PDA

View Full Version : Where to buy online...


CrazyEdd
07-21-2001, 09:10 PM
I'm looking for a good place to buy stuff online, like the best prices on mag parts. I really want to find the best possible deal on a dye 2finger grip and trigger for automag... Anyone know where I can find a place that has them for fairly cheap?

DontKillWhitey
07-21-2001, 09:11 PM
pbgear,bbt,xpaintball,and.888paintball.are.my.favs .

CrazyEdd
07-21-2001, 09:13 PM
Damn... been all those places, and I think only one of them has dye grips... do you know of any other places online?

DontKillWhitey
07-21-2001, 09:18 PM
http://www.acepaintball.com.
http://www.countypaintball.com
http://www.thepaintballstore.com

P8ntballer
07-22-2001, 01:47 AM
http://www.skanline.com has many parts for mags. There prices are OK.

orryn
07-22-2001, 08:51 AM
http://www.paintballgeeks.com
http://www.countypaintball.com

hoganofx
07-22-2001, 02:05 PM
my favorite spots are panintballpx.com adn shop4paintball.com

w00twoot
07-22-2001, 02:09 PM
888paintball is a fake dont order from them!!!!!!!they are national paintball supplier those are all sencond hand products (bought a remade to work) do not buy! only buy barrels i woudlnt buy markers/nitro from them i heard this from 2 stores saying that 888paintball is national using anther name

DontKillWhitey
07-22-2001, 02:10 PM
I.just.orderd.my.jersey.from.them.today.

w00twoot
07-22-2001, 02:11 PM
well stuff like that i guess is fine but if it was worn by a sweaty guy then returned then it sucks for you =)

DontKillWhitey
07-22-2001, 02:12 PM
Yah.i.will.wash.before.i.wear.it.

w00twoot
07-22-2001, 02:14 PM
good idea

w00twoot
07-22-2001, 02:15 PM
888paintball is a fake ------i meant not legit