paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Predator Paintball Field / Predator Paintball Field / Predator Paintball Field / Predator Paintball Field

Predator Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
9Edit this Field Listing
Website: N/A
Email: N/A
Phone: (989) 224-8189
Address: 103 E State St
Laingsburg, Michigan 48848
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
acjunk Saturday, October 15th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
colors, xcal, the bunker, pbrevolution, icp
Review: i have been to this place so many times they had a store in st.johns and i was on there team outkast. the store isn't there anymore but i am still working for Larry the owner. the Field's are great and there is always compotition out there but there is some good news and some bad for ya. the feild is going to be moving to Dewitt. and there is going to be a new owner. the new owner has great plans for the Fields. he said for sure he is going to have 2 hyperball feilds, a airball feild, and 2 woodsball Fields. he is going to have tryouts for the team that he is making once the feild gets up and running next season. he also said if he has a good year he will get an xball feild also. all the prices at the old feild are going to be the same at the new feild. i will keep updates on where the feild is located at and that information.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

p8ntballer3493 Sunday, October 9th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Chaos
Review: This place didn't catch my eye at first but it was awesome. My brothers gun brokedown so they let him use a rental free. It was 15 dollars for an entry fee and that included air and you get to live with a full tank. The refs were nice and helped me out by telling me when to move and such cause I'm a newb still. They had an airball field and a field with wood bunkers and another field I didn't get a chance to look at. The paint was Diablo Heat for 11 dollars for 500 and 40 dollars for 2,00. I had alot more fun at this place than Chaos(stinks).
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

formikes Monday, September 12th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: Went to this field as a first time player with my son. The owner was not only informative, but also friendly. I have watched paintball games in the past at other fields and watched as the players were hurried along and not shown good customer service. This definitely was not the case here. We both left after our games saying that we will definitely be playing more often. If all fields treated their customers like we were treated here, paintball would be an even bigger sport.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tugboat Monday, April 11th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
chaos, excaliber
Review: This field is not bad, it's more for the speed ball though (i like woods ball more).
they have a great work staff there and the guy that runs the place is really helpful.
I know me and my pals had a great time, we played with another group that showed and picked captains so it wasn't to off-sided.
The rate were terrific, great paint (diablo) was only $40 a case, field fee was only 15, and if you needed a rental they were only 5.
Overall we're going back
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

mihlfeldl Monday, April 4th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Hell Survivors- way to self centered
Review: Predator was a good field i got their early and helped the owner unload paint and stuff just to be helpful. Predator is a much more relaxed paintball field than some of the fields around. All you need to do is go down to the field ask for a ref and get ready to play there are even a few local celebs that show up now and then such as the captain of team enemy. Team enemys captain showed up and helped coach us for a few games which was really cool he even helped us re-arrange the field to become more challenging. the owner was very helpful and its only 15$ for registration and air all day and at only 40$ a case its quite cheap the players there are very friendly and theres never any pressure to get moving such as some fields CoUgH Hell survivors CoUgH
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

spartanfan10 Monday, February 21st, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Review: Predator is a very well made field, with very reasonable prices on entry, air, paint, and other accessories. The fields are very well set up, this was the first place actual field that I played on and I was very pleased, I had alot of fun. I'm sure that there are better fields, but this is a great field, no matter what anyone else says. Thanks Predator!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

buckskin 2005 Sunday, January 30th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: You know, i tried to get this field on a while ago but they didnt, i must have done something wrong. The back field is really cool, nice and small and quick. I dont care for the huge one near the front, i just dont like the elevation and such that can work for or against you. Ive never seen the airfield up but they do have one. A couple years ago this was my first field and they were really nice. Cheap entry, cheap gas, cheap paint. The last time i went the field was almost empty so call ahead of time. They arent open from like november-march but it is michigan. Also, there store in St. Johns closed a while ago so i dont know if that is a sign for the field
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dave ASAP Tuesday, May 11th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Chaos-Worse the Predator
Splat House-It's closed but it used to be the shiz-nit
Review: I enjoy going to Predator Paintball very much. I bring all my first time friends out because the owners there really help them learn the game more. The refs and owners are really knowledgeable and help me with my gun all the time. If mine breaks they are cool enough to let me borrow another one so they can try to fix mine. The big Speedball field is great for 1 on 1 to 15 on 15 I love it. The Speedball field in the back is my favorite, I get my friends out there and we run 3 on 3 and 5 on 5 back there, it's great for practice and I can't wait for them to throw a tourney. The air ball field is cool too when they have it up and running. I give this field a 10 out of 10 because the service you receive there is unbelievable and the field are really fun, And PRICES ARE BETTER THEN ANYPLACE AROUND - 10 for admission, 5 for all day air, and paint at 40 bucks a case, what could be better? There are a few pictures from predator indoor and outdoor at Marvinhallphotography.com
Last edited on Tuesday, May 11th, 2004 at 6:16 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

seano Tuesday, May 11th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Chaos - bad
RJ Perfomance- also recommended
Review: I love this field i was the one that got it on the site. The have a defend the castle and a spool field. If you go at the right time there is also a sup air field. These fields are very good and i recommend them to all paintballers, they rent Tippmann 98 Customs old ones but they shoot good, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and the refs are well trained thier not rookies.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media