paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Extreme Paintball & Laser Tag Paintball Field / Extreme Paintball & Laser Tag Paintball Field / Extreme Paintball & Laser Tag Paintball Field / Extreme Paintball & Laser Tag Paintball Field

Extreme Paintball & Laser Tag Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
22Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 479-967-7528
Address: 90 Tucker Mountain Rd
Dover, Arkansas 72837
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
dstringer5 Tuesday, December 7th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: December 11th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: My son has had his birthday parties here for the last 2 years. He had so much fun that my daughter who just turned 7 wanted to have her party here as well. Of course they were Laser Tag parties but they had a blast!!! They have several games they played and the owner and staff are so friendly !!!!! My son is so excited because now he and his friends are all old enough to play paintball instead of the laser tag!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

christenmoss Tuesday, June 15th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 15th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
This is the only one that we have played.
Directions
to the Field:
We did not go to this field, the owner came to our town and set up a field.
Review: Mr. Wiley came to Stuttgart and set up a laser tag maze for my son and his friend's birthday party. He had complete control of the children and they all said that they had a BLAST!! My son told his daddy that he had a "sweet" birthday party and was so thankful to have gotten to do the lazer tag. The other little boy's mother and I basically turned the kids over to Mr. Wiley and he managed all of the kids. It was nice that we could focus on the pizza, cake, and gifts while he handled the fun!! I would recommend this as a great birthday party idea!! FYI- our boys celebrated their 9th birthday, but we had plenty of adults (men) that joined in the fun as well.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

allennelson4 Monday, May 17th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 12th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: This review is about the Laser Tag part of Extreme Paintball and Laser Tag. Ted was awesome to work with. He came down and did all set up and clean up. He was very friendly and worked well with our students. (Our event was for 6-12th grade youth). We had between 75-100 students and Ted got them all to play at least 2 games of laser tag during a 2 hour time frame. I would recommend this event to youth pastors across the state...
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

dkccbagley Saturday, March 6th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 27th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Review: What an awesome experience!!! Our twin sons chose to celebrate their 10th birthday with a group of friends from our hometown of Stuttgart playing paintball. Knowing what they wanted to do, we have been looking into the possibility for well over a year. We met the owner, Ted, several months ago when he brought LazerTag down to Stuttgart. Following an additional trips he made down here to bring both Lazer Tag and PaintBall to the Stuttgart area for a festival weekend, we got to visit with him further. about possibly planning to hold their birthday at Xtreme Paintball. Both Ted and Colt, our referee, are fully committed to ensuring a challenging, fun time for guests in a safe atmosphere. We played in two fields in addition to the target practice area. Both of the men are great with kids; patient, kind but firm, and friendly . . .once again always keeping safety at the forefront as well. The variety of games introduced to the boys kept the day interesting. We also found the covered pavilion space to be roomy and comfortable. The boys also loved burning off some more energy on the awesome playground. Restroom facilities were very nice as well. Given the quality of the entire experience, we feel that Xtreme Paintball is well worth the drive. We found the cost to be reasonable as well. We will be back!!!! Thanks, Ted and Colt, for a terrific day!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

mikegalloway357 Wednesday, October 7th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 30th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: We brought Laser Tag to our church for an event. I could not have been more pleased with how everything went. Ted was very easy to work with, he set everything up and took it down. He did a great job running the games, and picked up when to change up game types to keep things interesting. His equipment worked well, and stood up to the abuse of Jr. high students. I will definently use him again, and plan on going to his field for paintball in the near future.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tiller Thursday, May 28th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: May 24th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: This is by far the best paint ball place i have ever played on. The fields are great, the refs. are nice and really experienced, and the owner Ted Wiley is a great guy. I had a group of 15 friends go out there a while back and we played for 6 hours! In the rain too. Their rentals are great, the refs. know a lot of fun scenarios, and its just an all around great place. I havent played any of their tournaments yet, but my newly formed team will be playing soon. I have heard they are great. Ryan 'The Pope' Ness is one crazy guy. He is awesome. My favorite Ref. He is funny, pretty smart, and has an obsession with my Cowboys. Now Ted Wiley, thats one heck of a guy. He helped me with everything i needed. He even got down on a personal level with us. Thats something you don't see from many paintball players or refs. This is a great place and you should all go.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sam teague Saturday, March 7th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: March 8th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball Arkansas good field but doesnt have the tournaments.
Dover has great tournaments and scrimmages.
Review: When Ive played there the field paint has shoot good without any problems, the field was great (xball field i think its torques). Great for scrimmages and tourneys. Overall good ballin. its in russellville and since im from little rock im given it a 9 but definatly worth drivin up to.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

salthefan Sunday, February 1st, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 16th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: We worked with Ted and Ryan to create a LaserTag experience for my daughter's 10th birthday party in Fort Smith. We were fortunate to have 45+ children attending and wanted to make the experience a good one. We were not disappointed. We worked with Ted on the arrangements and he was always available and easy to reach. He gave a good description of the size of the venue we needed and how the event would run. For the actual event Ryan ran the show. He returned calls, was on-time and ran a first-class party. He knew what we were looking for and worked with us to maximize the fun for 48 10-12 year olds. Everyone had a blast (no pun intended). The children were excited to play and boys and girls alike were eager for their turn. Each child was able to play about 7-8 times during the course of 3 hours. We had 3 rounds with the adults playing and the children loved seeing Mom and Dad shoot it out.

Ryan was a first-class event host and the children took to him and listened (ok, they did not always listen because they were having so much fun). The equipment was all in good working order and the birthday party was a huge success. I heard many comments from children and parents such as "great party", "best birthday party ever", "I think I had more fun than the kids" and "who ran the LaserTag because I want to hire them for a party". We could not have been happier for the fun we all had and the professionalism that Extreme Paintball and LaserTag showed. They were well worth the cost and we felt we got value for the money. How can you argue with that!!! Great job!!!
Last edited on Sunday, February 1st, 2009 at 12:16 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Anderson,ballah Tuesday, January 13th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: January 11th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
All-American paintball is another field i have played and their players attitudes are usually to aggressive for my taste.
Directions
to the Field:
It is located on Linker Mountain Road in Dover
Review: For the first thing i love tournaments and Dover Xtreme Paintball has many to offer, there are opens but there is also tournaments that are ranked such as rookie,beginner(etc.). The Staff and refs are very friendly and the food is really good and the food isnt too expensive i mean its like 50 cents for some chips and that seems like a good deal to me.The rentals are in pretty good condition even though i dont ever use them. The players are very kind there attitude is great and i love it. I am going to go ahead and say that this field has the best speed ball field in arkansas and is arguably the best field in arkansas.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ebolarama Saturday, January 10th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: January 4th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: Best Field in Arkansas, in my opinion. Nicest people, really good about safety.
they care about the players and are good refs. nice rental equipment, great prices.
I played on the airball field, the WWII field, and the Alamo field, and they are all great, and extremely fun. I am gonig back tomorrow again, and I'm sure it will be just as fun. Weather you are an experienced player, or new like me, you are guaranteed to have a great time. Great for tournaments or recreation, you would not be disappointed to stop by. Good prices on snacks and drinks too.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media