paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paintball Zone Paintball Field / Paintball Zone Paintball Field / Paintball Zone Paintball Field / Paintball Zone Paintball Field

Paintball Zone Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
38Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 281-660-0663
Address: 2811 Dixie Farm Road
Houston, Texas 77089
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
PartyKids360 Saturday, November 8th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None.
Review: I'm from Washington and was down here on vacation. The hyperball field was awesome, the staff was nice. The prices were alittle up there, i think we paid 10 bucks for all day air. The paint was decent at best. The locals were interestings, i enjoyed throwing cow patties at Poop Boy (tall scrawny james, you should throw poop at him too). I would recommend this field to people to the sport, there was much competition there for us.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Fade99 Thursday, October 16th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: Good field. They have a very large wooded area that contains a castle, fort, and a lego field. The hyper-ball field is on an open area of the property. Every now and then the owner sets up an airball field, which is always nice. The owner is always great and the refs are very helpfull. They have cows there, but they are scared of my mad paintball skillz
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

oddtalents Sunday, August 17th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
ultimate
Review: well this field is pretty good. the owner is very nice and knows what hes doing. he is really big on safety. there are quite a few fields mostly speedball. the only problem i had was that they really rush through games. sure i got to play alot but they would starta new game like thirty seconds after one just got finished. i mean i need a break. but other than that i liked playing here.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintbaler1587 Monday, August 11th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
4 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
PGOP (outa buisness), others in NY
Review: Good field overall. Plenty of fields to play on. Hyperball, lego, castle, fort, 7 acre, airball, and spool. Theyre constantly adding more. Currently adding a porch/covering above a part of the staging area. Prices are pretty good compared to others ive been too. The owner is real friendly, he can try to order you the equiptment you need too. Drinks and snacks are for sale too.
Last edited on Monday, November 17th, 2003 at 7:47 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

bruno Monday, August 4th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Bonanza
Review: The complaints I have are that there were a lot of spiders that seemed to bite me, and I kept getting entangled in the spider webs. My friend had a spider jump into his mask and that scared him. THe refs were cool and were funny as well. There was a lot of shade under the trees and it wasnt hot at all. The only field I really liked was the hyperball field and that was fun. I expected the field to be a lot better but it was alright.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

el-barto Monday, June 23rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
any field in houston
Review: great fields. really like the new hyperball field, and the airball field. the refs are nice and very helpfull. the wooded fields are nice too. they have a 2 story castle, fort, leggo, and spool field. they are building another field right now, so they'll have seven fields to play on. the shade from the trees in the staging area is a plus. the owner is a cool guy he is always helping kids (and adults) with gun problems. overall very good run field w/o a lot of waiting between games.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pb Mafia Saturday, June 7th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
ultimate paintball of texas (hated it , to sandy)
Review: This is my favorite place to play paintball the refs are awsome so is the owner. They will help u out , fix ur equipment , and all the play is safe. The teams are always equal as in players with experience and newbies. they hold great tournies and there feilds are awsome.
Last edited on Friday, June 20th, 2003 at 11:57 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

BLG0613 Tuesday, May 27th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Brazos Splat Games, Ultimate Paintball of Texas
Review: Overall good experience. Wish they would do a better job of checking the guns with Chrono, seemed to be voluntary not mandatory, both my son and I were shot with hot guns. My son was shot at over fifty yards and it put a huge knot on his head. I witnessed several people go to the fields without checking the guns. Complained to the staff and basically only received some shoulder shrugs in return. You see we're not regulars and the people with the hot guns were.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media