paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Shadow Walker Paintball Fields / Shadow Walker Paintball Fields / Shadow Walker Paintball Fields / Shadow Walker Paintball Fields

Shadow Walker Paintball Fields

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 307-765-4455
Address: 2480 Highway 20
Greybull, Wyoming 82426
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
SPARTAN148 Thursday, June 7th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: April 28th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: Great feild, refs are awsome. they have speedball,woodsball everything. prices are pretty good. safety is a must a this field. they do sell a few items like drinks, candy, any little thing, some times they have a ion or something for sale. if you have a proplem with your gun they'll help you out alot. everybody is nice. great field i love going there
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

billy3325 Thursday, August 4th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
IN SHERIDAN OUT AT A PLACE CALLED ACME PITS IS A TIGHT FEILD TONS OF WOODS BALL
Review: Overall this feild is cool but prices are a little extreme but it has a sweet pro shop and the owner is nice not realy for advanced players more for newbs but if u want to go have a good time go to sheridan wyo and play at acme pits it is the best feild in wyo.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

benny_boy Monday, April 11th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: This paintball field is really great cause you all the fields you could want speedball woods and bunkers it is a really sweet place the people there are also really helpful also the stuff is really cheap so if you're poor like me you can afford paint and all that good stuff definitely a place i would recommend you would go
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Streetz Thursday, March 3rd, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Maximus Paintball in Worland
Indoor Field in Kansas City Missouri
Review: This paintball feild is amazing. It has what every paintballer would want, woods, speedball, and they helped out with any problem that i had. Good refs, great scenerio games. Overall my fav. place to play. There are usually people there everyday and its great to take you rmom or dad there and they get almost everything for free. They have little things that can get ya paint for free, maybe 100 paintballs. The people down there are really helpfull in aiding in any problem that you have.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

victor_boy Wednesday, June 30th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Haven't played at any fields except one in Buffalo which wasn't even a course just onew to go mess around at!
Review: Shadow walker is an awesome course. It has many different types of courses. A woodsball course, 2 speedball courses, a tire field, and a tin/bunker field. Also John and Laura Lee have helped me with stratigies and have got me into the world of paintball. Also my best friend pat (pevis_88) have also really helped me out with everthing that incluse paintball! To some it all up ill just say that Shadow Walker is an awsome place to go and you all need to try it! Go to there web site- shadowwalkerpaintball.com
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pevis_88 Wednesday, November 19th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
4 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I've played at only a few other courses but i would have to say this one is my favorite.
Review: About for years ago i decided to get into the world of paintball. I had heard that paintballs hurt bad so i had been scared off for two years. I called out there where Laura Lee Zito (owner) asnwered. I explained my situation and she was kind enought o let me and three of my friends come out to play. It was so great of her to not make us go out and play against kids who had been playing since the field was built. That kindness single handedly got me hooked.
The best thing is that kindness she originally showed me as a newb has increased completely. She has since trained me to referee and how to run the place in the case that they are gone. She has also welcomed me into her house at times other than during the day of paintball. They have a very knowledgible staff that can help you get through most problems that you may run into. The one downside is that it is a paintball "field" not "store" while they do carry smaller things they do not have guns for sale or little or no upgrades they have packs and pods and such. they will gladly order things for you at their cost plus 10%. I would just like to thank them for getting me hooked and feeding my addiction ever since.
Last edited on Monday, March 28th, 2005 at 8:16 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media