paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Johnson Sporting Goods Paintball Field / Johnson Sporting Goods Paintball Field / Johnson Sporting Goods Paintball Field / Johnson Sporting Goods Paintball Field

Johnson Sporting Goods Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: N/A
Email: N/A
Phone: 207-725-7531
Address: 206 Bath Road
Brunswick, Maine 04011
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
davidfromboston Wednesday, September 3rd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: August 31st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: I've been playing for quite sometime. I love paintball and I've played in some great places. To put it simply, these people are crooks. Way overpriced, inferior field, dishonest service, rude staff. This place absolutely ruined a carefully planned labor day weekend with my friends. MY FELLOW BALLAS BEWARE OF THIS PLACE!

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

wbz115 Friday, July 14th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: July 13th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: This field is alright I guess its like half air ball and some spools but they are planning on getting it all airball. I dont think I could agree on their prices paint seems alright at 12$ but co2/air fills are quite a bit and the field fee doesnt include all day air like most fields but its the only pball field around brunswick so its alright
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cafras Wednesday, June 28th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 10th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Review: ****I HAVE NEVER PLAYED AT THIS FIELD!!!!****

I am familiar with the store where this field is located. From what I know the field is pretty good. The refs are good also. The only thing I have agaist Johnsons is that you can't use your own paint. You have to buy theirs, and its not cheap. Their a little over-priced. co2 isn't cheap either but I think they let you play with your own. Their proshop isn't extremly big but they have a lot of other stuff (fishing, hunting, scuba diving, ect) People there are fairly nice and ok to work with. But like I said,
****I HAVE NEVER PLAYED ON THIS FIELD, THIS IS ALL INFORMATION I HAVE GATHERED FROM TALKING TO PEOPLE AND LOOKING INTO PLAYING THERE****


**The only reason it says I have played there is because it is required**
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dewthejrew Wednesday, June 7th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 27th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Dragon Man, Splatz, Splat Masters, Woodsball
Directions
to the Field:
Near Wally World
Review: Eh, i haven't played at too too many fields but the ones i have listed above are much better than this one for a couple of reasons.

1: the paint isn't that great of quality (mosterballs) and they charge quite a bit for it (50$)
2: the staff isn't all that knowledgable.
3: the field is pretty weak..
4: refs aren't always available
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media