paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Spokane Paintball Club (SPC) Paintball Field / Spokane Paintball Club (SPC) Paintball Field / Spokane Paintball Club (SPC) Paintball Field / Spokane Paintball Club (SPC) Paintball Field

Spokane Paintball Club (SPC) Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
7Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (509)-474-1405
Address: 732 N MADELIA ST. SPOKANE, WA 99202
Spokane, Washington 99208
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
mryoyoyo3 Saturday, July 17th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: July 17th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
just a bunch of other overcharged paintball fields
Directions
to the Field:
look it up on Google maps, the address is

732 N MADELIA ST. SPOKANE, WA 99202
Spokane, Washington 99208
USA
Review: This is the best paintball field i have been to in a long time,very cheap paint we got hotshot paint which worked fine.the rentals were great. not like if you go to virtual assault you have to rent crappy piranhas that never seem to work.the pro shop has everything you need , flyers to the biggest games that are upcoming, things like camelbaks just better and cheaper.an extremely good pro shop for the size and amount of profit that they make. the rentals att (at the time) were 17 for a tippmann 98custom with barrel,barrel cover,tank,mask. or 12$ for a pump gun(not recommended)they are good guns its just not a gun that i would use. considering you have to pump,ALOT. just like any other pump gun.they are very cool staff and love to have a great time. i didn't feal intimidated at all, even though i have been playing for some time i have at other fields felt intimidated. they were very professional but fun at the same time. they helped you out in any way they could!
not that expensive air/co2.VERY VERY cheap gun repairs. i sent in my Tippmann 98 custom pro ACt with response trigger and he assembled it fixed a leak in the gas line, and found some pieces i was missing for all under 5$i could go on and on about this field but... im going to the field is small but the awsome setup and the SLIDE make it worth the stop. dont get scarred because it might hurt. they chronod us in supposidley at 250 but people normally just got up to 230-240psi. ok im done rambling but the bottom point is get your butt down there becuz they rock.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tomdumontjr Wednesday, June 30th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 27th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None
Review: Where to start...

Price: Well priced field, 14 for a three hour session with the option to play longer. Five dollar membership fee which gets you registered at the field for a year. Basically no insurance forms to fill out for a year. Paint when I went was 44 for jt hydro and 49 for jt monsoon. A bit pricey for the quality of paint, right now actionvillage has the monsoon for 2 for 50. I shot the hydro and it was fine, especially for the distances= short. Air is a buck or so per 1000 psi which could add up but seeing how they have to import it in, I get it.

Field: The field is small but very fun. Two functional stories with several game types. we did some speedball with some attack and defend. Did straight green v red elimination. A queen respawn game was kinda cool. Oh and they have a steel powdercoated slide! Awesome to go down to get to 1st floor. Oh and chrono is 250fps

Staff: best part of the field. Very friendly and knowledgable. Strong safety meeting, hit all the points, kinda slow but aren't they all. I went by myself and didn't feel at all uncomfortable or intimidated, they were great!

Overall I would give the field an 8. For the area to get your fix its a great little field to play at.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Grassman Wednesday, February 24th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: October 20th, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Dragon Wars Paintball Field, Saddle Mtn, Neverwood, Nitehawk Paintball Field.
Review: I have known the owner of SPC for awhile now. And I respect his honesty and fair play. What ever game he is hosting I will be there. SPC is a one of a kind place to play. The prices are very good and the respect they give you the moment you walk in the door is worth every penny. If you are into CQB playing then this is the place for you. Me and my team look forward to our next visit.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

centurion3 Sunday, February 21st, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 20th, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Review: Within the first half hour of being here i realized I realized i would be back as often as possible. The staff here is absolutely amazing! Wasn't enough that they helped me work out some kinks in my new gun, but they aslo were more than willing to show me and my friends tactics and techniques. The facility is incredable! Spotless, well planned, and an awesome time for any playing level. The prices are fare. Go here and I guarantee you won't regret it.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

fireferg Tuesday, January 5th, 2010
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: January 2nd, 2010
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
several others
Review: You can tell the difference when someone does something for a living because they love it and those who go through the motions. Shawn and Randy have an outstanding field with a commitment to keeping it clean, fun for all ages, and reasonably priced. They are honest about repairs and customer service. It's about time someone ran a field in Spokane that way.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Killakid77 Wednesday, December 23rd, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: December 22nd, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Virtual Assault, Stateline, Adventure City, NiteHawk, and Saddle Mtn. Paintball.
Review: I have played there at least once a week since the day it has opened. I have played at a lot of different fields and this field definitely shows an unprecedented level of professionalism.

-The Pro-Shop-
Super Clean, super helpful, super informative, and super professional when it comes to customer service. Prices are very competitive with the other fields/shops in town and keeps an awesome variety of products on hand. The concession area is great for those mid-session water breaks or snacks. Also, the ice cream machine is great during the summer.

-The Field-
The most fun field I have ever played on. I am personally a tournament player, but this field offers some variety and different games to play. The field is two stories, to ways up (via a ramp and step ladder) and three ways down (ramp, ladder, and slide). The field also features secret hallways, hiding areas, 3-man speedball area, and spectator bleachers.
Last edited on Friday, December 25th, 2009 at 1:07 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

huckdat Wednesday, December 23rd, 2009
Period of
Field Use:
6 months  
Last There: November 1st, 2009
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Review: Spokane paintball club (spc) is a multi-level indoor field.But unlike other indoor fields ive seen,this one is exceptionally clean and very well maintained.They spend hours every morning making sure its spotless.
They have lockers in the ready room and a conference/party room for planning your assault or having a birthday party or that kind of thing.I do alot of modding on my markers and anytime I need to try out something new their always more than happy to let me.
The staff in the pro-shop is second to none and will go out of their way to ensure that any repairs or mods are done right.They have a large selection of markers and gear-anything that you need or want.If they don't have it they'll look til they find it.
The staff is constantly modifying the layout and if you have a suggestion,they actually listen.you could play on the field one week and when you go back its been changed,So its always new.
I like this field alot,not only for the playability of the field,but also for the professional staff.

I rated it a 9 because nothing is perfect but this field is close.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media