paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paintball Gods Outdoor Paintball Field / Paintball Gods Outdoor Paintball Field / Paintball Gods Outdoor Paintball Field / Paintball Gods Outdoor Paintball Field

Paintball Gods Outdoor Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: N/A
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Address: County Roady 75
Sabin, Minnesota 56580
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
GabeP Sunday, June 17th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: June 16th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Only played in my yard and friend's place.
Review: This is the first and only real field I've played at for paintballing. This place rocks. Sean is hardcore about his rules: not climbing trees and keep your mask on. Regular games are on Tues. and Thurs. but if you want a private game all you have to do is call up Sean and he'll set you up with a date. The prices are good for HPA/CO2, the rentals are tippmann 98's so you know they'll work great, and the regular players are pretty cool guys.

If you love paintball or are just interested in trying it make sure you check this place out. It is absolutely worth the price to get in and have fun with people that love the sport.

www.valleypaintball.com This is the site address now. Check it out.
Last edited on Sunday, June 17th, 2007 at 5:17 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

dewey1231 Tuesday, May 29th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: May 26th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have played in Detroit Lakes and in Jamestown and they do not even come close to this field it is amazing here.
Review: This field is awesome! It is usually always loaded with people, te prices are amazing, and they have awseome games that we play. The creator and owner is Sean Burns. He is very strict on his rules. The rules are no fighting and no climbing in the trees. That is pretty much all the rules. The refs are usually veteran paintball players that come out. Anyone is welcome to come and play and trust me you will have a blast at this field. ( Now it is called Valley Paintball)
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

montypython Sunday, June 5th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
friends farm
Review: The good: yea this is a pretty good field, nice open with awsome bunkers, there is ever a hole in the ground, very good unless u r getting surrounded, very well maintained, cheap prices for paint

the bad: they swore too much, thats probably all


because of the swearing ill give it a 7

Last edited on Monday, June 13th, 2005 at 10:00 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Brettman_24 Tuesday, January 13th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
well being from hatton nd, i havent gotten to go much in minnestota so i guess i would say none. by the way hatton is better than whapeton!!
Review: i love this course! it is speed ball in the woods! it also has a trailer that they play an aliens vs humans game, which is pretty confusing but the course itself is the best one i have been to(considering i have only gone to some abandoned farm, and my brother's friends house). but i would still recommend if you are in a considerable driving distance you should definately go to this course because it rocks! another thing, the service there is really good and the prices are pretty good! i love how people there just talk to you and try to get to know you, and they lend you paintballs if you run out.
Last edited on Thursday, January 15th, 2004 at 8:33 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
5 Comments - Add Comment

Goat Master Sunday, November 9th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
this is the only field I've played in in minnesota, coming from whapeton ND :P Edit: Hatton can't touch Wahpeton hooha!
Review: This place was awsome, nearly every game roughly two hundred people came, and it wasn't crowded! This place is really a place to break out of woodsball into speedball or to just stay in woodsball with the funner parts of speedball! This place rocks, the dude who runs it rocks, the service rocks, the prices for paint and CO2 and nitro rock! I love this place!

note: if you're new to the place follow people who know what they're doing it'll help you learn the area faster.

Edit: sorry guys, but as of now, Sabin paintball gods outdoor field, is nonexistant. I know it's hard news to take, but it's true

Edit: WOOT!! SABIN PAINTBALL GODS OUTDOOR IS NOW AGAIN EXISTANT!!! BABY!!! Incase you haven't gone, GO, NOW
Last edited on Wednesday, February 4th, 2004 at 8:33 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mawk Wednesday, April 9th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball gods indoor (foamball)
Review: this field is awesome, its a mix of speedball and woods ball. It has woods, but has old water containers in a certain area, which makes it kind of speedball. They have a large trailer for storm the trailer games. Ryan Schafer knows how to run a field very well. He knows what hes doing.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media