paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Mad Frog Paintball Field / Mad Frog Paintball Field / Mad Frog Paintball Field / Mad Frog Paintball Field

Mad Frog Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 586-482-7228
Location: Eastpointe, Michigan 48021
USA
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
3006 Wednesday, June 11th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 8th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
hells survivors
Directions
to the Field:
they bring it to you
Review: Mad frog paintball is the best for family fun,get togethers or just having fun. We just used mad frog sunday june 8 out at marine city, we had about 14 people just friends and family. the owners of mad frog are awsome people and are great to deal with, they came out and got everything set up and ready to go and then had a saftey class to explaine all the rules and made sure that the new players understood what was going on. also they supply everything and i mean everything they are really concerned about saftey. my daughter is 12 and my son is almost 11 and they had the time of there life. if you haven't heard of mad frog paintball you need to look them up, i can tell you that i will be planning another event this fall with friends and family again. this review dose not do this company justice be cause i think this is awsome

thanks mad frog
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

FirstBloodPaint Monday, January 15th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 15th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: These guys have an awesome concept here! It looks like they really have got their act together. Where else can you have a paintball field in your backyard, unless you own a paintball field?
I've been a paintballer for over 4 years now, and I've traveled over an hour each way to get to the field I frequent the most (EMR Paintball www.emrpaintball.com ). The money saved on gas, the time saved on travel, and the hassle saved on organizing your friends at a location they may have never been to before are well worth the money paid to have these guys setup at your house. . .believe me!
Another thing; additional paint is only $45 per case! That's cheap! My paintball friends and I go through at least a case of paint each on one trip; and there's roughly 25 of us per trip. Most fields I'm familiar with charge $80+ per case (you do the math)!
You're obviously not going to get the same affect playing this in your backyard as you will playing at a regular paintball field, but imagine all the attention you'll get from the neighbors! I think these guys got a great thing going for them, and their family owned! Lots of luck! I give you a 9 out of 10!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

drewnlnaz Friday, October 20th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 29th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
N/A
Review: Mad Frog Paintball and their portable paintball field came to an event the last week of September. They arrived early and had everything set up in time for the event. They stayed until the very last minute of the event.

This review is easy: How can I find any negative with a company that brings an entire community's attention to an event? There were no delays or flaws in shuttling players in and out of games; they had plenty of staff, and the refs were great.

The event started at 8pm and ended at midnight...Mad Frog finally left the campus at 1:30am. They were full of energy and completely positive the entire time.

I recommend them to anyone that wants to make their event or party the best around.

I am already planning next year's event with Mad Frog Paintball.

Thanks Mad Frog!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

amvets-miller Saturday, September 24th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: I just played at this feild today. it was the most fun ivee had in months. I recomend this feild. it was the best . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . it was so so so so so so so so cool and so so so much fun...they got a really good feild i give a nine out of ten.

I am Dj's mother. I rented the field and had it come to us. It was great. The kids had a grat time and payed together well. The owners were very nice, would use them again anytime!
Last edited on Sunday, September 25th, 2005 at 3:32 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

crookstr Sunday, August 7th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Atomix
Upc,Lonewolf
No one compares they bring the field to you
Review: Ok they brought out a regulation 3-man field (we played 5 on 5 no problem) to my yard for a resonable price, really it was i had like 30 people at the party 20 or so played (some only once sorry grandpa) and it was one flat price for up to 3 cases of paint for 4 hours
we used 5 cases & it only cost us $45per case for the extra paint
these guys & girl came out & made sure we had safe fun, it was the best b-day party i ever had
my mom even played 2 games & lit dad up on one
now i know not everyone has the room but these guys said they can set it up anywere, like in a park or even inside. they even clean up
they are good people so check it out if you want your own private field for any type of party
it made my party into one awsome event, my friend booked them for his party & i cant wait till then
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media