paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Action Games, Inc. Paintball Field / Action Games, Inc. Paintball Field / Action Games, Inc. Paintball Field / Action Games, Inc. Paintball Field

Action Games, Inc. Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
6Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: N/A
Phone: 630-554-2555
Location: Ottawa, Illinois 61350
USA
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
cjgura Monday, November 14th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month  
Last There: September 4th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
fox river games (AWSOME AS HECK!!!!)
Review: ther first time i went there there was a ton of people there and i was so happy. But teh next time i went there not a single person showed up not a one :'(. Same with every othe time just once have there ben people.Have to buy their paint fair prices...... fox river games is much betetr more people. only have open play 2 DAYS A MONTH!!! ill give it a 8 because teh refs are cool andi know the people so i got discounts.....nice fields and players.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

mag11912 Saturday, November 20th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Country Club, Challenge Park, Badlandz
Review: This was by far one of the best fields i have played at. Very fun, family like atmosphere. Wasn't anything like the competitive challenge park. This is the perfect field to spend a day at with a group of friends. The refs are all extremely helpful and very fair. The grounds are kept decently clean as well as the fields. I will definetly be playing here again!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

ORANGE_EMPIRE Monday, November 15th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
a regular at Badlandz and been to challenge park a few times.
Review: One of the best fields and in Great condition. The Woods have fun objects and has a wide area to work with.

This place made me a fan the most is the Ref's at this place every game had two refs and were tournament like quality. Always at the center of the action, reaction to paint check is swift and never the need to stop play, and hit calls where made aggressively as to cause no confusion.

the rentals are good Tipmans 98C ( I have my own but it's 10 to rent)

and the rest of the staff gets an A+ as well, help full and friendly.

the paint prices is 100 buck a case (expensive but they got to get paid I guess)

I plan on going back soon but I live in chicago so its a long trip.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gamer2121 Saturday, April 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Challenge Park, PB Shooters
Review: This is definately one of the best places ive been too... The fields are in Great condition and VERY fun, the rentals are good my friend used a nice Tippy 98C, fun shooting range, and the staff, was unbeatable! They helped us with everything we needed, and the lady we contacted gave us a discont because we had some trouble getting the waivers. Also, they brought extra air, and squeeges to the feilds incase you needed them! There is only one setback, the paint prices are on the expensive side.
Last edited on Saturday, May 1st, 2004 at 8:26 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
3 Comments - Add Comment

Killer5827 Saturday, January 3rd, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Badlandz, Fox Paintball, ect.
Review: To start my review off i would like to say that this is a great field. The fields are very nice and open and great for senerio play. The rentals are good too, tippmann, and the staff and refs are all very nice. Only problems i had was the paint is a little pricy, 100$ for a case, which is just like any other field and no x ball, only rec. I still like playing rec ball very much and if you do to then this is the place for you. Highly recommend it and ill give it a 9.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

number21 Tuesday, September 23rd, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Fox-Pretty good
Operatoin Paintball- Better than fox...expensive
Tri-city-Great if you have money and like Airball
Review: This was the first field I went to and it is what made me continue paintballing. The Paint costs 100 per case which I didnt like, but they had 98 customs for rentals and the fields were awesome. The Refs were helpful and as a newcomer to paintball at the time they helped me out alot. They have a whole lot of space and they use a whole combonation of fields. In the wooded area they have 12 "bases" and each is numbered. The ref will say " we are playing 2 and 9" and there really is no boundries, they just tell you about where the other base is if you cant see it. Also they have some cool speedball fields. One with tall grass that has little treehouse thingies, a box truck you can go in with windows cut out, and a whole bunch of other cool stuff. I reccommend getting a couple of your friends to go because when we went there were not that many ppl there besides my group of 20. GO here! id say its just as good as any field ive played!
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media