paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / XP Paintball Field / XP Paintball Field / XP Paintball Field / XP Paintball Field

XP Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
31Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 904 400 1246
Address: 350 Foxtail Ave
Middleburg, Florida 32068
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
a-5rampage Saturday, April 19th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: April 19th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
to many to name about 10
Directions
to the Field:
right on 218 right on minosa right on foxtal 250foxtail (I think these are the right directions)
Review: I went out to play on saturday with a couple buddys and played from 9-4. This is the best 7 hours of paintball ive ever played Charles (owner) was very friednly and had great prices at his field. Also they made sure everyone had masks on and barrel sleves when needed (very safe) When a o-ring in my a-5 came out he had no problem showing me how to fix it and how to clean and lubricate my gun. It was also alot of fun when 6 people from his paintball team came and played with us and gave us tips now and then. The refs where very fair and didnt let anything get out of hand. I would recomend to anyone to come play at this field it's a whole lot better than most fields out there.

XP paintball deserves a 10
Last edited on Saturday, April 19th, 2008 at 4:56 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dragon 1 Saturday, March 22nd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: March 22nd, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none that are any good
Directions
to the Field:
google
Review: Went out this saturday they had a lot of people there and plenty of refs and people to help you. They have got a compressor now for hpa and were filling to 4500 all day. When I left they were setting up a new speedball field they just got, the improvements nevr stop. I would recomend this field to anyone wanting to have a good and safe time playing paintball. A 10 out of 10 for sure
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unearthed Sunday, March 16th, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 16th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
PBA. PB Bro's
Review: I was told the field would be open that weekend. I drive down the road leading to the field and see the address on the mailbox. If I didnt know the address I would have never known to turn there. There are no signs or any landmarks.
I drive to the end of the drive way and see a shack that is closed up, and a small trailer. Not a person or car in sight. I wouldnt have even thought that would be the place save the sign that said "goggles on"
So basically I wasted my entire day thanks to the other reviews and who ever told me this place was running.

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
3 Comments - Add Comment

lavakill91 Monday, February 11th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 9th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Review: It was my first time at this field and it won't be the last! It is a great field with a mix of urban/woods ball. I had a blast and will be visiting in the near future. They great prices as well! I give this field a 10 out of 10!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tatersalad1 Friday, February 8th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: February 2nd, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
maclenny, yulee, pb adventures, pb brothers, ed white, cecil field,
Directions
to the Field:
take 21s blanding blvd to cr 218, turn right go to stop light n. mimosa, turn right to stop sign, turn right then next left on foxtail address 350 on the right
Review: the field is always clean and is moved around occasionaly, safety is very good, normally play on saturdays, has pro shop, certified tippmann airsmith, the staff is very helpfull, they play whatever you want to play ,(capture the flag, hostage, alien).They have restrooms available. the field has urban as well as woodsball, plenty of room to run or hide.Really cheap prices on paint and air,I recommend this field to all who want to have have.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

killerdove Saturday, February 2nd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 2nd, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Paintball brothers paintball adventures
Review: These guys are the best. They're prices are super low ($35 for 2000 balls) , and they will fix your gun for free. They are all about saftey and the treat everone with respect. Best field in or near jacksonville. The owner is a certified tippmann, techt , and rampage installer.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

DNUTZ Friday, January 18th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: January 5th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
waynes world, paintball bros, camp blanding mount, and other small woods around middleburg
Directions
to the Field:
21 south aka blanding blvd turn right on everett ave by the fire station take that down and turn left of john cem take that down and turn right on fox tail the road will turn to dirt keep goin and it will be down on the right
Review: This is a fun and safe field. I am part of team pain if you dont know you better ask some body who does. This is our field and if you would like to play us please let us know we love to have fun and play the game that every body loves. Also we are having try outs for our team if you would like to try please contact us. Now about the field we now have an hpa comp that will fill your tanks to 5000psi and plenty of co2 to go around for a full day of fun. It does not matter if you are a rookie or a semi pro you can play at this field and have a good time we are tryin to work on the sppl type of field right now. Paint is fresh and cheap we are having a tourney feb 2 that you should try to come out if you can. Team pain will be your refs for most of the tourneys. With our team there we have plenty of years of exp to help out any body in the paintball field no matter if it is to help fix a marker or to help fix the way you play if you ask we will help so please come out and try the field
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

The Bo$$ Monday, January 14th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: January 12th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none
Review: This is an awesome field with towers foxholes buildings and woods. They have great prices and fresh paint. All the people who play there are friendly and eager to help. I would recommend this field to anybody who wants to have a good safe time playing paintball. The field is always changing so you never know what to expect but you know it will be fun and safe. The staff really works hard to please and always ready to help.
This is a 10 out of 10
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Big Dave Sunday, December 2nd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: December 1st, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Directions
to the Field:
blanding, everist,john's cemitary, then foxtail to almost the end.
Review: Wow, this is the best place i have ever been. They got everything from urben feilds with spools and fences and a castle, to thick woods. A good shop, low prices, and just over all good people. I highy recommend this feild to anyone, new begginer or pro. They are good on saftey, rules and all.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lowghen Saturday, December 1st, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: December 1st, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
N/A
Review: I love this field. They have open field almost every saturday, all you have to do is call them up and ask them about when they will be playing. The fields there are great and they are constantly being upgraded. There are alot of areas in the field that offer cover and alot of places where you can sneak up on people. The people there are amazing, I was immiediatly won over by the experiences I had with the other players that are regulars there. The owner is extremely generous. He is always more than willing to help you with any problem you may encounter. He has the cheapest paint prices I have seen before and it is obvious that he takes customer satisfaction very seriously. I will deffinately return to this field many times in the future.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media