paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / D's Paintball Field / D's Paintball Field / D's Paintball Field / D's Paintball Field

D's Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 701-402-2256
Address: 201 Veitch #3
Emerado, North Dakota 58228
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
tacticalmedic Monday, April 14th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 13th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Never played in the area before
Review: My self and a group of friends went down to D's paintball only to find a bailiff notice attached to the front door stating that they were no longer in business. All of their internet info is still active (i.e. website, links, ect...) even though the field appears to be shut down. Just a friendly heads up to all thinking about going.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

nawtydog Tuesday, May 22nd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 17th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Just random places
Review: This place is pretty sweet and I give props to the owner. I would rather play outdoors for the summer but would go there for some speedball action. Great place to play in the winter since its indoor. The only thing is the last 2 or 3 hours the bunkers start to deflate because of low battery power. Just need a few more batteries. Great place to play overall though.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kenteee Monday, March 19th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 15th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Directions
to the Field:
Just off Highway 2, don't go too far south, we drove around a while to find it, it is by the gas station and the subway, look close you'll see it!
Review: This field is a lot of fun to play. Although as others have mentioned it is quite small, it is an excellent place to get together with a few friends and have a whole lot of fun! What the field or play areas lack is made up for in the quirkiness and relaxed nature of the fun-loving, paintballing owner. Mike is a great guy and was very understanding and willing to help. This was a major plus and a great help for our group of newbies. I would definitely go there again, actually, I am planning on going there again as soon as I get up to Grand Forks! Go see Mike, and bring your friends, D's Paintball will not disappoint!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

steelglass Wednesday, February 14th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 10th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: This is a nice little field close to Grand forks, ND. Went and played here for a couple hours and to be honest it wasn't bad. Now understand that this field is small and only good enough for 3 on 3 games. It is relatively cheap and the people there are really nice. Not the best field I have been to but great if you want to go have some fun over the week end.

In Christ.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media