paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Northeast Adventure Paintball Field / Northeast Adventure Paintball Field / Northeast Adventure Paintball Field / Northeast Adventure Paintball Field

Northeast Adventure Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 18005295227
Address: 2235 west pulaski hwy
northeast, Maryland 21901
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
burnsmz Monday, September 14th, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: September 12th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
played PAP, visited OACC, robinhood, and route 40
Review: This is a great field to play. The staff and other players were very helpful. Cost was very reasonable. I liked the field layouts and thought the atmosphere was very nice. The owner said that more fields are soon to come, which should add a little more diversity to the park. Since i know what im doing, the staff let me and my group run our own games, but were more than willing to ref us when needed. I liked the freedom of the field. they have a new target range being built that should be very cool. this is my number one choice for fields in MD.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

swizzl3 Sunday, March 22nd, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: March 21st, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Outdoor Adventure Chesapeake City
Review: Ok, yesterday my team and I played at North East Adventure Paintball. It was all around a good place to play. It's perfect for beginners and pretty good for more experienced players. The fields are great. I only played on the XBall field but they have two concept fields that looked like fun. I can't say much about the refs because there was big party there and they spent most of the time reffing the party and they left us to ourselves(which was ok to me because we all know what to do). They have a small shop and sell some basic stuff(squeeges, swabs, barrel condoms, ect.)

Thier prices are pretty reasonable. It's a $15 field fee and they sell Spectrum paint for $40 a case. (Bring a little extra because of tax. I made that mistake.) And they are open saturdays and sundays from 10a.m. to 5p.m.

All in all its a great place to play paintball and if you live in the area it's perfect.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ronnie Miller Monday, December 1st, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: November 29th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Robin Hood and RT40- Chesapeak City
Directions
to the Field:
It is right on rt 40 in north east easy to find
Review: This is a great field to play at they only had 3 fields one concreat one pallet and one speedball which was a great field they are planning to build more.The Refs are very good and helpfull and that was a change from most fields we play on.Saftey was posted all over and there prices are fair.They do need to get some water there to wash up with but still one of the better fields to play on.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

wazy2crazy121 Saturday, April 12th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: April 5th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i have played at robinhood paintball and rt40 paintball. they both are good but i think notheast is one of the best. thier prices are very good and they have preety nice employees. they have three fields and one of thier best is thier x-ball field. they made a anouncement last weeend that they are getting ready to biuld new fields so thats pretty cool. im not sure what kind of fields but im pretty excited. live right in town so this s walking distance from me. i personally think this field is one of the best and have really good prices. i highly reccomend you guys trying this field out.
Directions
to the Field:
its right in northeast,m.d .its called notheast adventure paintball. right on r.t 40. you will probally see the big sign.
Review: Ok now here we go. the prices are 15$ to enter,15$ for a gun rental that includes all day air, mask, tank, 100pb,bt-4 rental marker and 2 pods,25$ for a bt-4 rental marker, mask, all day air, pods, tank and 500pb. And then they have this assualt rifle upgrade and you add 5$ to each rental price to get an upgrade(you dont have to, its just an option).Then they sell heat(2000pb) for 45$, formula 13(2000$pb)55$ and prenium(2000pb and the best paint you can buy)65$.And they sell bag of 100pb for 5$ and a bag of 500pb for 15$. Then they sell a assualt tippman gun for 225$ and it comes with a tank and hopper. I highly reccomend this field and you should come try it out
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer1981 Sunday, April 6th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: April 6th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
first time on a field
Directions
to the Field:
On rt40 across from Billies Chuck Wagon next to Sanctuary Gardens.Northeast md
Review: This place has 3 fields.1-very nice x ball,1-nice pallet,1-ok concrete.
I believe they are open on saturday and sunday.I played sunday and left at 4:30 and there where still plenty of people there.The refs where ok like three and a helper.Safety was clearly marked on signs and the refs tried to stay ontop of everything.Friendly workers and players.There prices where good 15$ for all day play and h.p. air.They also have co2.They sell paint and have some good rental packages.I spent like 45 dollars and that covered admission gun mask 600-700 paintballs.The field was alittle muddy but very fun.They have room to grow.I would play there again for sure.Thanks.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media