paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paintball Plus Paintball Field / Paintball Plus Paintball Field / Paintball Plus Paintball Field / Paintball Plus Paintball Field

Paintball Plus Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 507-261-8033
Address: 4680 Hwy 63 N
Rochester, Minnesota 55906
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
pb4life216 Saturday, August 2nd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: May 26th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: I love this field. it is my favorite (though we only have 2 in the rochester area)
the staff is awesome and the prices are great (only 1doller for air)

the paint isnt over priced and the field is great.

(for people who play here, look for the woodchip pile, it gives great cover lol)
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder imagine Saturday, May 13th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: April 20th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Run-N-Gun, Splat Tag, Soccer World.
Review: I loved this field the first time i was there and i have been going to it every other weekend. this field is cheap, u can rent air tanks and is only $1 to fill. I love the field layouts steck has, everytime i have been there theres always different field layouts nice course for newbs and tourny players. Awesome course.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

customspyderamg Tuesday, January 31st, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 18th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
run-n-gun,splat
Review: great place for all levels of players. cheap and close(only one in Rochester) very helpful i think it was the best place i ve been only thing is they don't fill co2 but since it is so close to stores that do it doesn't matter. very understanding of new players helped my brother since it was his first time great place over all
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shinnanagans Thursday, August 4th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
ZVP, Run-N-Gun
Review: Well I went here to play some open play and I was impressed. There are two fields the spindle and airball field. Its just a place to go hang out and play some paintball, they don't hire refs, just if you are not participating in a game you have the oppurtunity to ref if you like. You don't get the lectures on barrel plug use, and goggle use because its just open play but I am sure at private parties that would change. It is a good place to get some practice in. PRICES $16 per 500. If you have paintballed around here you know that is a good deal, $1 for a tank fill, and $10 for a rental. Justin is a cool guy who can help you out if you just ask. The prices are the best around here. So in conclusion if you want a laid back hang out, just give Paintball Plus a try 8 out of 10.
Last edited on Tuesday, August 16th, 2005 at 4:57 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbfreak89 Friday, June 11th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Mostly just Back 80, and that just isn't as fun and laid back as pb plus is.
Review: Paintball Plus is the funnest place to play, it's extremely cheap, laid back, and there's not a huge list of rules to follow like most of the other fields. There's plenty of competition for the tournament paintballer, but you can still handle it if you're a newbie. Everyone's really nice and the field is awsome, Steck always lays it out different so it's a new expirience every time.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media