paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Devotion Paintball Field / Devotion Paintball Field / Devotion Paintball Field / Devotion Paintball Field

Devotion Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
7Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (218)-333-3630
Address: 1706 Paul Bunyan Drive SE
Bemidji, Minnesota 56601
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
mini_man Saturday, June 21st, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: June 21st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I played at Indy Extreme Paintball. Devotion is MUCH better than IEP.
Review: The new owners are very helpful and friendly. I play there atleast once every week. I have now done several tournys there and the Church Challange this year. The fields are always set up nice. They enforce safety very well and ensure a fun night. The paint is very nice at an affordable price. The field fee is nice and affordable also. They will help fix any gun and work with you to show what you need to do in the future. Very fun and clean place! I would reconmend this field for all ages and all levels of play.
Last edited on Saturday, June 21st, 2008 at 11:23 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

cepescher Monday, May 12th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 11th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
One
Review: A great place to play for both experienced and new players. The staff is extremely helpful no matter what your need is. They are open everyday of the week just call in advance and you should get a spot. They have a lot of rental equipment so it's perfect for big groups looking to have a good time. A great place to shop for supplies whether it be simple parts or high end markers. The new owner will beat or match any price you find on the internet. He is also open to any suggestions to help make the fields better. The fields are really good even nice and big with a lot of options i really recommend this field!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Loucust Saturday, May 10th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: May 11th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None in the area
Review: Had lots of fun. Kinda(I think we did lol) rented out the field for the day with a bunch of other people and had a blast despite the weather(it was raining/snowing). The new ownership is awesome, the man in charge is very eager to help out with anything and everything going on. He's always around and about looking for something he can do for you. GREAT STAFF AND GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Looking forward to coming back soon!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sfrazerboy Thursday, May 24th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: May 19th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Indy Extreme Paintball.

--Just across from R&R Arms.--
Directions
to the Field:
First exit to Bemidji on the right just before the collage.

Nice BIG sign, can't miss it.
Review: It was great field all around. The staff is very helpful and happy to help with anything, very prone to making sure you are safe out on the field. The new log cabin in back of the woods ball course is awesome, and there speed ball course is cool the way they set it up with the tubes! The rental guns are great for anyone that is starting paint balling if you don't own a gun.
Last edited on Thursday, May 24th, 2007 at 7:31 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paint Pro Thursday, May 17th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: May 12th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Not much
Directions
to the Field:
Bemidji, MN
Review: I had a great time, Had to sign a waiver that was fine, also the fields are great. They have open plays on Tues now at 6pm. Prices are very good. They have everything in their shop and she can fix almost everything. they have pop, and snacks inside.
I think their xball field rules. They had it set up for their last event. They set it up for every big event. They have a great woods ball field and also a speed ball field with tubes. It's always changing so it never gets old. I give this field a 10 out of 10 for player friendliness, safety, and staff!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

PB13 Thursday, March 22nd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: October 30th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None. It's a great field.
Review: Well, I've played their twice. Once just on a free play and another in a tourny. The free play was pretty fun. Great people to work with. The refs are reallllllllly nice. During the tourny it was a great setup. My first tourny so i loved it. We took second. I wish it was a bigger payout but I still had a blast. Once again the refs were great. They made sure that they got the right call on the field. The proshop was great. They ordered in some pizzas, and they have drinks their you can buy. The paint prices are accurate. $10 for all day free air is reasonable. Overall a great place to play. Can't wait to go back.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

kromnal Tuesday, September 12th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: September 12th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Indy Extreme
Directions
to the Field:
Just past the Tech. School.
Review: By far the best place to play in Bemidji.

They've got a new speedball course and a woodsball field to play in. Now, I'm sick of speedball, but playing this course was fun. It's full of metal tubes, 100 steps by 100 steps.

The woodsball field is sorta like a speedball course in the woods, but still fun. They even have a sand pit you can fight from.

They also have some undeveloped land. Thats where we played our last game, everyone against everyone.

Fair prices for a full course of fields. If your in Bemidji, you'd be smart to go to this field.

Edit-

I went back, of course. We were able to play on the woodsball field before it got dark, and it was fricken awesome. I had some gun problems near the end of the day, but until then it was a great 2-3 hours of pball play. And, as I would expect, the staff was able to help me fix my problem.
Last edited on Tuesday, October 3rd, 2006 at 1:43 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media