paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Paranoid Paintball Field / Paranoid Paintball Field / Paranoid Paintball Field / Paranoid Paintball Field

Paranoid Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
27Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: (559) 924-5520
Address: 11900 17th Ave
Lemoore, California 93245
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Impchief Tuesday, January 6th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
17 years experience.
Rankin, Fields of Glory, the slough, The River off Elgin, NAS Lemoore, Target Zone
Review: I have played there once, but have watched many games there on different days and MANY of my friends play there constantly.

Positive:
Sup Air ball is King! I love it and they have it.
Great staging area!
Alot of nice, highly experienced, friendly players play there, raising the bar for and training other players!
At first teams were consistently stacked to one side. The day I played it was even the whole day.
SNACK BAR! Rest rooms.
Excellent viewing area for spectators.

Negative:
Questionable reffing.

I would recommend this field to anyone in the area.
Last edited on Monday, January 12th, 2004 at 8:56 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
2 Comments - Add Comment

paintballergb Sunday, August 31st, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: Very nice field to play on. The compressed air is easy to fill up and fills to 3000psi the whole day. The fields are maintain nicely. Good price on enrty and all day air. If your looking to have fun and play against good solid competion then this is the field for you.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

t-dawg Tuesday, August 26th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Riverbed, Private Property
Review: First off I am somewhat new to this sport but I am definatly hooked. I play as much as I can anywhere that I can. I was very excited when I found out that a tourny field had opened up just about an hour away or so from me. I could not wait to play that weekend.

When I drove up I saw about four tourny teams setting up all their gear and getting ready to play. Right off the bat I was intimidated. I didn't want to play........

However the staff was so friendly and the other players there were so nice they did everything they could to encourage you to play. So I did. Got lit up like a Christmas tree but it was worth it. I learned a lot that day and got more comfortable as the day went on. I even took a few people out myself (I was VERY excited about it) and one other veteran player even came up to me and congradulated me. It was an exciting weekend.

While I was resting between games the tourny players came over and started talking to me and giving me tips on how to improve my game. How to move, how to shoot, how to stay tucked behind a bunker....all kinds of stuff. It was info worth its weight in gold. I even got to play a couple of games with a vets timmy. That was fun!!

All in all it was a great experience. I want to thank Rick, Art, and Sergio for all the help and being great player as well as individuals. I hope to see you all again next weekend.


Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintbalfinatic Wednesday, June 25th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I've played at Rakin and CVP
Review: This is an awesome field for tournament players and players that are just starting out. They have two blow up fields. One is a 10 man and I would say the other is a 7 man. The Imployees and refs there are very helpful and have a lot of experience in paintballing. You should try it out it's a blast!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

kingmike Monday, May 19th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
rankin,cvp,tag,black beards and fields of glory.
Review: This field is by far the best field I have ever played. They have everything you need to have a cool day of paintball. There is a sick 10 man ultimate airball field and an alright hyperball field. I 've also heard there is a kapp airball field on the way. Paranoid also has a proshop, restrooms, refs and all the fields are on grass. One of the sickest things is when it rains the field doesn't flood at all.Check it out!!!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

andersen1 Tuesday, May 6th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Nothing really compares to this one because this is the only feild i have played around here so far.
Review: This feild is extemely good for tourney players and normal rec ball players that jus like to have some fun once in a while. Paranoid is extremely clean and has very nice people. The proshop is pretty small but has stuff to suit your needs from markers to paintballs. This feild is a real good learning experience if you play to see if you want to get into paintball or not I recommend this place to play at and it was worth my time.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

tai_mai_shu Tuesday, May 6th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Well I play for Team Paranoid and the other feild that would compete with us is Rankin.
Review: It just opened a few months ago. It has an Ultimate airball feild which is awesome we usually change it up once in a while.
The feild usually gets teams like Team Mischief, TKO, Twisted and other am and novice teams here its a lot of competition and there is also a lot of weekend warriors that play and just have fun. If you are close by come and check it out. The owner is also looking on getting another air ball feild and planning on making a scenario feild so just give a call or come check out.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media