paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Camp Debert Army Paintball Field / Camp Debert Army Paintball Field / Camp Debert Army Paintball Field / Camp Debert Army Paintball Field

Camp Debert Army Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
4Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 1-902-986 2700
Location: Debert, Nova Scotia
Canada
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
JoelGoswell Saturday, June 19th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: May 13th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
ArmyMans and S&L
Review: CDA Paintball is a very clean and well constructed field. There is a great woods to play woods ball and a town for a more urban experience. There is an excellent hyper ball field that is extremely fun to play. The people who run CDA are all very nice to new comers and the experienced players are also very nice. Safety is done very well with all of the netting around and the refs are on top of safety on the field. This is my favorite field to play on.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

El Spookz Thursday, June 10th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: June 6th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
SNL Paintball and Army man paintball
Review: CDA Paintball is probably one of the safest fields I've ever played on thus far, well detailed with plenty of room to expand and plenty of ideas to take paintball to the next level, If you've never played paintball before, CDA is a great place to try it out for the first time.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Sith≥ Wednesday, June 9th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: May 16th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Mission Paintball, Steeves Mountain, Moncton
Jesse's Extreme Paintball, Northport
Directions
to the Field:
N45 25.530' , W63 27.315'
Review: CDA PAintball is a newer field with lots of variety and momentum. Tournament grade hyper-ball field right next to the parking lot for great spectator appeal and showing off for Wives, Moms and GFs. Huge, well appointed staging area with new, very clean "jiffy Johns" and good/inexpensive canteen with BBQ.

Woods ball is large, very large, natural and manufactured bunkers with loads of Hunt & Stalk for the camo-gurus, and tons of post and shoot for the finger-rolers. The town separates the two with several buildings a couple cars, fuel pumps etc. Once there are more buildings they plan to create a more streets and town feel than the current inflatable boring bunker mishmash. Trust me when I say the mishmash is fun BUT is not realistic so I say "town" with a hopeful tone rather than a factual one for now.

The staff are friendly to a fault and sometimes chatting so feel free to interrupt, rentals work like 98c's should.

The scenarios are always well attended, complex in objective but easy to understand so if you are not winning, you know why and what to do to get back in the game. Personally I wish they would swap ends halfway through but that's me.

8 out of 10, I'm saving the other 2 points for when the town is organized into streets and the schedule of big games is released in feb for the entire season so we can all PLAN to BE THERE! Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. Tell them Schinzon sent you!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

rileyp13 Monday, June 7th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: May 19th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
none
Review: this is a great im just a beginer but i can tell they have some very good feilds they have woods ball, town , and speed the woods has lots of cover with trees and piles o wood with walls and barrles town has the shed and trucks to hide behind and speed ball is alright it could use use new bunkers taller ones and new shapes. from yours truley Riley. Porter
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media