paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Xdrenalin Zone Paintball @ Mid-Cities Paintball Field / Xdrenalin Zone Paintball @ Mid-Cities Paintball Field / Xdrenalin Zone Paintball @ Mid-Cities Paintball Field / Xdrenalin Zone Paintball @ Mid-Cities Paintball Field

Xdrenalin Zone Paintball @ Mid-Cities Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 972-471-3200
Address: 8851 Boulevard 26
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
wcvanorman Tuesday, January 22nd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: January 21st, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
None in the area
Arena in Lawton OK
Safari, Lawton OK
Review: I can't give a review of the field because I have never played there. I was visiting friends in Fort Worth and wanted to check it out. I went on Sunday 20 Jan 08, to check out the shop and it was about 5:15 pm and they were supposed to close at 5:30 pm, but they were closed. Oh well no big deal, I went back to their house and looked up the hours for Jan 21. They said open from 10:00 am - 5:30 pm. Well we went at 11:00 am just to check the store and scope it out for next time I visit. Well they were closed again. While I realize it was 40 degrees and drizzling off and on, I would think the proshop would be open. I was really looking forward to seeing this shop, because the pictures look huge on the internet, but if you are going to advertise on your website that you will be open on a holiday weekend for special hours, at least have a sign on the door stating something. Don't know if I will go there next time now or not. Overall I am very dissappointed because I was looking forward to going and they were closed.
Last edited on Tuesday, January 22nd, 2008 at 6:32 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

the-no-bodys Sunday, June 3rd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: June 3rd, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
well its not registered field but its by bell helicopter and the train station in bedford between trinity blvd and hwy 10(bedford) xdrenaline zone(grapvine) fun on the run(ft.worth) gatslpat(lewisville)
Review: You could place sand in places where water seems to gather, like in front of entry ways, starting point, and around some bunkers so that the land doesn't get all rough or cause holes in the ground causing you to trip or seriously injure yourself. the field with the airplanes needs just alittle work, the side closest to the speedball field has alittle disadvantage on coverage on the break out.
Last edited on Sunday, June 3rd, 2007 at 7:54 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

frankthatank86 Saturday, June 2nd, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: June 2nd, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
fun on the run-lake worth, hit-and-run- Mansfield
Directions
to the Field:
right across the street from TCC NE Campus, behind Mountasia
Review: I have played there twice and i am still a noob kinda, but, the woods/scenario courses are awesome, i dont likey speedball too much but they aren't bad. The refs are pretty consious about having your barrel socks/pulgs in and safetys are on. Prices are very affordable, pro-shop is still trying to gain speed so you know. The staff and refs are great. I haven't been to a field where they actually ask you if you are having fun and these guys deff make sure you are. They have a HUGE staging area with picnic tables, plenty of room with lockers and whatnot. Lately its been muddy, but, it all adds to the flavor. I would deff reccomend to all. All in All a great place to have a blast whether you are a noobie or a seasoned pro.
-TANK
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

badazzhonky Wednesday, May 30th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 27th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
xdrenaline zone(grapevine), fun on the run(fort worth), hit and run(mansfield)
Directions
to the Field:
located at the old mountasia place on hwy 26 in mid-cities
Review: Unlike most pb fields,this place actually understands that walkons,noobs, and just generally inexperienced players are just as important as the teams that come out to practice. The staff is super helpful and friendly, helping us with anything we needed. the proshop is just getting started so its got kinda limited stuff but i'm sure there is more on the way.Also the prices are very reasonable. Since we have our own gear, i don't know what the paint prices run but the field fees and stuff are pretty easy to handle. The refs are pretty cool and easy to get along with.The woods courses are pretty damn cool, but the speed ball courses need a little work.But if xdrenalin zone in grapevine is any indication, this field will be kick ass very soon. I am telling all my buddies and bringing all the folks i can. No snack bar but there is a sonic next door so no biggie.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media