paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
  Sponsored Links   

Paintball Venues

Cheap Paintball

Paintball Stores

Paintball Gear

Paintball Bags

pbReview.com / Scenario Paintball Games Paintball Field / Scenario Paintball Games Paintball Field / Scenario Paintball Games Paintball Field / Scenario Paintball Games Paintball Field

Scenario Paintball Games Paintball Field

Field InfoSubscribe to Reviews on this Field
Reviews:
17Edit this Field Listing
Website: Click here to visit the field's website.
Email: Click here to email the field.
Phone: 770-364-8444
Address: 709 Livingston Rd
Rome, Georgia 30161
USA

Map - Directions - Weather
Distance: Fill in the text box below and click 'Go'
to calculate the distance to this field.

Your zip/postal code:   
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Bird_Dog Tuesday, November 25th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
VR Paintball and Atlanta Paintball. I played at VR Paintball quite a bit. Its a good field I just moved away from there. Atlanta paintball was the first place I played in Georgia. It was fun but too many kid refs. I didn't like paying $110 for a case of paint either.
Review: The first time I played at Scenario Paintball Games I had a blast. There were a lot of people. The Owners of the field make you feel like family. Everyone that plays there are really nice down to earth people. Everytime someone new wants to play and asks me where to go I take them to Scenario. Their woods ball is a lot of fun. They have a lot of different scenario's. I enjoy playing in the town and the speedball field is a blast too. It has been a few months since I have played (do to having to go back out on the road for work ). Scenario paintball use to let you bring your own paintballs which is very nice. ( I say use to because I haven't played since early July) . I like to shoot Evil or AllStar paintballs, so bringing your own paint was a bonus. They don't charge an outrageous amount of money for balls at all. It was a lot less then the other fields I played at. They also have plenty of covered tables to setup at. I really recommend this field. You won't be disappointed.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

overdrivedad Tuesday, September 9th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Review: Paintball is not just for the young and fit. I'm 47 years old and 360 + pounds, well over weight, but I still love the game. So thats why I play my game and at SPG I can play that game. I hide and make them come to me. I havn't played the night games yet but I'm going to get out there the next chance I get. So if you like goods times with great people this is the place for you.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

Angelfire667 Tuesday, September 9th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have played in the MXS games at Wildfire Paintball and can honestly say that he game playing is pretty much the same, A BLAST, but on a smaller field size scale. You can get you kicks on just as good.
Review: The first time I ever played paintball was back in '94 with my JROTC program. We took a trip and had some war games. I loved it, but never took up the sport. Well, about a year ago, I was introduced to Scenario Paintball Games and became instantly hooked. They have a great wooded field with lots of bunkers for those who like scenario games. The selection of missions that are performed in the games is amazing. Its pretty much whatever you imagination can produce. There are also some re-creations of war movies that they do. This is how I started, the love of the scenario, but began moving towards speed-ball which is another feature that makes SPG a great place to play. They have a large speed-ball field that provides a lot of fast paced action, my favorite, and to make matters more intense, they installed lights for night play. I haven't had a chance to try it, but I can't wait. There is even a wooded speed-ball field, you have to try it! The other great thing is that it is a good place for first time players to rack up some experience. Nobody at this field has ever been over zealous towards "rookies". Everyone there, especially the employees, are very friendly and helpful. They take the time to help amateurs learn as much about the game as they can teach them. Prices are not a concern at SPG either. Prices for paint, air, and even field packages for beginners are very affordable. So, what more can you ask for. Lots of scenario game options, intense speed-ball action, great place for beginners, and affordable prices. I'd have to call Scenario Paintball Games my home away from home.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

stuart2741 Friday, July 18th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
3 months  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Review: In the three years that my son has been playing, I’ve never played until we visited Scenario. The reason I never played before was due to the bad attitudes we ran into each time we visited a new field. But at Scenario, the owners are the nicest people that we’ve ever met. On our first visit, we were treated like one of the family. They took great care to make our day enjoyable. Then, there were the regulars of Scenario. They echoed the same characteristics of the owners. Again, everyone went to great lengths to make it an enjoyable experience. In fact, this is where I started playing paintball and have been back almost every weekend since! This place has it all! The woods field comes complete with a town, a bridge and three forts, as well as a woods speedball field. Then, there’s my favorite, the open speedball field, which comes complete with lights for a very interesting NIGHT play. Nothing worse than catching just a glimpse of your opponents as they move up on you. The best way to describe it is, “Hunting a Ghost’s Shadow”! I recommend this place very highly and invite everyone to come and experience a well managed, well planned paintball field.
Last edited on Friday, July 18th, 2003 at 6:34 am PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

speedballer20 Tuesday, July 1st, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
2 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
I've played at Wildfire paintball in Madison, GA. Wildfire is bigger but I still would rather play at Scenario Paintball any day.
Review: After reading the other reviews there really isn't much more I can say about the field itself. It's great. It has many different types of fields for many different types of players. And all that has been said, but there are other factors that bring me back every weekend. How many of you guys have went to a new (or new to you) field for the first time and got those "Who is this guy" looks from everyone? No one talks to you. You are viewed as an "outsider." Thats not cool. All you are trying to do is have fun and play a little paintball. But all you get is a little bit of "let's get the rookie." I had gotten use to it and delt with it because I loved to play. Then I heard about Scenario Paintball. So I checked it out. It was the total opposite of all the other fields I had been to. Not only was the field superior but everybody was great. I was welcomed from the minute I got out of my car. These guys wanted me there. So we played all day and I had a great time. But when I got back in my car I realized that I felt like I had been a player at this field for years. That was two years ago and I've been there ever weekend since.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

rebel1377 Tuesday, July 1st, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
1 year  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
I've played at a wildfire paintball field and scnerariopaintball games field compares pretty well excluding the amount of land that wildfire has
Review: I really enjoy playing at scenariopaintball games. The owners make you feel very comortable, and provide a very safe atmosphere to enjoy the sport of paintball. The prices are no higher than any other fields in the area. This field has everything from wooded areas to a speedball field to play on. There is also a town that was built to add another dimension to the game. You can tell that there has been a lot of time and hard work spent on this field.
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment

oldNslow Sunday, June 29th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
4 years  
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
A-1 Wildfire and Rome Paintball. Low Country Bearclaw paintball in Tn
Review: I have been playing at Scenario Paintball Games for over 4 years. They have a good wooded field that ofters all types of terrain. Hills, flat areas, Ditches, Etc. They play different types of games, not just the same old games over and over. There prices on paint and air are compatible with other fields in the area. There speedball is pretty good too. During the Summer , they play speedball at night under the lights, but I like the town the best. I always enjoy myself when I play there. There is also a WW2 Field with sand bags etc.
Last edited on Thursday, December 23rd, 2004 at 10:09 pm PST
Report as Inappropriate - Dispute It
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media