paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Survival Game of Texas Paintball Field / Survival Game of Texas Paintball Field / Survival Game of Texas Paintball Field / Survival Game of Texas Paintball Field

Survival Game of Texas Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
47Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (281) 442-2284
Address: 2309 Aldine Meadows Rd
Houston, Texas 77032
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Joe Pike Sunday, May 27th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 26th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Directions
to the Field:
Look it up
Review: This field was great. Everyone was nice. I read most of the reviews and my experience was totally different. I was in a party of 12. We played with other guys. The refs did a great job and the guy in charge was real cool. I didn't like how they kept saying put your mask on. I am going to quote 3 different people. "Lift the mask and you sit out. 2nd time u out for 2 games. 3rd u gone for the day," that was 1 ref. Next ref "Lift the mask once you out for 2 games next you gone for the day". 3rd ref " Lift the mask once you out for the whole day. I didn't pay for anything since i was in a party. The prices were okay. No food. Luckily we ordered pizza. I think they need at least a snack machine. They had a drink machine. Rules were good. Only body and head shots count. Not legs, Arms, Hands,etc. It rained when we went. Which was kinda cool. But the rented goggles fogged up. They need some way better goggles. I couldn't see a thing, the fog was so bad. This was my first time ever, but overall it was a great experience. I recommend this place. Highly. Bring you own goggles!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

A-DOG Friday, May 18th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: January 14th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Zone 7/10
Survival games of Texas 9/10
Directions
to the Field:
LOOK ON MAPQUEST
Review: OK

Fields- Amazing fields best ones are: Vietnam, Castle, Western Town. They also have Hamburger Hill, Civil War, Speed Ball and more. It has trees to cool you during the heat. Probably the best i've seen.

Safety- It was inforced, maybe a little too much. They could not stop checking the fps on my gun and others. They always ask you to keep your mask on during game for those who are not use to it.

Refs- Some were a bunch returds and didn't know anything about paintball. And some were very helpful and really knew their stuff. They usually have 1 ref for like 15 players and under. If there are more they have 2 refs. When you ask for paint check their usually there.

Prices- This is what kills people the most especially the price for a case of paintballs 80.00 bucks. 25 dollars for rental, co2 and gun and 500 paintballs.3 dollars for camo jacket

Rules- I loved that only head and torse shots count. So that it keeps you in the game longer.

Facilities- They have this shack with the guns, co2 tanks and everything else.
And i hope you are ready to use a port-a-poddy.

Conclusion- A good place for beginers and woodsball, but be ready to spend alot.


OH YEAH!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

lokitherus Friday, March 23rd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 12th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: Most of the staff at this field were just awful. What made it so bad was that the people who I respected had no place of authority. The head ref of the field was, to put it simply, incredibly lazy. Most importantly, the man who owns the field has absolutely no business etiquette and was one of the rudest people I have had the displeasure of knowing.

Let me relay my experience.
This was a birthday event for my brother. About half of our party of 14 were experienced paintballers, and so we have experienced several different environments. We called to make a reservation, and were told this: "If you have a group of 10 people or more, you will be given your own field with your own refs." That was their first lie. Still, we put down a deposit of 150 dollars to pay for all our party's rental fees and entrance into the field. Upon our arrival, I informed the young man working behind the counter that our party was the one who put the 150 dollars down, and told him about our reason for it. He said that was fine. We all got our equipment (those who needed it) and set up for our game. About 30 minutes later, they called us into a room where they explained they were going to "put all three parties together so that the ref's did not have to split up." At first I thought it would be alright, but the parties we played with cheated horribly and the ref's took no initiative to actually ref the game. So, after three rounds, I demanded we split off into our own party. They allowed us, but were extremely reluctant and rather frustrated that we did not let them be as lazy as they wanted.
Now, games lasted roughly 10 minutes. Then, the ref's would call the game, and we would leave the field. I had no problem with this, for there are many fields that follow this protocol in terms of timed games. The problem I had was that at the end of each of these games, there was anything from 15-25 minutes of down time in which we just sat waiting for the refs to take us out for another round. It was disgusting.
When the day came to a close, we all went in to pay for our paintballs (for that was all we should have been charged for seeing as we had put down a deposit and explained to them what it was to be used for). When I arrived in the room, my brother, who's birthday party this was for, was being harassed by some man I had not yet met. It later turned out this gentleman was the owner and manager. He was hassling my brother, who is not good at dealing with people, about how he needed to pay more than he was supposed to. I stepped in and found out that he was trying to charge us for our rental fees and our entrance fees. I tried to explain peacefully what had happened, but he had absolutely no patience and kept cutting me off as I tried to explain the use of the 150 dollar deposit. After about fifteen minutes of his rude interruptions, I found out that he had simply taken the 150 dollars, charged me for it, and used it for nothing- basically, if I had left without resloving this, he would have come out with 150 dollars for nothing, and I would be out 150 dollars that had been used for nothing. I was furious, but still, i kept my calm. I then made him go through, to his complete disgust, and deduct the entrance fees and rental fees from everyone's total fee. As I talked to the man (whos name escapes me), he constantly would receive phone calls on his cell, where he would thrust his hand inches from my face to stop me talking. After the third time he did this, I lost my temper, and told him to shut up and listen to me. He got angry, of course, but at the time I did not care. When we finally concluded the 150 dollar deposit fiasco, we ran through who owed what. At the end, it turned out he had charged us 80 dollars for a box of paintballs no one received. What made me even more angry was this man was not even at the field when we checked in! He came just before the field closed to collect money, and he had the nerve to tell me he "knew" we had received them. I told him to do an item check and count his stock, but of course he wouldn't. I ended up paying for these paintballs myself for I did not feel it was right to allow someone in our party to do so. Then, I said thank you to the manager, and left. By the way, the 80 dollars I had to pay for the paintballs was going to be used to tip the two ref's who were useful, so because of the manager, I had no money to tip our ref's. I apologize immensely to them for this, because they were really the only good guys at that field.

UPDATE: Now, three weeks after my terrible experience with this field, I have recieved my bills on what I was charged for, and the owner- related back to how terrible he is at his job- has charged me the 150 dollar deposit, TWICE. I am currently in the process of getting my money back, even if it ends in legal action. My advice, DO NOT USE THIS FIELD! I repeat, DO NOT USE THIS FIELD, it is in no way worth the work that goes into it. Because of this, I am dropping my rating from a 3 to a 1. This is just awful.

For the rest of it:
Fields: The fields were actually really nice. They were dangers in spots, lots of things that could cause serious damage, but the fields themselves would have been great to play on, had there been any sense of control.
Prices: Prices were decent, but the paintballs were overly expensive. Because we were a private party, we had to buy from them, but then that's something you should expect. I was not disappointed by this.
Players: Outside of our party, there were few people who cared for rules. The ref's did not much care either, which also made it frustrating.
Facilities: There is one toilet- a portable shack in which I would not recommend anyone go within 50 feet of. It smelled awful, and looked like it hadn't been emptied for weeks. I could at least find a tree, but for women, it is a definite no.

Honestly, I was extremely disappointed in this field. I give them a 3 (updated to a 1, see above) because it really does have potential to be a great place. It just needs new ownership. There are plenty of other paint-balling fields in Houston, and to those who are looking, I would recommend you drive an extra 15, 30, or even 60 minutes to go somewhere you will be treated with some worth.
Last edited on Monday, April 2nd, 2007 at 3:18 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

darksponge Saturday, February 17th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: December 31st, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Directions
to the Field:
Right of Beltway 8 east of I-45
Review: I have always enjoyed playing this field mainly because of the refs and people there were always helpful.

I play with a strong gun/marker that shoots an average of 15 bps. The majority of the people I play with are the same way. We have never had any hard issues with this field other then not well taken care of.

But the most recent event was the owner (Larry), making a statement saying our group was not allowed to play unless there were other "advanced" players there. He basically seperated us from the others and said we couldn't play. I can understand if we were playing mean and hurting people.

But that was never the case, we always thought of safety first and for the better of the team. Unfortunately this field lost from of the people that helped build team spirit and make the event enjoyable for all.

Prices- DON'T BUY PAINT UNLESS YOU HAVE TO!!!!! BRING YOUR OWN!!!!. The paint prices are way to high and one can basically get the same thing at Wal-mart for half the price.

Refs- Most of them are just kids not paying attention and the players usually clean off the paint if they are shot, before the ref can see.

Players- Good place for beginners, advanced players if you come in a group be ready to split up.

Facilities- One Port-o-potie, not lady freindly.

Rules- Great, wish they were enforced

Safety- Lots of people get hurt coming out to this field, I have personally seen large bleeding, sparing, breaking of bones, and people falling and tripping due to large holes in the ground where gas is not kept up so you can't see.

This field needs a new owner and a total revamp. They are only in it for making money not supporting the cause.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

X7 Assassin Wednesday, January 10th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 8th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Directions
to the Field:
Near Aldine Jr High, on Aldine Meadows Road, just off of Aldine Wesfield.
Review: I have been itching to play some paintball for some years now. I used to play in the 90's. And just so happens I used to play at Survival Game of Texas (SGT). I haven't been there in over ten years, so I couldn't really list that in my Period od Use above. I went on a Monday with a group 40 people. The more thr better, right? see below.

Safety: By far the most important asspect of this review. Safety was never an issue. The field ref couldn't stress safety enough. This was very important, because of the 40 people there, about 30 were first time players. They needed a strict lesson on the rules, and they got it. Other than one player removing there mask in the fiel of play, there were no issues. That player by the way was asked to sit out a couple of games. Lesson learne I hope. A+ on safety.

Prices: Ouch! This is how they make their living. On Mondays, it is Field Paint only. They do sell quality paint, but at a Premium price. It was nearly $80.00 for a case of 2000. Doing the simple math, that is 4 cents every time I pull the trigger. Thats almost double what I can get it for 10 miles down the street. Prices are a C.

Fields: Very nice castle field. Very cool wetern town. And the Vietnam field was a lot of fun. Nice wooded areas and lots of cover. All field were ingood condition. A perfect 60 degree sunny day in Houston only made it better. My grade is a B.

Rules: I love the rules. Only head and body shots were outs. This gives you a chance to take one for the team and keep on playing. It is harder for the refs, but funner for the players. No other major differences from what I can remember. Rules an A.

Proshop: Maybe I missed it, I wasn't looking for it though. No grade

Staff: People behind the counter were awesome. They were very helpful. Never waited more than a minute for tank refills. They squegeed my barrell when I needed it. Managed the crowed of people with only two people behind the counter. Good job. Staff gets a B+.

Reffs: This is hard to grade. If I was grading the two reffs that were there, i would give them a B, maybe even an A. But the problem is that they only had 2 there. And even that seemed to work, until another group showed up. then it went from 2 reff on the 40 players, to 1 ref on 40. It was impossible to get a paint check. I got hit once in the back, yelled for a paint check for approximatley 2 minutes, and I got no response. SO I kept playing. I did ask another of my teammates if it broke, he said no. So please, no cheater reply's, thanks. But the ref on the field was alert, he was all over, he was helpful but he was alone. So I got to give the Refs a D for being short staff. This D may be meant for staff rather than the actual refs, but nather the less, it is a D.

Players: Not the fields issue when cheaters come out to play. Because we had cheaters out there. You know when you are playing capture the castle. And you are outside the castle trying to capture it. You know how you can see the other players heads from behind the castle walls popping up and down like the Whackem Mole Game. You have a clear line of fire. You can see the paint on line the the head. No brush, no woods, no tree in the way. You see the paint bust tham in the head. Then you see there buddy wipeing it off. That my friend is a cheat and it pisses me off. I must have waisted 100 shots on three playes (Dumb, Dumber, and Dumbest) that should have taken 30 or 40. Then worst of all, you can't confront thm at the end of the game, because all you seen of them were there little heads with black rental masks. But, that being said there were some awesomely cool people out as well.

Facilities: One Port-a-Potty. Sick! Your grade there is a FFFFFFFFFF!

Food: Didn't try it, I don't even think they had any.

Overall: I had a great time. I do not plan to go back until after I try a couple other fields in the area first, to get a better opinion. They run a nice operation, and I am glad they are here in the Houston area. Go out and say hi, and in case you need to go to the bathroom, well sorry because your SOL!


Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

rotten apple Sunday, October 15th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: October 15th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
twisted
paintball usa
tanks
Directions
to the Field:
nah yall dont need this
Review: Whoa! i always notice how Larry treats people. He does act like a... well anyways. I love the field... its close to home, alot of people i know go there, and the field really isn't all that bad (its just under poor management). You can just look at Larry and see money is always the most important thing. Ive seen Larry act nice while i sign the waiver... then when its time to pay " hurry up and pay dude!". But it really never bothered me because i got to play, i had a great time, and now at a good price on Sundays. But it wasn't till today when i thought it would be worth even taken the time to write anything here. They had a scenario game today. For-cast: rainy very rainy. It is not the people that didn't mind paying that day to play in the rain that bothered me... it was the ones that pre paid a couple weeks in advance so they could play for 5 dollars cheaper. When the rain really started to hit... the owner (Larry) said .... rain check? no!..... well play no matter what! after 15 years of being in paintball... you would think he would know that some people have guns that cant get wet. so they had to take the lost of there money cause there wasn't a refund either. i know by paper hes covered... but hat is really bad business... very unprofessional ... and very greedy to not care for his customers as much as he does there money.. he needs to keep in mind that his customers control his money. you loss business and you loss the field that hey would have been playing on have you been alot more nicer .
Last edited on Sunday, October 15th, 2006 at 2:31 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

AntonioA Thursday, June 8th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: April 23rd, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball USA
Review: I have played at survival games for over 1 year and I think a lot of these complaints are exaggerated. Yes the field paint is a little over priced but if you don't like it BRING YOUR OWN. Larry has BYOP Saturday, Sunday and I think now Friday night lights where you bring your own paint, guns and gear and only pay $20 plus tax for the whole day. I play on a budget and this allows me to play every other week without breaking my bank. The field are designed for woods ball players, so you speedball guys need to find some other field if that is what your looking for. This field is first timer friendly and the staff are over 20, helpful and know their stuff. There is not a designated parking area but even during large games you will find a place to park. The only other field I've played at was Paintball USA and all I have to say is that I went there once and only once. Compared to Survival Games, Paintball USA had teenagers and some pre-teens refereeing and barking orders, there were a bunch of cocky speedball who thought they were hot sh**, and if you get paint on your gun, foot or any non -kill area your called out. They had some woodsball fields but I was unimpressed and didn't have much fun. At Survival Games you have to get paint on your torse of head before your called out which make the game fun and last longer.
So if you like woodsball, have your own gear, bring your own paint and looking for a good time I would highly recommend Survival Games of Texas.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
4 Comments - Add Comment

bluesboyk3 Sunday, May 21st, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 21st, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Tanks Paintball - my favorite since i love speedball - the staffs are excellent
Katy paintball - awesome store owner and operator, but it's geared for tourney players
Twisted Texas - fields are ok, one ref turned my gun on w/out permission
paintball USA - I think it's the biggest field in H-town and the staffs are great as well
Directions
to the Field:
It's at a dead end so it should be easy to find
Review: First, one rep came to our business and offerred the coupon deal. I think it is a really good deal since our company has a tradition of taking the staff to play paintball every year with full expenses paid and this year i'm in charge of it. John - the rep, gave us another free set of coupons which was really generous. So eveyrhing is set, the date is set and went to dropped off the deposit - gotta have 15 player on the day of play, otherwise the deposit is lost or something (understandable since it's a private party.

Mike at the store was very friendly and even offered me a drink, talk about customer service. We talked and i asked him if he's gonna be at the field but he said no because he has to watch the store. This sunday at the field, he actually dropped by to see how we're doing and make sure eveything is alright. The field has HPA which is a plus since i have my own gun and tank.

we played the Vietnam, castle, and the western town. the fields were not that big but it was more than adequate to accomodate the 17 of us. It was rec - friendly and all my employees had a blast. The refs were strict about the rules and make sure that everyone followed it (we have a lot of first timers). My gun was chronoed to make sure it's under 300 fps. Customer service at the field was pretty good as well.

I think they could do better with the paint prices tho. I think for rec and first timers, they don't need $80/ case of paint, no matter how good the quality might be. I can't really say about the entry fee since we used the coupons, which again is a good deal.
All i know is that my staff had a blast and i didn't break a (big) bank doing it. I will most likely come back to use the rest of the coupons.

Well, I'd like to thank Mike and John for the hookup. It's me Chewy from Uptown btw.
Last edited on Sunday, May 21st, 2006 at 6:21 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Slippytoad Monday, March 20th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: March 18th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
A couple; can't remember the names... I usually play here.
Review: Ok, I've been looking at the reviews for this field and thought I would write an objective review (for anyone interested...). I've been playing at survival games for about six years now, and it is a reasonable field with higher than average prices, but please read on for a full explanation. The entry fee is standard rate but the paintballs are overpriced. In favor of the consumer, Survival Games of Texas now allows those players who will be playing in walk-on (non-private) parties to bring their own paint, which is drastically lower than most places (Their paint costs about $80 per case)! So, in terms of price, entry fee = average and paint = high priced, so bring your own paint!

Now, the fields.

The castle match is one of the most ellaborately built maps I have ever seen and it is a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Out of 10 I rate it a 9.

"Vietnam Village" is a very diverse map, with tons of bunkers and open area as well as some "clear" brush and some denser foliage. A very well designed field which I would rate a 7 out of 10. Remember, I'm kind of harsh with my reviews. a 7 out of ten is good to me.

The western town field is phenomenal. It consists of six large houses which you can enter; three on each side of a central road, and the houses are facing each other. There are flankable sides on this field, further encouraging strategy. An action packed field which easily earns this field a 9 out of 10.

A field which me n my buds refer to as "Hambuger hill" is a heavily wooded area with tons of brush which results in very close range fire fights. I don't mind that. There are a few pathways cleared through the brush for fast breaks during flag matches also. However due to the fact that most people don't like close range shots, matches on this field tend to be slow. I rate this a 5 out of 10. It's a good field to me, but sometimes you have to have good opponents to have good matches.

The last field I have played at this installtion was called "Gettysburg." It was a grassy field. That's it. A flat field with no bunkers. You start out facing each other and the matches last about two minutes. It's fun, but far from creative and somewhat based on luck. I rate this field a 4 out of 10, this to me is the least desirable field but it's still fun to try a few times. Maybe the reason I don't like it is because I was never very good at it...

A few things I read in other reviews that I'm going to go ahead and dispute:
a) Yes they do fill HPA (N2) at the field.
b) No, I don't think all of the fields together could have added up to $10,000 worth of parts or work, but some of the fields (the castle) are very ellaborate.
c) The only structure that they would not let us go in was the old box-car that the have placed in vietnam village for cover and background...

The owner of the place is nice, but set in his ways. If he set a rule or portocol concerning his place, like how many people you must have to become a private party, he usually doesn't budge on it. He's friendly and knowledgeable though, and he usually handles disgruntled customers firmly. That's right, firmly. I agree with him too. You can't succomb to the whinning of EVERY big baby that threaten's to "never come back" if they don't get their own way... I'm guilty of losing my cool in certain matches too, but I don't blame fields or owners for that.

That being said, I did have a bad experience with the reffs last time I played at Survival Games. He was a young teen with no manners and no concept of rules who was being very vulger and rude in the prescence of young ladies. This was a first for me, because I have always had good reffs on previous visits. Our group mentioned the behaivior of this young man to the owner and I hope he's gone the next time I show up to play.

Some here's my ratings:
Price- 7 (Based on paint)
Reffs- 9 (Normally)
Owner- 8
Facilities- 7 (They need to build some bathrooms; portapotties stink)
Fun- 9 (In my experiences)

I just thought I'd try to be fair about this place because I have had good and rough times playing here. I last played at this field on March the 18th of 2006. So my testimony is correct as of that or up to that date, depending on how ya look at it.

Ok, Survival Games- I'm expecting free paint next time I visit.
Last edited on Monday, March 20th, 2006 at 4:08 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

eppster05 Tuesday, March 7th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 5th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Review: i went through the trouble of making an account on pbreview.com JUST to warn people about this place. im not a really paintball freak. ive only been playing for about a month, but its not that hard to look at this place and see something that is has only stayed in business because the prices are so high. let me explain my experience.

im a supervisor at UPS and our managers were going to take us paint balling. we showed up at 1 and started to sign in. our manager had talked to the owner and planed for a Private party there for 4 hours. we show up with 15 people and the owner says that we we have to play with everyone else because we don't have 20 people. i asked my manager why he didn't go in there and talk to him because we were all newbie's and didn't want to play with the people that were walking around with $400 guns, but my manager said that the guy was being really rude and he wasn't the same way he was on the phone. well i just went in there and told the guy that we had planed for a Private party and we were leaving if we didn't get one. he acted all goofy and said he guessed he could spare a ref.

the ref was the young punk moron, who didn't even really know all the rules. every 5 minutes he was like "oh ya, and by the way if you get shot in the arm your not out. an uhh.uhh. if the paint doesn't bust, well that's really... like...cool man because than your not out." me and my guys were just looking at each other like, "this guys a moron."

we played for 4 hours and spent $750 because the PAINT is so FREAKIN expensive. so i pick up this $80 case of paint and look at the shots. THEY ALL HAVE LITTLE flat spot and don't shoot strait all day.

and another thing. these "great" fields that they have. that they spent $10,000 on (so says the other guy that was paid to give a good review.) ya right. we couldn't even go in to 2 of the buildings because they said it was falling apart and the roof might cave. and we couldn't go under anything because there were nails poking out everywhere.

i hated this place. and i would never go back. i give it a 1.

the only thing that i kinda liked was the castle. it was pretty cool. so if you want to go play in the castle and you don't mind stupid kids running the place. and you don't mind paying $80 for a case of crappy paint, and you don't mind putting up with the jerk they call the owner. than this is just the place for you.

and one last thing. BEWARE of the website. it makes this place look kinda cool, but everything is not as it seems. but hey, if you don't belive me, go there this weekend a write down what you saw happening. maybe i just caught a bad day. a Really, REALLY, bad day.

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media