paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Valley Paintball Field / Valley Paintball Field / Valley Paintball Field / Valley Paintball Field

Valley Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 956-464-5559
Address: 3207 East Vaughn Rd.
Donna, Texas 78537
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
paintedplayer Friday, August 6th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: May 15th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: They changed the fields up and they are better now. Prices are great and there is usually people there but you can call and ask how many people are there if you want to make sure that there are enough people to play. Also the field owner is really nice. They have banned monster balls so you dont have to worry about those and the players there are usually nice and helpful.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

PumaPride04 Monday, December 18th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: December 17th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
mcallen paintball-compared to mcallen paintball this place rox. mcallen paintball sucks and valley is were ill be goin from now on.
Review: tThey were very helpful and met a new friend and wil probably go this week or sumtime soon.Hopefully there will be more people but I dont care because the he will ask if needs to play if the teams were uneven. probably will go there from now on and i hope by nxt year he will start some tournaments and other than that the place is the best of the best.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Midman01 Saturday, May 13th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: May 14th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: I've played at a lot of fields in my two years, and as far as safety, hospitality, and fields Valley Paintball is up at the top. There are also a wide variety of players from beginner all the way to players with tourney experience. Over all its a great field that I would recommend to anyone who is either starting or looking for a challenge.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

wekend woyer Monday, April 24th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: April 23rd, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: Good field to just get away and meet new people to play with. The pricing isnt bad, And with the price of paint i just unload...alhoough with 2 speedball fields i hope they can really get the X-ball field they are really hoping to get. Hopefully theere will be tournaments that they will be hosting as the manager mentioned. In other words i have found my new field that i will be more than happy to play at.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media