paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paintball Paradise (Prince Albert) Paintball Field / Paintball Paradise (Prince Albert) Paintball Field / Paintball Paradise (Prince Albert) Paintball Field / Paintball Paradise (Prince Albert) Paintball Field

Paintball Paradise (Prince Albert) Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 888-764-9444
Location: Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5S6
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
paintballnovice Monday, September 7th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 15th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: We planned a family paintball afternoon-first time for most of us. Upon arrival we were yelled at and treated very disrespectfully by the lady in charge from everything to where to park , to sit, to stand while we waited etc. to the point of this lady even calling my daughter a b*tch when she asked to be talked to respectfully. My daughter was even made to sit out a round after this(daighter is 21-not a child). We will never return there. We even had employees apologizing to us for her behaviour. Beyond me how they have anyone return there.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

DJ Q-Ball Sunday, August 14th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: June 23rd, 2000
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
NVP(great), POW (good), GRC (good), LB Paintball (ok), Wolves Reign (NO COMMENT), Xtreme Urban (will be better) all in NY. Tsunami, It's Paintball, Outdoor Sports Cabin, X-Paint all closed. Wasaga Beach Paintball (best), Niagara Paintball Games (great), DMZ (ok), Paintball Paradise (Sask.) all in Canada
Review: This is the field I got my start into the best sport in the world over 15 years ago. I remember George and the other guys and I thank you all for giving me sound safety and background skills. I remember the big field with the large barn in the middle and smaller buildings scattered about.

Presently I mostly speed-ball but enjoy getting out into some scenario or woods ball once and awhile. I now play with Team Tsunami Force out of Buffalo, New York were are now reside. We play all PSP events in the D2 division, last year we ranked 10th over all in that division.

Hopefully in the future I will be able to return to this field if and when I come to PA to visit my Dad who still lives up there.
Last edited on Tuesday, June 5th, 2007 at 12:05 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

meyers12 Tuesday, April 6th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
4 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: This is a very nice field. I played there for about 3-4 years. The people there know alot about the game and they are very helpful. You get a free meal after you play for the day and it is alot of fun. They have 3 or 4 fields open in the summer, (depending on the weather and water level). The only thing that could be better is the price of paint. It is a little expensive. The membership deal is pretty good though. $70 for a membership and you get free CO2 and discounted paint and everything. That also of course includes free game when you play there. Over all it is a good field and you have a really fun time playing there.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cartier37 Friday, September 12th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: This is a really nice place. They have like 4 fields and there all awesome, they have experienced refs, and the owner was the first in Canada to have all the safety certificates or something like that so you know hes been in the paintball for awhile and he knows what hes doing. And for everyone who's been there you'll always remember Cathy. And at the end of the day they give you free hot dogs. Not a bad deal at all. And you can bring your own paint if you have your own gun but you have to buy paint from there if you are using one of there rentals. I had to use one of there rentals once because my gun crapped out on me but it actually worked not bad. So if you want to have a good time at a great price got to Paintball paradise.
Last edited on Friday, September 12th, 2003 at 3:14 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

dudlax Monday, August 4th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: this is an awesome paintball feild, its got great thing to hide behind, good refs, and awesome games and courses to play. i was there with a bunch of friends and we all had lots of fun and we are planning to go again. the prices are cheap and i garuntee if you go there you will have a great time
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media