paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Classic Paintball Field / Classic Paintball Field / Classic Paintball Field / Classic Paintball Field

Classic Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
44Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 770-732-1110
Address: 1320 Blairs Bridge Road
Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
acid_freaks Friday, November 24th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: November 14th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
vr, camp blood, etc
Directions
to the Field:
check the website
Review: They have the best feilds in georgia. great staff. All the players down there are very helpfull. Great prices on everything. If they dont got it, thell get it. Best feild in the whole south east. If i had to choose a feild, this will be my first. thats why I Play Every Weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

SlimJim08 Thursday, June 29th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 24th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
VR, Vision, Camp blood, X-treme
Review: This is Matt Fortner. I'm fighting over in Iraq right now but i can't wait to get back home and play at classic again. Alot of the people i play with all play up there. Good refs. Awesome fields and good prices. I miss my shocker. Anyways overall Classic is a NICE field to play at.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Reepers Sunday, May 14th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 20th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball atlanta
arkenstone
Review: okay, i went to the Classic tournament tournament before mothers day and it was pretty fun. Classic's team was reffing, and i must say they were okay. they called me out b/c there is some board on the Xball field, my hopper was on it my barrel was of by an inch and the called me out!! wtf! but the rest of the time it was okay. they were very thorough with their paint-checks, velocity, and ramp/bounce.

Good overall day. i suggest going to their tournies, i will update once i play open.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

chavok Sunday, April 23rd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: April 22nd, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Atlanta and Arkenstone
Review: Not Much to say.

Good Stuff:
1. Bring your own paint
2. Nice staff
3. Clean areas outside their fields
4. Shop is really nice.

Bad Stuff:
Not a varaiety of fields (although that is changing because they keep changing the set up of the fields)

Overall the best field in Georgia.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ryfpballa Saturday, April 8th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: March 25th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None can really compare to Classic. Ultimate's field really has gone to hell, it seems Ted cares too much about team Ultimate then the field. Paintball Atlanta's pricing is outrages, and is for less experienced players.
Review: Classic is perfect for any level of player, wether your on a tournament team, you can come out and play with Classic Kidz, Classic Kidz Outbreak, Last Call, or Demented Thoery, CFOA teams. Or if your a newer player you can come and play with other newer players.

Also Classic has a very friendly staff, and this really gives you the full experience!

I got to Classic which is a 40 minute drive over Ultimate which is a 10 minute drive! And I'm glad I do!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Spyder_Shooter Thursday, February 23rd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: February 19th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
VR Paintball - Im not crazy about VR, they have woodsball though, whereas classic doesn't. But Classic is a much more well rounded field and is better all around.
Paintball Atlanta - Decent fields, BIG Woods fields, But exspensive, and a drive from here.
Review: Classis is simply the best field I have ever played. They have a pipe field, an X Ball Field, and a big Air Ball Field. They are in the middle of building a scenario field complete with houses. Should be a blast. The fields have plenty of bunkers. Not a lot of standups, but still great bunker selection. The fields are almost perfectly level, the grass is in great shape. These fields are great no matter what your play style. Classis has a great mix of really good players and really novice renters. Sunday is team practice day, so if you want to play on a sunday, go anytime after 12 noon. Saturday there are lots of Rec Ballers there, as well as a few ringers. They have a wonderful on site proshop with everything you could need, guns, air, equipment, rentals, food, drinks, restrooms, great service, friendly knowledgeable people, these guys really know thier way around a gun. Thier prices are fair, and usually the lowest around. They have great fair ref's, who do a good job of keeping the mix of novies and pros seperated, they keep the teams even and fair, and you dont have to play with the experenced guys if you dont want, so rookies are welcome. But never fear, the place isnt over run with renters, so experienced players are always welcome and will be presented with enough challenges to ensure you have a fun day of 'balling. They have great prices on field fees, all day air (Co2 and HPA) they have great paint prices and you can bring your own paint at no charge.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

seifer275 Monday, February 20th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: February 11th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: The best field in the metro-Atlanta area. Here are the reasons.
1. Bring your own paint at no charge
2. Excellent fields, one air ball, one hyperball, one spool field, and a soon to be scenario field.
3. Excellent staff, very nice, fair play.
4. One of the best field stores around
5. $10 all day play, $10 all day air-split among freinds, and very affordable field paint.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Zekk895 Tuesday, February 7th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 28th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Arkenstone, Paintball Atlanta, Wildfire, Ultimate Paintball, Paintball 2.0, Carnage Paintball, Wild Bills Paintball.
Review: I am gonna keep this review short. This is the best field i have played at in years. If you like speed ball then this place and Wild Bill Paintball have the best fields, but Classic is much larger.

Also they have one of the nicest on site stores I have ever seen.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ncpaintballer66 Wednesday, February 1st, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 29th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
ULTIMATE PAINTBALL / ARKENSTONE / BIGDADDYS PAINTBALL/ PAINTBALL ATLANTA
Review: Well ive been here once but the time i was here i was picked up by them to play on classic kids and well this place is like 100000 times better than any fields around. the ground is perfect and great for sliding. this is a great field if your in the north GA area. come out and play.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

SouthernBallers Tuesday, January 17th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: August 8th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
WILD BILLS!
GAP
Review: Classic is one of the coolest places I've ever been too. 4 fields and awesome refs and people. I played at Classic a few times when my friend moved up twoards it. Their is a very friendly enviorment at Classic, refs are always friendly to newbs. If you ever get a chance I highly reccomend playing a tourny their. Awesome prizes and is very fun.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media