paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / SXC Games (Formerly T2) Paintball Field / SXC Games (Formerly T2) Paintball Field / SXC Games (Formerly T2) Paintball Field / SXC Games (Formerly T2) Paintball Field

SXC Games (Formerly T2) Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
25Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 514-334-7529 (PLAY)
Address: 7155 Transcanadienne
St-Laurent, Québec H4T 1A2
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
charmi Sunday, June 4th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: December 14th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Big foot- MUCH MUCH better
Arnold- better
Skorpion(indoor)- same
Review: I first went there many years ago, and found that the 3 field they had were good. I then stopped playing for around 4-5 years, and went back. They had become MUCH smaller, and now only had one really small speed ball field(It was actually wider than it was long) and one really narrow field. I then went back a few months later, and found that they had now only made one field, that is small and cramped, and they put in a lazerquest in the place of the other field. They then put in a type of turf, that is now really slippery because of the paint on the ground. I went while they were having the renovations, and I found it was pretty good. I was wrong, since the next time I went, I found that they had tried to cram even more stuff into the already small space they had. they now have netting falling from everywhere, more walls than you can imagine. Its more like trying to find your way through a maze, but the exit puts you right into the line of fire of your enemy. I only ever go there now, if I dont have another choice.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

peterneto Saturday, April 29th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: April 28th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
arnold,skorpion
Review: this place is really good. The staff is really awsum. the field is great it has many places to go. if u like recball this is the place to go. they take care of the field so its realy clean. they use tippmans and mokal focuses wich is good because they are reliable. :)
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Raffaele_snoozy Wednesday, April 5th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: March 27th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skorpion, Arnold indoor
Review: This field is really not the best in the area. It's messy and too small. If you're in the area, go 15 minutes to north and you'll get to skorpion wich is one of the best field in Québec. The only positive point for this field is the proshop beside it (www.buypbl.com)
Don't go to sxc games. Don't even think to go there! I give it 1 out of 10 because it would be too mean to give it 0. Damn it! 0/10!
Last edited on Wednesday, April 5th, 2006 at 3:57 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

G 2 Sunday, April 24th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skorpion is the best
mirabel is also the best
bigfoot is also the best
Review: I didnt like this field very much at all. The floor was sand, wet sand, and it rly stuck on to you alot. After i came out of that place i was full of wet, painty, sand. I couldn't even get rid of all the sand in my shoes by washing them. Now for the fields they are also pretty crappy. I alreadymentioned the sand part. The fields are VERY NARROW and RLY LONG!! and its sooo DARK!! As for the speedball field it is WAY TOO SMALL!! In all I could estimate about 10 bunkers. Not much. And also it is rly dirty. The refs could mstake you as being out bcz they never clean their walls of paint. If you just lean on a wall fora split second you whole side will be covered in paint. Its also just dsgusting when you are taking off your jersey and stuff at the end of the day. Full of sand and paint.
I would have to give this field a 1. I mentioned actually 10 cons on this place ao i would have given it a zero. But unfortunately zero isnt an option. Oh well all im saying is that i do not recommend this field to anybody. But if u like it then go there that is your choice.
Oh and appearently i heard that they changed everything around in there and it is a whole lot better. I dont know yet but as for now. My review will stay the same until i check out the new playing area.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
3 Comments - Add Comment

knAr Tuesday, February 1st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Arnold indoor
Review: OMG....where to start
the staff were late opening......the paintballs were crappy rec balls
the field is long and narrow and very dark..with tinted goggles u cant see anything...
the speedball field is TOO SMALL!!!!! i mean ANY GUN can reach from one end to the other easily..... cover is limited if you over 6 feet and if your over 5v5 on the field...

NOT A GOOD PLACE TO PLAY!!! STAY FAR AWAY!!!!! VERY FAR AWAY!!!!!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

phatmax_666 Sunday, October 31st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Mirabel, Skorpion Paintball, Action commando ...
Review: I play there about 5 times and each time I asked myself why do i keep coming there !!! There field are not nice, mssing lot of light (half of the field had light othr half like one :S). The speed field is normal ... recommand going to skorpion paintball, paintball mirabel (tha best) or evan Action commando !
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

kevin3190 Thursday, July 8th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
Arnold Paintball -Indoor
Review: First off the staff was awesome- they were very friendly and helpfull.
I played both fields (speedball and normal) I enjoyed it the field is fairly narrow but they are pretty long so it was fun, the speedball field was great though good amount of places to take cover but there was also a lot of room to move around.
I prefered arnold because it is a lot bigger and wider and the building also have many floors , the only bad thing is no speedball field at arnolds.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintball_mania Thursday, July 1st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skorpion
Review: When I went to T2 for the first time with my friends they said it was a good field so I was excited to go...but when I got on the entrance field I wasn't too impressed. There wasn't enough width on the field and it was very narrow and long so the whole game I was basically in tunnelvision mode because it was so narrow!! Also the field was too dark...I couldn't see where the enemy was clearly...it was a very boring field!!

The second field at T2 wasn' that bad though...it was a good size in length and width and tunnelvision was a factor to losing...the enemy could creep along the side of the field and shoot you by surprise if I wasn't careful!! It also had good vantage points and bunkers...this field is a pretty good field for speedball and elimination...not a bad overall paintball place!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

randomflood Thursday, January 22nd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
action commando,skorpion
Review: I relly like this field
The staff is real chill and nice.
The floor is sand but is good sand (construction sand) less sinkey and no dust so it wont get in your gun unless you put it there.
They only got 2 fields now but the speedball one is awesome, fast too and cabins are big and treacherous for the longer games.
HPA on the rentals cant go wrong there if you need to rent
Members can bring whatever paint they like wich is key
Bigest pro shop around next door
Close to get to from downtown

well since these guys have neve let me down(cept for being closed) and always given me good deals they get a 9
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ogg Saturday, October 18th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review:

One could go on for hours complaining to staff, getting pissed off, destroying the paintball guns caused by anger, but it all boils down to one inescapable fact: T2 Paintball is abysmal. There really isn't much to say about T2 Paintball other than that it is a complete and utter mess. If you're unfamiliar with Paintballing, you're excused from going to T2 and should just know to avoid T2 Paintball at all costs. This place is probably the worst field in Quebec, in Canada, and probably in the entire world. T2 Paintball is a horrible mistake that should have never happened, It serves no purpose other than to firmly establish the bottom of the barrel. Not only does T2 Paintball have remarkably dated fields, annoying staff, it is also as boring as a sack of sticks. It's better to think that this place is terrible, then actually go there and remove all doubt. If you're harboring even a tiny urge to go to T2 Paintball, please listen very carefully to this advice: Don't do it.

Last edited on Sunday, October 19th, 2003 at 12:40 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
3 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media