View Full Version : doropaintball.com?
IMPossible1548
11-28-2002, 10:57 AM
anyone know if doropaintball.com is legit?
Spartan 2
11-28-2002, 05:18 PM
Well, I did call them and ask them some questions about a barrel they have, you can make as long as you want by buying more extetions......................The guy was really cool, and explained the barrel system. But he said he would rather me get a freak system SS because they are over stocked. I might even get some of those extentions just for a joke on the field, 44" barrel any one?
Go ahead, I almost hit myself when I sall they had a shocktech (new style) double trigger for $50, when I paid over $100!
Gravity Slave
11-28-2002, 09:14 PM
I ordered a 12" sniper barrel from Doro not more than two weeks ago. I recieved my order within 5 days. I had a problem with the delivery service....they said they would use UPS but they used the USPS (United States Postal Service) instead. I was annoyed seeing how they initially charged me for $8.36 for UPS service despite it being delivered by the USPS for $3.86. I wrote them an email about the price difference and they credited my credit card with the difference. Are they respectable? yea Are they completely professional...No, but they seem to want to do the customer right in the long run. But, if you looking to pick up some PB gear, I suggest going to piratepaintball.com. It ain't a pretty site, but you'll get free delivery and decent prices.
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.