paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Invincibles Paintball Field / Invincibles Paintball Field / Invincibles Paintball Field / Invincibles Paintball Field

Invincibles Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
15Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 772-812-0000
Address: 2221 SW Del Rio Blvd
Port Saint Lucie, Florida 34953
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
havetime Sunday, March 20th, 2011
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: February 28th, 2011
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
hot shots
Directions
to the Field:
dead end of dell rio their numer is 812-0000
Review: this field is great and all about saftey it is the most family friendly envoirment and is great for kids im one my self. I try to go at least 2 times a month with all my friends their is always somone to play with when i mean someone i mean at least 100 people they got these huge lights for maxinum playing at night.the staff is awsome they always help you if you have any questions. and they got a proshop with egos dyes awsome.. they have a portable restroom thats not so great and people lock u in and move it around while your in there so go first. theres lots of fields to play on players are always cool with the newbes. and they have candy and food! their staff and reffs are very friendly exept for the head reff shes mean and yells at me and my frinds alot @%&*%*! plus now they play woodsball alot and thats what i like.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sgms player Monday, July 13th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: December 13th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
hurricane paintball. Owned by the same company and run the same way.
Review: omg i love this field!!!!! The owner of the field Vince Cloe is very nice and has a great sence of humor.He Evan helped me with one of my science fair projects and i got to play paintball their after that. he is very knowledgeable about markers and can help you out a lot. the staff and refs are great and can help you if you have a problem. I had a grenade i was gonna use. Just before the game i asked ref how to use it and he was like an owners manual. i got a full demo on how to use it. i had a great time at this field. The pro shop is wonderful. It goes from pistols to snipers to full autos containing high quality markers, parts and more. They have refreshments at their front desk. They have water, soda, chips and more. I love this field and the employees rock. if you get a chance meet vince and his wife amber take it. they are great people.
Last edited on Monday, July 13th, 2009 at 10:09 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

gotmilk1312 Monday, January 19th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: January 19th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Dont believe there are any
Directions
to the Field:
Ft pierce is 3 blocks west of airport on saint lucie rd
PSL I think is in SL west
Review: We have the best time at this field and I would just like to thank vince and amber for hosting our parties. Your staff is so courteous and diligent in providing us a fun safe outing each time we come. The place is always clean and always an adventure. We have attended many , many birthdays and hope to come to more often.
DOWNSIDE kinda expensive $15 to get in but we did play all day We also had to pay $10 for a rental gun,mask and chest pad , there also didnt seem to be ANY!! effort to cater to the pro players or teams (not sure why?) seems to be alot and I meen ALOT of walk on newer type players each time.Any way keep up the good work and good luck with your new Port Saint Lucie location. Although im told this will be a big woods ball field but i hope they add more.Also it field paint only , and we had to chronograph alot more than I believe is necessary which holds up the line to get in and when theirs a 40 person line it stinks , how about adding another device.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

kwpaint Saturday, January 5th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: January 5th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: This is a great field to play on. The owners are very friendly and down to earth people. The refs are also friendly and want everyone to have a good time. I have played at Invincible's more than 5 times and every time was great fun. I also took my Church Youth Group and we all had a blast.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mr. Click Friday, July 20th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: July 7th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Wayne's World of Paintball
Directions
to the Field:
Directions:
Take 1-95 to Orange Ave. Head west, two blocks to Kings Hwy., turn North.
Go two miles to St. Lucie Blvd. (Airport Road), turn East, go one mile to Center Road, Turn South.

Review: This is a great field to start playing on and perfect for the familys. The owners are all out to make this a great field and have the customers in mind. They have 2 rec fields and speed ball field. Field paint only and runs $45 to $55 for seconds and $65 for the good stuff. The new refs are very good and keep the games moving along. They have a 25 foot bang bang rule. You can play at night here too. This is a big plus in the hot summer days. The field is open from Friday 3pm to 12 am and Saturday and Sunday 10 am to12 am. The cost to get in is Cheap and comes with free air. ( Not Co2 ) You can rent Tippamms and everyone is very help full. Great place to play.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

FIREMAN79 Sunday, February 18th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 17th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
MIKE'S, EXTREME RAGE
Review: I think this is going to be one of the better feilds in south florida! you can tell that is is a work in progress; as far as the set up of the feilds go. saftey seems to be pretty important. they have live fire zone outside of the feilds where you have to wear your mask, and you have to keep your barrel blocked until the game actually starts. they chrono you almost every time you go to get in a game. it became kinda a pain, to be chrono'd everytime. they should chrono you once, and punch you wrist band or something. then they could ramdomly pick a few guys to chrono before the game starts, instead of making everyone do it, before each game. prices are fair, andmission is 15$ which includes air. co2 is cost extra from 1-4 bucks depending on size of ur tank. feild paint was resonable at 49$ a case. rules were standard, they enforce a 20 foot rule. staff was friendly and helpful. refs were good about checking for hits and enforcing the rules. they had a good # of refs for each game. i went on a saturday, there was about 30 people, give or take. i was told that more usally show up to play the night games. the rec ball feild were pretty fun, the thing that sucked was on the helicopter feild they used alot of these blue barrels which had very large gaps in them making it tuff to take cover, it also aloowed guys to shoot from behind a bunker without exposing themselves to fire. they really need to get rid of the barrels and use something eles to make the bunkers on that course. the other rec ball feild was much better. i didn't play x ball, but it looked to be in good shape. i think that the woods feild is going to be the pride and joy of this place once it's done. it is definitley a work in progress, but they have a ton of land and the sky is the limit. i just hope they get creative with it. my only complaints are that blue barrels one the helicopter feild, the time in between games was really long. somtimes up to 30 minutes, i got pretty bad. they need to speed thing up. there would be like 6 or 8 guys waiting to play and the refs would be like waint until everyone come over. if a group of friends want to play on an empty feild without a ref, they should just let us. food and drink prices were fair. this place has potential, i just hope they don't mess it up.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

PaintBALLINgrl Friday, January 26th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: January 20th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Directions
to the Field:
Take US1 north, pass A1A, make a Left on St. Lucie Blvd [Airport Road], pass 25th street and make a Left on Center Rd. Follow the dirt road.
Review: Safety: Safety is a big deal at that field, they have reffs at the chrono stations and you are required to get chronoed [spelling?] everytime you walk on the field. Masks MUST be on when on the field [of course] and when your off it, Barrel Plugs are also a MUST. Reffs are strict when it comes to these rules, which is good. They also have random paint checks to make sure everyone is using Field Paint [which is good to know no one is bringing paint from home and freezing it.] The 15 foot rule is also strongly enforced there, they even have you initial by it when it comes time to sign the wavers.

Fields: The fields are getting better and better everyday.
Recball: I personally enjoy playing on the recball field, i think its great, especially at night when they have the spotlights on. It's alot of fun.
Airball: They got their X's! whoo. I know Vince was waiting for them, and now that he got 'em, he couldn't be happier.
Woodsball: I, myself, haven't been on the woodsball field but I heard what it started out as [not much at all], and I've talked to them//others lately and they have been making major progress, theres alot more props and forts and such. I also heard they have underground tunnels going.

Hours of Operation:
Weekdays: Usually Reserved parties and such [closes at 8p.m.]
Thursdays [youthgroup day] Closes at 9p.m.
Weekends: 10am.-midnight.
Sunday:10am-6pm [unless theres no school the following day]

Prices:
Entry $15
Full Rental $15
500 rds $15.97
1000 rds $26.68
2000 rds $47.92
[Thats all WITH tax]
Co2 varies between $1-$4 [depending on how big the tank is]
Air is FREE.

Rules:
Unless 18 or older, must have Gaurdian to sign a waver.
If renting anything, must have an ID to hold on to.
Masks on when ON the field.
Barrel plugs on when OFF the field.
Chrono before you go on.
FIELD PAINT ONLY.

Staff:
Very nice, good attitude, and also open to suggestions.

As far as the overall field, I think they're doing great, it's been nothing but progress, and I can't wait to see what becomes of the place. :]

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

maniac mechanic Sunday, January 21st, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: January 20th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
PSL OUTLAW, ADRENLIN DUNES ,other woodsball & scenario games
Directions
to the Field:
allready here
Review: This was my 2nd time here ; IMHO things have improved a lot my 1st trip here ,saftey was slack , didn't see a chrono , ref's where ??
2nd time chrono every time ya walked into the field (recball night ) , refs there were usually 4 with about 30 to 40 players

IMHO this is a great field in progress ; time will tell . The owner is very open to suggestion & critque & things are changing for the better

will post further reviews as I play there more
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bush Hogg Saturday, January 20th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: January 20th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
IRPA - Woods Ball only
Hurricane - Larger fields, Recball and Woods ball could be combined.
Review: This is a new field that has alot of potential.

Staff
- Very friendly and accomodating
Prices
- Very Reasonable, $15.00 to play, lots of paint to choose from and decent prices.
Facilities
- Clean, large bathrooms. (It was nice to be able to wash all that paint off!)
Rules/Safety
- Chrono enforcement was so/so, there were refs there at times requiring you to chrono, then other times not. Again, new field, I think they are working out the kinks.
- They had at least three refs per game, sometimes four. I never had to look for one when I wanted a paint check on someone (or myself.)
- They have posted a 15 foot "bang" rule and it was mentioned several times, I heard someone got shot pretty close, they actually made me initial it on their registration form.

Fields
- Rec Ball, has lots of props, a large fort (although it wasn't used), and a small fort. Props made mostly of tires, barrels, and wood fencing. They have a cool wooden snake that is pretty intense.
- Woods ball, heard alot about it, they weren't playing on it today.
- Airball / X-Ball, They have the X-Ball barracades now, it was a pretty good setup. The ground though is red-clay and has some mud in it, but otherwise it was pretty good.
- Rec ball and Airball fields are litup at night, which is pretty cool. Never played at night before.

Overall the field is good, it is going through some growing spurts and I believe it will become a great field. The owners appear to be very open to suggestions and appear to be making strides to improving the field every day. Today was my second time here, first was on New Years, and I have seen a huge improvement since then.

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

CrAzIHaZeR Saturday, January 20th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: January 19th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Directions
to the Field:
From turnpike, off ramp okeechobee rd. Fort Pierce go straight on Kings Highway to St. Lucie Blvd. make a right , go to Center rd. make a right, drive down around the corner on the right is the field.














Review:
first off the last time i was there was the first time i saw good control of the fields. There were plenty of refs on the field and the strickness of barrel condoms and masks has shot up. Being chrono'd is no question now, if your not chrono'd your not playing. I got chrono'd like 3 times... a bit much but its safer. It looks as if they got the feel for it now and aren't playing any games. The main thing is tht their building upwards... like the whole snack bar/paintball supplies building is getting redone and a shop is going to open where u can get ur guns serviced and upgraded. The fields are getting there the speedball is taking some time to come along but its progressing.. the recfield is good right now theres no field advantage where one team has the upper hand just cause of the side of the field their on, and the woodsball is going to be the best of all... they have so much field to work with. the first time i played the woodsball there the field had no props and trails everywhere. but since the most recent time i played theres 2 bases and the props are being built everywhere. The big game coming on the 24th and 25th of Feb. should see the woodsball completed.

Prices: The prices are pretty cheap its only 15$ for admission, a bag of paint(500), mask, gun, and all day air with coupon.
for a case of paint its only like 40$- 45$ and they have good paint
Last edited on Saturday, January 20th, 2007 at 12:47 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media