paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Gino's Mini Golf and Paintball Field / Gino's Mini Golf and Paintball Field / Gino's Mini Golf and Paintball Field / Gino's Mini Golf and Paintball Field

Gino's Mini Golf and Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
21Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (856) 468-1643
Address: 671 Bridgeton Pike
Mantua, New Jersey 08051
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
familyguy6007 Thursday, June 30th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: This is a great place for speedball. $15 entrance fee gives you all day and free air to play. You can bring your own paint or buy it there. They have two fields and two vending machines. No snacks but you can walk right to the adjacent pizza place. Nice people, etc see ya there!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

reb5038 Monday, December 13th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Picasso Lake Paintball-Great!
Review: I didn't think I would like speedball or anything like that. But ginos is literally 10 minutes away and my dad didn't feel like driving 45 minutes to picasso lake. So me and my buddy decided we'd try Ginos. I thourgholy enjoyed it. Speedball is great. it,s fast paced,lot's of action, LOT"S OF PAINT. I really liked ginos, I met some really nice people, like this guy with a prototype who lent me a battery, I met some really nice kid with a camo rodeo, the refs were all cool, the people were cool. I was placed with people of my own skill. IT WAS GREAT! I'll definatley be going back!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

Strange7 Friday, July 9th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Del Hobbies- Nice fields but tends to get overly crowded and long waits to play..
Review: Ginos is open again as of June. I encourage everyone to go there because it's a great time. They ahve two air-ball fields currently so sorry all you woods kids... the fields aren't that big but we seem to make do. great to have a party at or just come to watch. good pricing as well. bring your own paint or buy HEAT or Formula 13 i believe... some white box seconds paint is there too. Great for beginners, experianced.. whatever. They usually separate the inexperianced from the good people so nobody gets complaints.. they could use more refs though.. but its fun. great field, great prices, great people... great times to be had.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippyA-5kid Tuesday, June 22nd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
on target
Review: This feild is sweet. For the money its unbeatable, and for the service noone comes close. This feild beats out any other feild around. My friend and I went on Sunday to play it was fun but we got destroyed. I did ok I thought I never played airball with people I didnt know, only with my friends. It was a challenge, I recomend it to anyone that wants to get better. This feild is great I am defently going back. Im going to try every weekend.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

FATAlogPTWgjDEP Thursday, April 1st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
mostly play rec ball
Review: gino's was great for speed ball. no woods field. closed down due to problems with neighbors. moved over to national paintball and once again the field was shutdown. gino's is no longer in existance. however they got the best miniputt in gloucester county


this is the same thing again

gino's was great for speed ball. no woods field. closed down due to problems with neighbors. moved over to national paintball and once again the field was shutdown. gino's is no longer in existance. however they got the best miniputt in gloucester county

would give it a 10, but it's closed so it gets a 1
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

StealthElephant Friday, June 27th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: The fields are very good, the only complaint I would have is that teams like to come and use the 6 hour open field time for "team practices". The first time I went there they just kept constant 10v10 games going on the main field, anyone who wanted to played just got in line for every game (about every 10-15 minutes a new game started on a different field).

The last time I went there were several 5 man teams there and instead of letting the 20+ other players get in each new game there were periods of 15-40 minutes where teams would do 5v5s on the 10v10 field, meaning while they got to practice 5v5, you had 20+ other people who paid the same 15$ field fee standing around doing nothing, and since there aren't enough refs to watch 2 10v10 fields at once, you basically had to wait twice as long to get in the next game.

Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Allamerican90 Thursday, May 22nd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skirmish-alright but i mean for 60 bucks it smells and you must buy their paint that bites
Review: um lets see the field is nice. every time i go i always get there like 9:00 to 9:30 and about 9:45 they have their first games on the big field or the blue field. But before that you can play speedball with some kiddies and you know learn some things from them as well as them learn from you. Dynasty, and Avalanche do not play there sorry kids, the kids are their friends but you might get lucky;) Bring your own paint, awesome since you don't have to pay for theirs, only if you run out ya and you always meet new friends and if your lucky you may meet some team members who can get you hooked up:)
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

buckese69 Monday, May 19th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
dell hobbies, and some place in winslow twp.(crappy)
Review: from my experience at ginos it was great! i got wrecked but it was great, me and my friends were talking to gino yesterday when we went to play, but it turns out he got shut down b/c of some parent from behind the field complained about the cursing so the cops shut him down!!! he has a court appearance june 4th so he said he should b reopened then, man that sucks cuz the place is basicall right down the road from me!! i live in pine acres over in deptford...e-mail me if anyone ever wants to play buckese129@msn.com aim= gettogolie03
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

Bigge d Monday, April 21st, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I havent played in any other fields in New Jersey but I have played In a couple of places in Delaware but ginos is way better
Review: This place is awesome, the people there are awesome, Gino is the man! They have 3 different fields 2 nice air ball fields and 1 speedball field. While your there and you dont feel like playing paintball anymore you can go enjoy golf or batting cages. Another good thing about ginos is you can bring your own paint. If your in the south jersey area and love playing paintbal stop at ginos golf and paintball and check it out for your self
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

WizzardofNature Monday, April 14th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Skrimish
Review: Best place i have ever played... I used to love woods and rec ball but after i played there i love HYPERBALL and the little wooden field is the greatest... I have been playing for a while and this is the best thing that happen to me to chage to this setting..
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media