paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Sgt. Splatters Paintball Field / Sgt. Splatters Paintball Field / Sgt. Splatters Paintball Field / Sgt. Splatters Paintball Field

Sgt. Splatters Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
245Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 416-781-0991
Address: 54 Wingold Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6B 1P5
Canada
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (25):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Ricky_Martin Thursday, July 24th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 23rd, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: First time @ Splatters ever. Here goes.

Field Pros=

- Decent sized field with a good layout

- Dark lighting but, not to the point of players bumping into objects and each other. Its alright.

- Main ground doesn't seem too slippery at all. Guess dry sand has its benefits in certain situations.

Field Cons=

- Seems a little bit overused and unsanitary in certain sections. Not to the point of "polluted" but, expect to get a bit dirty if you play here. Your regular day to day casual wear will not do. Wear old clothing you do not wear too often + bring a change of clothes.
------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------

Games/Scenario Pros=

- Standard attack and defend based games mostly. + Capture the flag, and standard skirmish scenarios.

-The ref gave good instructions on the rules and the players pretty much understood and had fun for the most part.

- Ref had good control and discipline towards those who broke safety rules during games (like when individuals took off their safety goggles on field during play)


Games/Scenario Cons=

- It seemed like there were a lot of newbie renters on the field.
Not a lot of focus, lack of teamwork, and little gaming experience.
Besides following the Ref's commands to "move up" (which many did but in clumsy fashion) .. most of the time the new players camped at one location for way too long... Perhaps if there were more experienced players in the field, the game play would have been more balanced and structured. It would have been nice to have the Ref participate in a game or two also.

- Since the field happens to be decently large and spaced out, it seemed like the Ref did not have an efficient way to utilize the whole field for play. Besides the occasional head on skirmishes between teams, players rarely got the chance to utilize the whole field. Usually, the Ref set up attack + defend games where only a section of the field was in play. Sometimes that was fun, other times it got boring fast.
------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------

Staff Pros=

- Didn't have a personal issue with bad attitude or grief.

- The staff members at the counter seemed to be a bit stressed out never the less.
Noticed that they usually got frustrated with certain questions which they probably have answered thousands of times in the past months lol. For the most part, they seemed alright, just be straight forward with them and; try not to be "buddy buddy" with them too much ;)

- Ref was very professional. Made sure the rules were strictly enforced, explained game rules well, and was attentive for the most part.

Staff Cons=

- Only thing that pops to mind is that the Ref should probably be more involved in some games. For the most part, after doing an awesome job at explaining the game rules + safety reminders; often he just sat upstairs while watching the players downstairs play.
-It would have greatly assisted the newbies in getting better grounded with paintball; if the ref and more experienced players were around to mingle with them face to face.
------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------

Price/Equipment Pros=

- Certain days and certain hours, the price for paintballs would be "cheap". Or should we say "cheaper" than usual. $7.98 + taxes is the discount for 100 balls. Check their website to see the days and hours for such discounts.

- Equipment.... the marker, protective goggles, suit all work at least..


Price/Equipment Cons=

- Okay gotta be blunt here. This field is better suited for owners and not renters.
Some of the rental markers seemed to be overly abused and used. One marker looked like the air supply tank was going to fall off from the marker! Very dangerous btw! Protective goggles seemed to fog up on some players using them. The jump suits they rent out seem either too small or too big for certain individuals (It cost an extra $4 for a jump-suit).

- Non discount prices seem to be major rip offs. Without the discount price, 100 paintballs would cost $15!!! Yikes!!
And then when you look at the non discount rental package, it cost about $29.95.
The marker that comes with this standard rental package doesn't include a decent marker. In order to upgrade to a simple Tippmann 98, you have to put in another $10.
Like previously mentioned, a field catered more towards the owners and less for casual renters... though there were far and few experienced owners to been found.

I'd say this field is alright to play in on the occasion (like once or twice a year) for renters on low budget.. and for owners who want to set up well organized party games in advance with fellow owners.
Last edited on Thursday, July 24th, 2008 at 11:49 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

samdman Saturday, July 19th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 18th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
area 51, pbc, eb paintball
Directions
to the Field:
check yellow pages or google it. not too far out of the way.
Review: Let me start out by saying that out of all the places i've played at, this one by far has to be the most unstructured and undesiplined(sp) out of them all!

So i show up to play with three other friends, we're all equipment owners, and know a fair bit about our equipment. Yet we we're treated like a bunch of three year olds by the fellow at the front counter. He was really condissending towards us, telling us that we'd have to wait to chrono our markers until he was finished having a cigarette.( this is after we all bought 500 paint balls each.)After his cig, Jr, i believe his name was proceeded to let us test our markers. no problem there, we were all at or below the safe speed limit. As i was walking away though, he did make a remark how ugly my marker was, but then quickly asked if i or one my friends would like to buy one of his "pro" markers. The only thing was we couldn't let the pro shop people know that we were going to buy it. Kind of shady, but w/e.

On to the playing field, the field itself is big, but dark as well. A couple of games there was no ref present during the games, this place does seem a little understaffed, maybe that's why the staff seem grumpy. We were allowed to play whatever we wanted to play as long as we followed the safety rules, but who was there to enforce them? I did make a comment to that effect which was greeted by a nasty reply,"if i catch any of your group breaking a rule, you will all go home!" We played for an hour before we had enough with the jokes, same games and no ref. The field needs alot of work, lights need to changed, theres trash on field it's crazy.

i give this field a 3 out of 10.
There's lots of room for improvment, get some staff who care!
And by the way, none of us care or want to buy your marker!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

BISKEYJ Friday, July 11th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: July 10th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Area 51, Flagraiders, Vaughn Extreme (Good prices, BYOP, but now only open on weekends)
Review: Ok so this is my story leading up to and of what happened:

Thursday July 10 was finally my day off to go paintballing to satisfy my crave so I went to Vaughn Extreme only to learn that they're now closed on weekdays but could not broadcast it because they don't have a website and this place is hidden. There were no other fields within a half hour of this place other than Sgt Splatters, so we took a chance and went there even though my friends said the people there were bad.

We got there and the first thing I did was ask for an air fill, did not know if it was free or not, but luckily they filled it for free. When I got to the counter there was another staff member standing beside me and told me that my tank was a CO2 tank (when it clearly said DXS air systems on the side). We had a short argument about how my tank was apparently not HPA but rather CO2 since it was DXS. He then randomly changed the topic and asked me 2 differences between HPA and CO2. He then started explaining how CO2 is a solid liquid (whatever the hell that means) and how HPA is a gas. When my tank was given back he told me about how it was just filled with CO2. Walking away from this lunatic I heard another staff member talking with the same guy saying that I just got schooled.

I bought 500 paintballs, ridiculously priced for $50 and entrance. Me and my work buddy (he just got his gun and his never chronied) then asked if they had a chronograph. They told us yes and told us to come in the back door and the chronograph is just around the corner, we started walking away towards the exit looking for a door around the side with the chronograph when the staff yelled at us, telling us to come in the door that was right in front of us at the counter, the door with the STAFF ONLY sign on it. We walk inside and they said the chrono is right around the corner, so we walk towards the back and see a bunch of staff members smoking cigarettes and once again get yelled at. We figured the chronograph was in a safe closed room like Area 51 but it turns out it is sitting out in the open shooting into a foot long bucket. They tell us to lower our velocity below 230 which is odd because other fields have it set to lower than 300 fps. Even with flatline and apex barrels you need the velocity at about 275 fps to work well. I had problems chronying my gun which did not help as these guys were not helpful at all. My gun was broken and wasn't shooting which pissed off the guy who tried to help us.

When we finished chronographing our guns, the staff who had helped me said I had to fix my gun before I could play, which is reasonable, but I had nowhere to fix it because this was in the city, and I he wouldn't allow me into the field while everyone was waiting for the next game so I couldn't test it. Me and my buddy didn't even bother after this, so we just left. I had wasted $60 trying to get a few rounds in only to learn my gun was shooting once every 5 trigger pulls, I couldn't fix or test it anywhere and that I couldn't get my money back.

Field: From what I could see the field didn't look bad, but the field is only as good as the refs themselves, which is why I stick with Vaughn Extreme Paintball. 2 speedball fields, one scenario field and no one is ever on the scenario field, and there rarely is a ref so if you bring a party your good to go as the field is deserted and their prices are $65 for gun owner entrance and 2000 paintballs (unless you BYOP).

Overall: These staff are the kind of people who cannot wait till their easy workday is over and who like to push around younger kids and teens to make the time go by faster. I would be sycked to work or ref for a paintball place to see how other people strategize or would like to check out the guns but the staff at Sgt Splatters I could've kicked square in the nuts.

So much for a day off...
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

A5_G36C_Op Sunday, March 23rd, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: March 22nd, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Area 51:
PROS:
Rec Ball is pea gravel, slimy and messy, but it does not get into your gun.
Nice open field, plenty of buildings and unpartitioned (no 2 ft wall like splatters) allowing for quick flanks.
CONS:
Washroom is meh....but so is everywhere else
Carpet on stairs is a bad idea...becomes slick (don't run up or down them or you might take a spill)

Paintball Nation:
PROS: Nice smaller indoor field, will plenty of unique features like sniper towers and a pretty good one floor bunker.
CONS: Very dirty....some parts of the field are like tar and the paintball smell is BAD...like year old paint! Don't lean up on walls...or be a sniper...too messy!
Directions
to the Field:
Mapquest/Google Map it!
Review: Ok, here goes...i get to write this review from both sides of the pond..as a renter and gun owner.

I've played here for technically 2 years...however i've actually been here a total of approx 12 hours total (3 times)

I'm new to the sport as a gun owner, but have been to numerous fields within the GTA and go every week since i got my own marker

Safety:

When I initially went last year the safety briefing was good, covered all the do's and don'ts for us 'newbs'. However, after participating in the briefing for all the party members it seems the care and quality into the briefing is now non existent....but to be fair it could be who is delivering the info. Nonetheless, the 2nd time around was non good enough.

Field:

I thought i liked splatters field...it changes a bit from time to time but the basic layout is pretty much the same however. It is sand (which is good for your clothes, not your gun) and offers some good protection if you take a spill. Lots of buildings and cover and the lighting is good and bad. Good because it offers something different (night time scenario) but bad because it is very conduicive to wiping. There is also a 2 foot wall partitioning the 'upper field' and 'lower field'...which i thought was cool too...until i realized something that i will explain later.

Hours of Operation: You can beat splatter's here, hands down the most friendliest hours in the the province.

Prices: CRAP!

In terms of paintball prices you are pretty much paying similar to what all the other fields in the city cost....look to spend around $10 for 100 balls ($15 if you are a renter!). However, for what you get X.O. HOTBOX....it's a litter ridiculous. Considering that splatter's gets the their paint from a 'local supplier', i'm a little weary i can get the same paint quality for $27 + taxes (for 2000) rather than their $160. At least offer some procaps/draxxus is bright shells so you can see your shots off.

CO2 and Air: Apparently CO2 is free one time fill...should have brought my 20 oz tank....I brought my 3000 psi HPA steelie....and it cost me $10 for all day air...their excuse....air isn't free (granted air is not free...you have a compressor and associated costs)...however you point me to a field that charges $2 per 1000 PSI. From what i know...the A51 or PBN does not.. So you are looking at $6 for 3000 $9 for 4500.....or pay the $10...i think you might as well pay $10

Rules: Standard

Proshop: Haven't been....but the online prices look to be sub par

Services:

OK to bad...from a renters perspective it is pretty bad, alot of the 98's are past their prime. It was ok when i went last year (renting) but my buddy's was had a bad leak in this 98 and could only get shots off around 10 feet! He asked for a replacement but could not get one! The newbs there are bad w/ the guns (pretty much treating them like shovels).

You can rent coveralls....which is good for the standard $2 - $3 range

Masks are JT's, but b/c of the sand most of the lenses are scratched up to high hell and more often than not will fog up in minutes.

Staff: Horrid....yeah they have to deal with alot...which I can sympathize...but if have to chrono my gun....i shouldn't have to shoot 5 shots of ensure im under 220 FPS...it's as if they are all promoting the idea of more paintball use.

They should also get their story straight, b/c when i went there w/ i was starting w/ my stock A5...the FPS was 240...again, if the field limit is indeed 220 why was 240 allowed in feb but changed in march.

Lastly, deal w/ renters problems, i can understand that you guys go through alot of newbs a day, but you have to realize they are paying you for a service that splatters does not deliver on. Bad masks and markers should be addressed and replaced rather than scorning renters....yeah some renters treat guns like shovels, but you know the field is sand...deal with it.

Refs: Horrible as well...do not through out wipers and cheaters, do not hand out arm bands to identify teams...do not do much of anything.

The first time i went it was ok....nothing to complain about nothing to praise (renter)

The second time i went when i just got my a-5 it was ok...again nothing to praise or scorn (it was w/ work so no wipers, private game)

The third time i went was w/ my buddy and his bday party....HORRIBLE!

there were alot of newbs...so that means alot of wipers and alot of team killing...

refs are supposed to control the pace of the game and ensure rules and procedures are followed...the teams were pretty much skins vs skins....b/c the armbands had no armbands....i think they ran out of 'caution tape'...which is horrible....you know you are in the business of paintball...either buy alot of tape or invest in armbands. no half assed we ran out of tape excuses should cut it.

i'm sorry, but you when you are playing at splatter's it's dark and 90% of the field (people playing)that day were in coveralls....so i would like to know how you can tell your team apart from the other team...maybe if they have a gun pointing at you?!? please

ALSO, because of the amount of players on the field...we were played 2 hours of 'use all your balls so you can pay more at splatter's games'...what do i mean by that....

well...i didn't realize until recently that splatter's loves to play games that ensure lot's of paintball sales....which i can understand but w/ the combination of wipers and renters you are getting a good experience:

game one & two: aliens vs humans....

aliens get flag...infinite respawn...humans pretty much bunker the back wall and waste ammo while the alien fire back at the plenty of targets on the field

game three & four: hand of god...

infinite lives unless you are hit in the left hand...come one....please...nobody is gonna report get hit int he left hand and everybody is gonna try and hit the left hand...more ball sales!

game five: sat out, but from what i heard it was another eat your paintball event!

Players: Can't say anything bad or good...renters are the same everywhere...except at splatters they wipe 200% more (b/c it's dark)

Food: Standard vendo's


CONCLUSION:

For any gun owner who A) doesn't have a membership or B) does not go to BYOP sundays...

stay away...you'll be paying far too much for sub-par paint and a pretty bad experience.

you'll be paying for HPA if you have it $2 x every 1000 PSI or $10 for the day, and paying $10 for really bad paint!

Again, you are gun owner so you do not need their equipment, but watch out for your lenses and guns b/c the sand will wreck you equipment...any smooth bore barrel or softer thermal lenses will get dinged pretty hard by sand that is anywhere and everywhere.

You'll also be playing alot of 'eat paint' games with renters so they can maximize profits...sell more paint!!! YEAH!

SCORE: 5.9 (D+ Needs Improvement)
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

young__wun1515 Tuesday, March 11th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: March 13th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Google
Directions
to the Field:
Google
Review: Review: I am going to do this very roughly.

Field: Fairly large indoor field. Poor lighting. The flooring is sand which is extremely dirty and a pain to clean. The lighting is terrible and you could barely see in the top buildings. The stair cases were extremely filthy and hard to even climb up. All in all the field does give itself an added challenge which i enjoy.

Staff: The staff behind the counter are funny but some can be extremely anoying and useless. Durring one of my stays I even caught a ref texting on his cellphone behind a building. I don't thing i have ever seen the refs doing paint checks if ever and barely enforce rules. Behind the counter fixing the guns and cleaning up there was a kid that couldnt be nder than 12. Not too sure if he should be there, but he was a lot more helpful than one of the other staff. If you get to know them some of thme are okay guys.

Rules: Barely enforced and i see many people breaking them. Often i see team mates shooting other teammates and is extremely annoying. Refs barely say anything to start the game but have a fairly entertaining debriefing. More strick on checking if people are picking up paint on the floor than people pushing, blind shooting and over shooting. Not to recommended for younger children as more teens and adults appear.

Restroom: Small yet usable. Not recommended for the ladies.

Pro shop: A bit over priced but fine for small parts one worker behind a computer.

Price: Fair if you have your own equipment. Alot better on half price days, if your willing to have alot of people with you.

Over all, the field is okay considering there aren't that many indoor fields around Toronto. Great when your with your friends. If the field replaces some of their ego filled staff than they could get some better customers who respect the game of paintball. The filed itself justovecame some reconstruction which improve the use of space.

6/10
Last edited on Saturday, December 6th, 2008 at 5:52 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

zenmonkey Monday, March 10th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: March 10th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Area 51
Directions
to the Field:
maps.google.com
Review: This may be a bit of a noob review but here we go:

I went on cheap night of march break so the place was packed. Now I haven't played here in a few two years so I'm not sure about their usual paint, but cheap night meant cheap paint (quality). I think it was XO, though custom boxed I think (I can't find it on XOs site)

Like I said I haven't played that much but I've never gotten that many bounces on me. I'd say 1 out of 5 hits broke on me. And those were usually mask or hopper. I was also testing out my freak barrel and the I could tell the size wasn't consistent .

There were a few safety issues. They're pretty strict about cronie-ing markers if you cronie them. Some guy got on the field shooting almost 300. Not a biggie, someone pointed it, they brought the chronie out and tested it. though it could have been dangerous.

The ref was friendly, though I don't know how active he was in paint checks, as a lot of the time when I came off the field we was just talking to his buddies. Which brings me to my other major problem. Their was a lot of blind fire and therefor overshooting. Now I don't know if the overshooting is due to bad lighting. (since you can't see if you hit the other guy most of time unless he's standing under one of the few lights).

The sand floor is nice for crawling (unlike area 51), but hell on markers. I'll be cleaning sand out of the hex holes for days. I made sure to only let the tank touch, and not the body.

The staff all around was pretty good, though maybe a little brisk due to the undoubtably hectic day they must have had.

So to Sum Up

Dark with inattentive refs and slightly lax on the safety. Cheap Unbreakable Paint.

Though bigger and less slimy than Area 51

I'd say I'll be sticking to Area 51, but the group I play with prefers the lack of slime at Splatters. I think I'll try Eastie Boys this week as I just discovered its 5 minutes from work.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

BUFFM0NSTER Monday, March 10th, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Field Use:
4 years  
Last There: March 10th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
my backyard
Directions
to the Field:
find out yourself
Review: field=dirty like your moms botty, but its still cool
hours: 24/7 i think - kewl
prices: sick for gunowners
rules: they aiit
services: aiit
proshop: they got some noice gear in there which imma buy something soontimez
refs: good sense of humor
players: newbies to experienced players
facillities: i dont use public washrooms
food: i love food
staff: coolest ppl
recomendation: go there and play asap =D
ITS ALL ABOUT THE NOOKIE
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
7 Comments - Add Comment

Jeff Maronets Tuesday, March 4th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: February 3rd, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
None in the Toronto area, but many across Ontario along with many years of improv rec ball
Directions
to the Field:
After readiny my review, you will know why I am not going to give directions to this place.
Review: It was the second worse day of paintball I have ever had.

There were many things wrong with this field from how dark it way to the bad set up of the staging area. The worst part of the entire day (and what should be the most important part of any paintball field) was the safety. It was non existent.
I am just going to put this in a point form list:
- There was 1 ref on the field to watch over 30 people
- People were not told to put barrel bags on in the staging area
- The ref simply asked if everyone knew the rules and sent everyone onto the field
- The chrony was behind the counter, over in a corner and people were not made to check their gun speeds.
- As a result of the previous point two people were caught over 350 fps and another at 300.
- As a result of the previous points one person playing that day was shot and had blood running down his arm and dripping on the floor. The person caught firing this fast was not even warned because he was a member at the field who knew the employees.
- When the employees were asked about the gun speeds they told us that HPA normally spikes aroudn 70fps after being filled (which is incorrect completely) and when we pushed the topic more they told us to not come back to the field (which was not going to be a problem for us)

As I stated before, this was the second worse day of paintball I have ever had, only being topped by the day one of my friends injured himself while we were playing.

I would recommend playing in your house with no masks on instead of going here. It would cost less to repair the damage and you will get the same level of safety we experienced while playing there.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Metallica60091 Thursday, February 28th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: January 12th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
A few others, up north.
Directions
to the Field:
Take the 401 to Allen Rd. (proximity)

It's on Wingold.
Review: Pretty good. The staff are helpful, a little sharp, but can be friendly. Rental guns are decent, Tippman 98 Custom, although it's more of a woods ball gun. I love how it is indoor and big, the biggest in Canada. Proshop was not bad, a little pricey but the staff was helpful. The facilities were at paintball standards. SAFETY IS KEY they stress safety like nothing else. Great for beginners to learn.

Food: Reasonably priced drinks

Washrooms: Clean enough

Safety: Key


10/10
Last edited on Thursday, February 28th, 2008 at 1:16 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballguy91 Sunday, January 27th, 2008
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: December 7th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Area 51 (Much better)
Directions
to the Field:
Google it... Its on Wingold
Review: Ok, we can break down the field into many different categories:

The Staging Area: Decent size but once it's crowded, its crowded! Very little free tables and the lockers are broken. One thing i liked was the paintball loaders and the cameras. This added extra secuirty and and paintballs won't spill when you put it in your loader when you use the paintball funnel.

Price: $15 for 100 like typical GTA paintball places but you can go half price day so that prices are pretty decent.

Washroom: Like many other paintball places

Proshop: Kinda expensive

Staff/Refs: Decent

Food: I think there was a candy bar and drink vending machine

Rules/Safety: Like many other paintball places.

Field (senario, i think they are building a speedball field but i am unsure rite now): Very big, Sand, lots of bunkers and barrels. A L shape 2 story building. Very dark!

My Opinion: This is an ok field but compared to Area 51, this one isn't really that good. ALthough area 51 is smaller, i think it has a better playing arena (senario and speedball) and the facility is better.


Rating: 9/10 due to the fact that the field is pretty dark.
Last edited on Sunday, January 27th, 2008 at 1:21 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (25):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media