paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paintball Mania Paintball Field / Paintball Mania Paintball Field / Paintball Mania Paintball Field / Paintball Mania Paintball Field

Paintball Mania Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
38Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 936-588-3128
Address: 924 Butler Rd.
Conroe, Texas 77318
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
kroonpballer Sunday, September 14th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Tanks world of paintball, Twisted Texas, adventure village, pb zone, pb knights, pb bonanza, many other fields
Review: This field owns!! First and formost.... IT is part of a the tournament series HRL. It has scenario games, rec ball, tourneys and tourney practice. IT has hyperball, and soon to be sup air. Owner is awesome he will help you in anyway you need.. Refs are awesome, real cool help you out with advice, guns anything they can.. Spectator friendly, soon to be A/C PRO SHOP. i have played there all my paintball career.. Also about the refs they make great calls, they really are into what they do. NIce, covered staging area, big parking lot, plenty of rental equipment.....Come on down and see for your self.... I am guarenteed you will absolutley love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pballer8484 Sunday, September 14th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
TANKS BONANZA PAINTBALL MANIA TWISTED TEXAS
Review: Paintball mania is the best field in Texas it is the cheapest pball field around it is so much fun ot there the field owner is .Really cool if u havent ben there u should try it out u would probably like it there is 3 hiper ball fields mounds field and lots of cool woods fields the hyper ballfields are the best .Two of the teams from PAINTBALL MANIA got first and second place in HRL tournament .I am on one of them team PUSH and team STAMINA stamina got 1st push got 2nd if u want excitement come to PAINTBALL MANIA ITS REALLY REALLY FUN ..............
Last edited on Sunday, September 14th, 2003 at 6:40 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

blink05 Monday, September 1st, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Twisted Texas- sucks
Survival Games of Texas-not the best, and the rest closed
Review: Paintball Mania is the best field north of Houston, they have the best staff who are always willing to help, the owner is the nicest person ever, and the ref's are on top of everything. They have the best prices for paint, entry fee's, and parts. Paintball Mania has three awesome hyperball fields, a tower field, a white house field, and a few other great woods fields. I give this field a ten because it is the best field north of Tank's Paintball, and is a blast to play at. I can't think of anything wrong with this field because they are always improving by building and changing fields, lowering prices, and showing great hospitality.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

chase4556 Sunday, August 31st, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Twisted Texas, Paintball USA, Survival Games of Texas.
Review: I think this field is the best in the Houston area. I've been to a few others and none of them compare to this one. The fields are nice, the prices are good, and the staff members are really nice. My friends and I had a great time and will be going back again in the next few weeks. The owner was a really nice guy, he came up and talked to my mom when she came to pick us up and everything.

To get to the point, my friends and I have a kick a** time there, and its a good place to go to. The only reason I didnt give it a 10 is cause I didnt get in for free...
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

srrdude Saturday, August 30th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
twisted texas- no where near as good.
adventure village- i packed up my balls and left.
xtreme combat- no comment.
Review: Simply the best. It was incredibly organized, had a great price, well kept fields (each of which was balanced) great staff, lots of people, plenty of refs.

The owner was funny, very nice guy. He was not a d*c* like some other TEXAS paintball fields owners. I have been to other fields where th owners jacked up my nitro tank and then TWISTED the story around.

Great fields, great staging area- plenty of tables, covered. Nice fill station.


im not gonna continue because i could go on forever, but know this- hands down best paintball field ive ever been to.

I only give it a nine because i didnt get in free and they didnt have a lazy boy for me to sit it.


Mania staff- it is i, the blonde chink with the trix. youll be seeing more of me.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballgnom Sunday, August 3rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i don't know any i was on a road trip
Review: this feild is great, the three hyper ball feilds are realy fun, I'm not in to woods ball but the wooded feilds were nice and alot of thought was put in them. The players are realy nice and the staff is the best extreamly nice staff. This feild is a realy good feild with REALY good prices if you are going through the area or live there check it out!!!!!!!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

draxxus79 Monday, July 28th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
This is the best field in the area.
Review: Great prices, friendly staff, and tons of games going on all day. I hate going to fields where you sit around in the staging area half the day waiting to play. At Paintball Mania there's always a game starting up and there's lots of variety. They have 3 hyperball fields, a mounds field, and lots of great woods fields. Saturday is the best day for recreational players. There are usually many different groups playing on all the fields all day. On Sundays there are still quite a few rec-balling groups playing in addition to the teams that like to practice for the upcoming tournaments. Large groups can schedule time at the field any time during the week and can take advantage of the lighted fields after dark. If you want to spend a day sitting around waiting for refs, go somewhere else, but if you want to come out and play as much as you want and then some for the lowest price, come out to Paintball Mania. They also have a pretty cool website at www.paintball-mania.com and will soon have a Pro-Shop on site.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

medieval747 Monday, June 23rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Twisted Texas is not as good.
Review: This is the field that I have played the most at the whole time i've paintballed. The staff is friendly and help you out with your gun and things if you are having trouble. Very safe and really good playing fields. Well maintained, good prices, and easy location. You can always find a ref to ref for you and the fields are easily accessable. Lots of space to hang out and chill at. Covered benches to sit at and free coolers of water to drink. They cannot stress safety enough and you will feel secure playing. Speedball fields are great and are as good as any i've ever played at.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media