paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Flags and Wheels Paintball Field / Flags and Wheels Paintball Field / Flags and Wheels Paintball Field / Flags and Wheels Paintball Field

Flags and Wheels Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 605-341-2186
Address: 405 12th St.
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
bluedevil202 Wednesday, March 21st, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: January 19th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
SPLAT ZONE better but also small JIMS FISHERS HOUSE way better
Review: This field is terrible, there is paint everywhere on the ground so you slip all the time even with cleats. There are no refs and safety is not a concern for them. The setup is really bad because you start next to each other and never really make it past the first hallway. It is really small and paint is outragously expensive , it is like 120 for 2000 rounds OVERALL a horrible field DONT PLAY HERE
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

jtpro024 Sunday, July 30th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: February 19th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
splat attack much bigger a must see for rec and tourney players alike
Review: the guns are Tippmans 98's, carbines... the refs are bad they dont care about barrel plugs, safety, or masks..... i was seriously concerned someone there was going to get hurt ( everyone wasl new to it cept me and my freind ) paint is outrageous at 120 bucks a case.. and the paint is pure sh@%. dont go here, hit up bridge water or urbanwarfare



THey got new owners. who is a jack@$$ he hasn't played a round of paintball in his life and knows nothing about it and this dude doesn't even have a crono!
Last edited on Wednesday, March 7th, 2007 at 3:43 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

jakethesnake1 Saturday, April 1st, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: October 10th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Big jim's Feud Ranch
Splatball Field near BH Maze
Review: I liked this field for its difference of play. It is unique in that it is indoors. Most of my experience has been outdoors in the woods or at a field. The indoor atmosphere makes you play with a very different strategy. There are plenty of "nooks and cranies" for you to get the "drop" on someone. The refs dont really pay attention to the game so you will have to police yourselves. Also, I would not recommend teams of over 4 players each. More then that and it gets a little crowded. The field paint is cheaply made and expensive. I could crono my gun down so I used it, but friends rented guns and was not cheap either. Quality of rental equipment is pretty shoddy.

Overall, I'm usually a recball, woods player. But, I like to come here for a change of pace.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

manticore Friday, February 20th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Splat Zone. I like this field better than splat zone because it is outdoors and easy to get pinned down in. Flags and Wheels is indoors and is fun to play in.
Review: This is a good place to hone your room to room attack techniques. You can use your own gun, as long as you can lower the velocity below 200 fps. If not, you must cut the spring or use a field rental. The field rentals aren't too great, they have been abused greatly and the actions are very worn and subject to failure. Their masks are scary to use. I don't know how well they clean them. You must use their expensive paint ($6/100rounds!!!!) Overall, a good place to play once-in-a-while.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media