paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Adventure Paintball Field / Adventure Paintball Field / Adventure Paintball Field / Adventure Paintball Field

Adventure Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: (920) 866-1876
Address: 5565 Marys Road
New Franken, Wisconsin 54217
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
specialsteve Monday, March 5th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: January 12th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Commando Paintball- mainly woods but some speedbal corses
Directions
to the Field:
New Franken, WI
Review: This is my teams "home away from home". We are there pretty much every other weekend. The fields are well kept and clean. The owner, Jeff, is very friendly and helpful. when you have trouble with your gun he's right there to help. His prices are very reasonalbe. The only real downside is the Field paint only. but since my team are regulars there he lets us use our paint once and a while, but its rare so dont try it! The refs there are friendly and give tips to players after games are done. Me and my friend are reffing there this summer, so if your there dont be afraid to ask for some pointers.
If you're looking for a nice speedball field and friendly players and staff, go to Adventure Paintball!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

team_xile Sunday, June 25th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: June 25th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Commando Paintball Sports--better than adventure. Indoor adventures--same,outdoor adventures--same.
Review: Well, I loved this field until today. I found out that after today June 25, 2006 the field will be Field Paint only. The facility is real nice, and so are the airbal fieldS. The ref(s) are really nice and so is the owner. They have an awesome staff, and a pretty good selection. I would have ranked the field a 10, but after chaning to FPO (Field Paint Only) I am just upset. It is $10.00 entry fee, and a $10.00 BYOP fee..until now. Now the rates are $10.00 entry and $40.00 for the cheapest kind of paint. I will not be playing here other than tournaments. For the money of paint, it would just be cheaper for me to play at commando, which I will be doing from now on. This field is amazing, but the prices are unbearable. 6/10.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ca_packers Friday, July 1st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: The best thing about Adventure is the laid-back atmosphere. The owner, Jeff is very nice and will give you advice. All of the players there are regulars and are very nice. Really cool hyperball field as well. You will also end up playing ALOT if you come. The first day I came here, I played more than I have ever played on a single day. They are very strict about safety and stuff too.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

k2brdr76 Tuesday, July 20th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
commando
Review: This field is awesome. prices are great and owner is really cool and often helps you w/ tips and stuff this is a great field. They have a very nice air field/speed ball (and a spool field and a type of woods ball) The refs are also great. Most of the players are regulars and go there every weekend so they are all good and honest players. I'd recommend this field to anyone. ten outta 10
Last edited on Tuesday, July 20th, 2004 at 10:35 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

BarelyBen Monday, November 17th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Commando Great Field Nice Woods Fields exallent one of a kind hyperball field its great, Outdoor Adventures 10 Wooded fields 3 SpeedBall Fields and One Village
Review: Great Field Lacks The Wood Fields but I don't play woods, Need some stand up air bunkers and a new dead box. The Owner is cool doesn't rip people off great guy to talk to. Refs are good. Lots of room to expand to make new concept fields. I will be seeing more of this field
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

wonderflee Friday, October 10th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Commando, Outdoor Adventure
Review: Excellent place to play, whether you are new or have played before. Jeff is very laid back and often plays along with the others. Most of the players are regular and everyone plays fair, there is a feeling of comadararie not found in a lot of different fields. His paint prices are fair and he has compressed air and CO2 to sell. You will not be disappointed if you go there. The fields are relatively flat and if you like woods ball that may be a negative. However, he has put in a spool field and a supair field and that most everyone plays speedball anyway. The fields are HUGE, normally twice the size of the normal speedball fields (except the spool field which is mostly three man sized).
Pros: Real cool owner, large field, paint prices (byop last time I played, may have changed), fast games (never sat for more than 5 minutes between games), very nice people/regulars who play
cons: a little far but well worth it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media