paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / High Performance Paintball Field / High Performance Paintball Field / High Performance Paintball Field / High Performance Paintball Field

High Performance Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (816) 868-5675
Address: 1500 Sandy Links Lane
Harrisonville, Missouri 64701
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Spyderpbp Sunday, October 2nd, 2011
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: October 1st, 2011
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
New to the area, this is the 1st
Review: Nice family run business, very friendly owners/operators. My 1st impression is the owners enjoy promoting the sport of paintball and want to make their field a great place for people who enjoy the sport to get together for some fun. I took my son paintballing for the 1st time and he had a blast there. The field was a nice blend of experienced and newbie players. They stayed open an hour or so longer past closing to allow us to get a few more rounds in. There is a small pro-shop on site with good prices.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

bunnyman512 Friday, June 13th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 21st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
jaegars-under ground inside- no wooded field = (
Directions
to the Field:
its in harrisonville city park, just call them
Review: AWESOME FIELD i love this place. is a really really good wooded field. Exremely nice field owner my first time playing on a wooded field and he was extremely nice.he even gave me advce on wat kind of upgrades to put on an ion which i was looking at to buy. overall awesome field 10 out of 10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

skooby030 Monday, March 3rd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 1st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Underground in Joplin (closed) , Bunker, Jaegers in KC, Springfield Paintball, Frogger in Wichita.
Directions
to the Field:
Its located in a park, use google or call store for directions. They are VERY helpful and give awesome directions.
Review: We went on a saturday, there was a group of kids playing for a bday party, we got to play with them, they all played pretty fair. Woods ball was the only thing going, they actually set up some bunkers for us to play..... Very nice of them to do it. It was just me and another guy playing on them. Im not a big woods ball fan, but they have the best woods ball Ive played at. Its got really good flow. The owners were very helpful, even recommended some other playing fields in the area. Prices on everything were really reasonable. Paint was 45, its was pretty good paint too. Feild cost was $10. Hours are 12-5 on Sat. and 1-5 on sunday. Owners said they were more busy on Sundays than Saturdays. Very clean, no trash anywhere, fields were clean, bunkers clean..... Awesome field, Awesome owners, Strongly suggest checking out this field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ABKbonus Saturday, March 24th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: March 11th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: Prices are very competitive with other fields in the area. The reffing is very good as in checking players that are in question of having been hit during play. The field is kept clean of loose bunker stakes and trash. The bunkers are cleaned almost every break
( when all players are getting air fills and paint). The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The compressed air fill station is really nice and waiting for air is very short.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media