paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Joshua's Paintball Jungle Paintball Field / Joshua's Paintball Jungle Paintball Field / Joshua's Paintball Jungle Paintball Field / Joshua's Paintball Jungle Paintball Field

Joshua's Paintball Jungle Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 585-392-0777
Address: 383 N. Greece Road
Hilton, New York 14468
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
zephyr701 Sunday, May 10th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: May 10th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
NVP
Post Office
Review: For outdoor fields, this one takes the win. Hyperball and woodsball, good fields. Refs are down to earth and go with what the players want. Rentals are Pirahnas, but they work. Only CO2 fills though. Prices can't be beat, $5 walk on fee and $110 for 4000 rounds. I had a blast, and I'd recommend it to anyone. Best outdoor paintballing in upstate NY.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippmannkid3 Tuesday, October 7th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: October 4th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
NVP
Review: This is a great place. Great prices. The rental gun is a pirhana. Not the best gun, but fun anyways. Great staff. I played woodsball. It was a great first experience. Would come back anytime! Refs were fair and everyone had a blast! Only open certian times, please check their website to check http://www.fbbc.info/jpj/



Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

avantshot90 Friday, September 29th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 16th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
jello factory-way better
NVP-much better
Review: god i wouldnt play this again if they paid me to. refs were terrible and the fields were terrible as well. no clear boundry lines and their "fort" was a wall with holes in it..... the staff in the shop was decent except for the guy at the chrono.... he didnt know jack he looked at my autococker and said "wow another spyder" then tried to turn down the velocity by turning the bolt.... STAY AWAY!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

deckerv Thursday, October 21st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
none yet
Review: I went to JPJ for my first experience at paintball. It was a blast! GRRREAT fields, wonderful people who are really into making it fun for you, and the prices were good too! Thanks to the folks at JPJ, I'm going to get into paintball myself. It was a 2 1/2 hour drive for me, and I'll do it again! Thanks JPJ ! You'll be seeing this target back up there next season!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ermano17 Tuesday, June 1st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Pats Paintball Jungel, Splatball
Review: first of all, i thought they were very friendly and very kind....there fields have a lot of veriety of things...the first time i walked on i was just amazed...simply amazed....the way the fields were set up just blew me away...just one problem....there were a lot of trees and i wasnt able to get good aim through all the brush and trees...but all in all they are an amazing field to visit someday!!!!!!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media