdale, NAP is Better
Review: NAP is where i baught my gun to start playing paintball. Archie fixed my gun and while i was there i saw a gun and the next week i baught it. I love their fields they are big and spacious unlike Lauderdale. Great for tourney play IM me if ur on aol at bhsbaseballin30 to talk bout
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

turtle07 Monday, February 23rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
rock divers/ and they dont compare- NAP is a paintballa's dream!
Review: north alabama paintball is the best paintball field in the north alabama!

i enjoy the super air and there village, plus they have a huge wood field if you like old school like myself!

good reffing and great pro shop!

the netting on the fields are perfect for watching your boy'z kick some butt.

NAP has good parking and porta- johns haha but when you have to go/ you have to GOO!

anyway, i would highly recommmend this field to my begginers and pro paintball buddys!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

strangeben Tuesday, February 10th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
PaintballQuest, AAA, Splatzone, Lauderdale, Rockdivers
Review: This is an amazing place to play!!!

Doesn't matter if you are a seasoned baller or it is your first day. The staff will ensure that you will get your moneys worth. The staff also will go to great lengths for your safety, ( as long as you obey thier rules)!

They have thier own Compressor (SWEET) that will fill to 4500 psi.

NAP also keeps a variety of fresh paint on hand.

Also NAP has one of the best Air techs around ( the best I've seen anyway).

The entire Brown family has gone the extra mile to make this the best Paintball field it can be!!

But don't take my word for it.... Go check 'em out!!!!
Last edited on Wednesday, February 11th, 2004 at 2:30 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

stuart2741 Tuesday, February 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: We were here for an ACES tourney on Feb 1, 2004 and had a good time. The owners went to great lengths to make us fell at home and handle almost every request we made. The fields were in good shape, I know it too soon after construction to have grass, but they played well. I would recommend this field to anyone.

Sincerely,
Pod boy for the Bad Boyz!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

frizzznazzle Sunday, February 1st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
AAA-Sucky Feilds
Paintball Quest-All around is good
Review: This would be my favorite field in Alabama if it wasn't so far away. They need to move to Birmingham. Very nice people, never been there on a normal day but during the tourney they where very safe. Did i mention that they r very nice (got to get more words) Go there its only $10 a day and they have 2 airball fields. They have in all 3 speedball and 1 wood field. A++ field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

lexusbajo Thursday, January 29th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Rock Divers, Willeys
Review: NAP is the best in north bama. The staff at NAP are nice and easy to deal with. They all play paintball and are friendly. Archie the owner knows lots about guns and can help u fix a problem in a hurry. The airball fields are great, with usually 2-3 to choose from. The Big Speedball field is great, has lots of room to move around. I haven't played the wooded course since they moved to the new location so i can't comment on it. Highly recommened.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

TrUeMaNsHoW90 Monday, July 14th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Lauderdale Paintball
Review: NAP is the place to go. although a lengthy drive for me, i go there whenever i have the time. Archie the owner is the nicest guy you'll ever meet. and he always has the customer in mind.

great place to play, i reccomend it!

ok, i have to have 100 words. website of NAP : www.Northalabamapaintball.com

great place to play, i havent been there in about 3 monthes. but the last time i was there, Archie was making great inprovements.
i look forward to going there again sometime soon. and maybe playing with some of the guys who have posted a review for this place.
what are you guys names? maybe ive seen you there before.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

bmxer2002 Thursday, May 29th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none
Review: the people running it are really nice. the refs are real good. 4500 fills! even though it is still in construction, the fields to play on are really fun for a beginner and the experienced tourney player.on site gun tech, prices are nice, fresh paint.

655 baker lane. tuscumbia, AL
archie is a really nice guy too. he will help you with just about any of your paintball needs. hes helped me along with many, many other people.if you are looking to have a good time in northern alabama, NAP is the place to go.
Last edited on Monday, February 2nd, 2004 at 1:36 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media