paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Pure Paintball Field / Pure Paintball Field / Pure Paintball Field / Pure Paintball Field

Pure Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
17Edit this Field Listing
Website: N/A
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Location: Cambridge, Minnesota 55008
USA
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
coolmarty Tuesday, August 26th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: This field is great. There are two fields with 70 air bunkers. The staff is great. They'll do anything to make sure that you have a good time, and the hand nitro out like it's tiolet paper...but mabye that was tiolet paper. Either way i still had a great time and will be going there alot, if you want to go to a great field but don't wannt pay too much, come here.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bungle Tuesday, August 26th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Die Hard Paintball, FSL, combat zone, splat you're out.
Review: This field is sweet! Although it isn't huge, it changes every weekend so it is always fun. They have two courses so if you want to practice with just your team you can, and if you're short a guy, team magnum(the owners), don't mind playin with you. They give you tips on how to play better and help your team run drills. And then there's the staff, extremelly nice and very giving. They hand out nitro tanks like candy.(free of charge). Air is free and so is co2. If your gun goes down they'll let you use their's, or if you just want to use theres...ask and they'll say yes. Paint is 20 bucks for 500 and 65 for 2000 and then a 10 dollar field fee.(which isn't much compared to most places) So basiclly the course is great and the staff is even better, if you go there, jake will hook you up with all the right stuff. He's getting me a silver impulse with vision, twister feed neck, and tape worm for $500. This course gets a 20, but i can't so it gets a 10.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Watty0643 Tuesday, August 26th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Review: This Buisness has just started uo and let me tell you for how little its been up its been great to me! The Staff is just awsome very friendly, if your gun brakes they will help yah out. For how long its been up wich is not to long the courses are looking good they change the courses bunkers every different weekend. IN Sum the staff Rules ( Run by team magnum !!!!) The course had great potential.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

dansay2187 Saturday, August 23rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
No other fields except for a friend's small speedball course.
Review: I think this field most certainly deserves a 10. This has to be because of the GREAT service they have, (free rentals, free refills, great ever-changing course and more) They love every minute of what they do, and are sure to keep you smiling. If you need another player to even out the teams they would be glad to play ^_^. These people can't yet hold tourneys, but they will soon enough. Their course is also about to be enlarged and will be able to hold more than 10 on 10 games. I love this place and am definitely going back
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

drumerboy02 Monday, August 18th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Combat Zone
Apacolypse Paintball
Diehard
Review: Pure Paintball is the best!! There are two awesome Air-Ball fields and set-up is always changing to keep you from becoming bored. The workers there are the best!! They are the nicest people and will do anything it takes for you to have a good time. My gun was not working right so one of the workers took it to work on it and while he was doing that he let me use his own personal Impulse with all of the upgrades. This field is a must go to for ALL paintball players!!
Last edited on Tuesday, August 19th, 2003 at 5:47 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ballerextreme Saturday, August 9th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Diehard, SYO, FSL, AZ, Special Forces
Review: I guess these people thought they could run a field without any Special Use Permits from the county of Isanti. You can't fight the city and expect to win. It's their way or no way. Find a new spot and start over. When you do these things you make people hate us the players. Do it by the Law so we can all benefit from it. For being so brain dead you get bad points. I'll take it off when you do the right thing.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

mattratt06 Sunday, August 3rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Splat your out
Apocalypse
Pure Paintball
Rec Ball
Review: This place is a must to go to. Its awesome the fields are nice and so is the staff. I will tell you how nice the staff is. I ran out of Co2 and they had none left either so They let me use a brand new nitro tank but wait the tank didn't fit well on my gun. So the owner lets me use HIS EMAG!!!! For the entire day. Man was it awesome all my friends were jealous it was awesome and they fixed anyones guns who had any problems with it. I am definitly going back there again. You should also go its AWESOME!!!!

Last edited on Thursday, August 21st, 2003 at 9:12 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media