paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / TC Paintball G.R. Paintball Field / TC Paintball G.R. Paintball Field / TC Paintball G.R. Paintball Field / TC Paintball G.R. Paintball Field

TC Paintball G.R. Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 616 877 0341
Address: 500 One Hundredth SW Suite B
Byron, Michigan 49315
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
SupaSnipa21 Saturday, August 4th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 24th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I've been to Mayhem Sportz before it became Magnum Sportz
Review: T.C.P. is pretty sweet. A guy I know needed some players so my friend and I went to the tournament there and it was awesome. Great Reffing great service. However I give it a 9 purely because it was alot of dirt. Not much grass but that is personal preference because I like turf but this place is awesome!

A+
Great job T.C.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Chris2506 Saturday, May 19th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 19th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Review: This is a great field. There are two fields, a concept field and a blow up field. The people are nice and very helpful. The refs are iffy. They call you out for the dumbest stuff such as if paint off a buker shot gets on you. Otherwise its a great field so i giv it a 10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Stritz Friday, September 22nd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 18th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Adventure Zone
Review: TC paintball has its pros and cons. That staff Rocks they are really nice and are willing to help you in any way. They also have a great selection on paintball supplies.
The only bad part in this paintball facility would have to be there speedball field. When I went there it was about closing so I don't know if it was better earlyer in the day or not. The field was muddy and very sticky. There were popped bunkers laying on the field. Also deflated bunkers. But other than that I really enjoyed TC Paintball!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

CarbinE1337 Monday, November 28th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 9th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
M-40

TC is more professional
Review: I just went here once, my thoughts:

Strengths

Two fields (able to switch up gameplay a bit)
Store next to field
Fields kept nice for intense matches
Refs are nice

Weaknesses

Only accept barrel condoms not plugs, forced to buy a cover from store
Fields not marked for open play (behind store)


Overall fun place to go, store in front was a cool thing to have, but finding where the fields were was a bit difficult. I give it an 8
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

zvand9n Monday, October 10th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
crossfire, m-40 and own hyper ball field
Review: I played two tourneys here and both times the positive things were that the field is really nice to play at it has really clean cut grass good for sliding, there's air bunkers and hyper ball which is good, there's a store right around the building so if something breaks you can go there to get it fixed, some of the refs are nice, they are really nice when it comes to stuff that goes wrong with your marker and there to help you fix your marker and really helpful at helping with other things like tips on playing the negatives are that some refs favor there sponsored teams and some of them yell to much no duh though, the store has sorta expensive prices but that has nothing to do with the field there's so over all its really good place to go but make sure that your ready because there is some negatives
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cockerkid2003 Thursday, July 14th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Woodland Paintball. TC is better. They have a better facility and they are more professional. Plus TC has a Store right by The field.
Review: TC is great. The people are friendly and the facilities are good. They have a pro shop on location so if something breaks on your gun you can take it up and have it looked at. Refs are good at what they do. Just an all around great place. Currently having two fields they both have their strengths. They have a good setup.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media