paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Plains Paintball Field / Plains Paintball Field / Plains Paintball Field / Plains Paintball Field

Plains Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
5Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 712-251-4526
Address: Stone Avenue
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Shadow Nugz Wednesday, March 28th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 19th, 2002
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Just in the woods, it stinks playing in the woods when there is a nice field just 20 miles away.
Directions
to the Field:
Most important this is once youre in the drive way keep going, and don't stop, don't worry it is not abandoned.
Review: This place is a very nice place run by a nice guy. This guy was so nice when he got injured in a game (wrist cut up by paintball shells) he sat out and let my dad (using a rental) use his awsome gun. It was heavily upgraded and my dad was so elated to be able to use it he completely waste the other team. The people there helped us have a fun first time there. I really want to go there again. This place had relatively cheap paint and good prices on the rentals. It has a speedball course and although its not sup'airball field and is a home made style it is fun to play in and watch. They also have a woodsball course which is relaly fun to play in because it is a valley. The worst problem with it was we got confused going there and there is not much direction.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

david@plains Tuesday, March 27th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
More than 5 years  
Last There: April 1st, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i hve played at many other fields around
Directions
to the Field:
go to www.plainspaintball.net and look at map to field
Review: We have a speedball field made mostly out of 55 gallon plastic barrels, a woodsball field under reconstruction there is a net between the fields and the parkin areas, we sell all types of markers and accesories and have a good selection available, hopperss, barrel kits, air tanks, drops, on/offs, regs, feednecks, we fill co2 and compressed air up to 4500 psi , we have paint and chips and drinks available and we have rental equipment on hand
we have 3 fulltime staff knowlegdeable on most types of markers, marker repair and upgrades available
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

colwell Monday, June 5th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once  
Date There: June 4th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Metro Paintball Games, Mad Cow Paintball, Kersplat Paintball, High Altitude
Review: All right, first of all this course is owned by one of the nicest field owners I've met. He can upgrade your gun, buy you any gun on the market, and repair almost any problem. for 20$ he often lets people rent angels and other high end markers. He has 2 woods courses and 1 speed ball field. It's not an air course but it's just as fun. If you are ever in the area I would recommend this course from noobies to top tournament players.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

masterchief117 Monday, August 22nd, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
some place in montana
Review: 2 useable feilds both very nice. Large speedball feild
and the guys there are really nice. For $45 you can get a case of 2000 rounds
and co2 for a day and thats really good. if your ever in the area i would definetly go here.
(for the record they do sell marbolizers,evil, and allstar)
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

TippmannA-5N2 Thursday, July 17th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have only played here and Tri. but i like plains paintball. THey will do almost everything for u. fill CO2 ,Nitro for cheap and free N2 for 5$. Tri wont
Review: You can play with 500 PB's and Free air for 25$'s. Thats really cheap for great fun. He will go out of his way to fix your gun and order u stuff. This is the best pb field around. He has 3 fields 1 speed-ball, other two r woods. Speedball is close woods r a walk away.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media