View Full Version : www.paintballarmory.com any good? HELP!!
nman84
07-21-2001, 08:36 PM
Is http://www.paintballarmory.com any good....I really need to know.
I have already been ripped off by TMI entertainment so I would like to get all the information I can on this site.
If you have ever bought anything from them, please tell me if they are a good site and if they ship fast... Thanks
*i posted in the general forum too...i really need info*
toadman7b22
07-25-2001, 06:09 PM
stick with paintballgear.com
they have best prices and are some nice folks
AllOleander
07-25-2001, 06:27 PM
nah paintballgear isn't very good. THey mess up orders and dont answer their fones or emails.
Pros/Cons, and my order of best stores:
1) CountyPaintball (Great customer service, never mess up orders, not biggest variety, little high prices<check them out for yourself..some items have very low price tags)
2) PaintballGeeks (GREAT Prices, good customer service, ok variety, dont mess up many orders)
3) Paintballgear (ok prices, bad customer service, horrible at messing up orders, BIG variety)
Theres your top 3 in my opinion, but if you want a lot of reference at best online stores, do a search for ONLINE STORES and you will get many threads and polls on the subject
Hope this helped
Cheers :D
bulldog76
07-28-2001, 12:12 PM
According to this banner, shipping is free and it is overnight.
http://www.pbreview.com/fpics/bulldog76072801131144armorybig1.gif
bulldog76
07-28-2001, 12:12 PM
Hope that helps.
Coquito
07-31-2001, 08:01 AM
The paintball websites i go to sell paintball equipment mad cheap.
1) http://www.firstcallpaintball.com , they sell everything extremely cheap.
2) http://www.paintball-discounters.com , the have really nice sales that can cost a heck of a lot cheaper.
3) http://www.888paintball.com, i have bought all my equipment hear, and i am a cheap man.
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.