paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Do-It-All Paintball Field / Do-It-All Paintball Field / Do-It-All Paintball Field / Do-It-All Paintball Field

Do-It-All Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
8Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: N/A
Address: N7799 Hwy 151
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
paintball1399 Wednesday, June 13th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: May 26th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
none really that i have been to. I was dissapointed with this field.
Directions
to the Field:
go to www.doitallsports.com
Review: I dont dont know the exact day i was there, somewhere in may. I came to this field expecting it to be pretty good. I was disappointed. When i got there (it was when open play was about to start) None of the bunkers were blown up, the workers still had 45 min. of work before we could start playing. Even when it was all ready all the people there were locals and jsut sat there and talked. When they finally decided to play we only played like 3 games and went back and jsut sat around. The locals all talked. Also there wasnt even any reffing!!! The workers jsut played with us. IT was a joke. The whole day we prolly only played like 6 games. All they played on was the speedball field with the blow up bunkers. I am more than jsut a speedball player and wanted to try out the other courses that looked fun but all the locals wanted to do was practice speedball. They wasted the majority of time talking. I mean on the site it talks about how safe they are. How is that true??? There was no outbox around the speedball field. When u were out you sat along the side of the field. I probably got hit with a paintball everytime i was out sitting there. The field i played on was fine for jsut messing around but if you wanted to got a real game dont count on the open play. Like i said i was very disappointed. Im sure you could find a better field in teh area.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

drum man 12 Sunday, April 10th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
An Island, Friends Woods, Our Woods, On Lake Winnebago during winter
These places were probably not as fun, but they cost nothing.
Review: Do It All was pretty cool. I was surprised at the set ups. The fields were pretty nice, but, the bunkers in the urban course were mostly huge cabel spools. They could use some more things. The 2 busted up cars add something. The woods place is pretty nice i guess. The fields are overly all good. The prices aren't that good though. It cost 20 bucks to get in on a BYOP day. The prices would be huge on a regular day. The fields are good, but I don't think it's really worth 20 bucks for 4 hours. The paint isn' t cheap either, but compared to other places it's much better. The refs are good, but some of the people who go there are dumb as hell. Some of them. For the most part, evrybody is good to evrybody else. Some people are just stupid. Overall, I think this place was good, but the prices aren't. I wouldn't go here too often, or u'll be broke. And watch out for idiots.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

jeep 98 custom Friday, January 9th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Fox Valley Paintball, The Siege Paintball
Review: Do It all is a fun place. The fields are really fun. The Urban and Speeball fields are designed great and are a blast to play on. This field is usually kinda slow and not many people are there, but on the last sunday of each month they charge $20 to get in instead of $8 and then you can bring your own paint. Tons of people show up for that day. And it's usually the same group of 20 or so, plus new people. The people are great, I've made several friends there and look forward to that last sunday to hang out with them and enjoy the game. And the guy that usually refs is pretty nice too. Sometimes it's a little while waiting for him to fill co2 because he's the only one there, but he's a really nice guy. You can sit and talk to him between games, and once I was a buck short for paying for my co2 fill, and he just let it slide because he knows we are loyal to that field and always there to support it. In the games, he's quick when you call for paintchecks, and when someone's out he always tries his best to let everyone know he's out and where he is so you don't get shot walking off the field.

Great fields, friendly staff and people, and a great day of paintballing, Do It All is all you need for a great paintballing experience.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

sollo44 Friday, November 28th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: July 10th, 2008
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Full Hopper (closed now), Paintball Daves, BFG paintball(dont even bother)
Review: All in all if you just want to play paintball this field is fine. The staff isn't very Knowledgeable (spelling) and the prices are outragious. They have a real lack of players because of the poor reffing and high prices. Which is a real shame because there fields are set up so they can easily hanlde 20 players on a team. If you want to play paintball and you are a bigginner this is a really easy field to start on. Usually the people there are really helpful even though the staff isn't. In all you live close come play. "two years after review originally written"
This place has really stepped up. Especially the staff. I am quite impressed too with the number of people that are showing up. Also now the field has bring your own paint on both the second and the fourth sunday of the month. Biggest addition they finally fill compressed air. Some buddies and myself are looking to be going now every other week so long as we can come up with the money. Speaking of which all the reviews that complain about the $20 entrance fee should go to other fields some time, it is a very typical price and the fact that you can bring your own paint is a huge rarity in the paintball world. You deffinately need to give Do it All a try. Especially if you've done it before and were dissapointed it truely has improved.
Well its been another 2 years and I must say this place has gone down hill quite a bit since then. For a year I was unable to play paintball and when i came back this place had fallen to the wayside. No one shows up anymore. The fields are barrely taken care of except for the one field that a team uses for practice. Its still a great place to play but only if you have the numbers of people already coming with you. Should you get together a group of 10 or more this is a great place to go. otherwise with less than 10 I wouldn't waste the trip anymore as you cannot count on anyone showing up for the bring your own paint days. Not with the economy right now.
Last edited on Sunday, January 18th, 2009 at 3:53 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

Team Raptor Wednesday, October 15th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Ultimate Paintball LLC, Full Hopper
Review: The staff at do it all sucks. the speedball field is cool but run down. then the chronos weren't working when we went and they still let us play and some people were haveing alot of shots break the skin. they also avertised there price at 8 when it was accually 20 which they didn't tell us till we got there. prices are outragous
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
4 Comments - Add Comment

Silk42 Wednesday, May 7th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Full Hopper Paintball
Review: I do not know how someone can say that Do It All is better than the field Full Hopper. Do It All has paint prices that are just an insult to players. Full Hopper has better fields. The fields that Do it all has can not be called tournament player fields. They are a joke. You can tell that the owners of Do it all just want to make money and do not really care about the player. At least at Full Hopper you see the owner and workers playing too. They are paintball players just like everyone else and you can see it in how much they love to play. That love of paintball is shown in their field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

BADROMIET Tuesday, May 6th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
FULL HOPPER PAINTBALL
Review: THE STAFF IS ALRIGHT, ONLY ONE REF AT THE FIELD DURING THE WEEKENDS, MAKING IT HARD FOR GOOD REFFING, NO AIR FILLS, AND PAINT IS EXPENSIVE, 80.00 PER CASE FOR PMI. THE FIELDS NEVER CHANGE, THE BUNKERS ARE ALWAYS THE SAME YEAR AFTER YEAR. COULD BE A REAL COOL SET UP IF YOU COULD PLAY INSIDE THE BUILDING ITSELF. THEY ALSO DONT HAVE A AIRSMITH TO FIX GUNS. THIS PLACE NEEDS LOTS OF IMPROVEMENT.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
1 Comment - Add Comment

derik36 Monday, April 28th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Full Hopper
Review: this is a really great field. It is not just your run of the mill mass produced field. It has old bombed out cars and bunkers and well as a wooded course. One weakness is they dont get very many players if they could get a few more guys to play in the big scenario games (May 31st) it would be really cool. If you live in the fond du lac area and are interested in paintball dont be afraid to stop buy most the people who play there are frendly and will help you get started ( If you see a guy with deer horns on his mask RUN RUN far away this guys a loser). They have rentals so even if you dont own a gun stop by me and my buds would like a few more players. ( We play on saturdays ask for dave and derik)
Last edited on Tuesday, April 29th, 2003 at 8:15 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media