View Full Version : How reliable is this site?
The Sniper
04-17-2003, 12:17 PM
How good is this sie for ordering stuff. I plan to get a BKO from it. Rocky mountain (http://www.rockymountainsport.com/index.html) please be quick.
pillbox
04-17-2003, 12:23 PM
ya they r fine
The Sniper
04-17-2003, 12:24 PM
except i changed my mind to pbgateway so is that good.
taso_winforce
04-17-2003, 12:31 PM
yea paintballgateway is a good place to buy from.
The Sniper
04-17-2003, 12:32 PM
ok thanks a bunch
The Sniper
04-18-2003, 11:37 AM
Does anyone know if the BKO at pbgateway is 2k3. I think it is ,but i want to be sure.
Hoplon
04-18-2003, 12:28 PM
Call them to order but i'm fairly sure the old bkos are sold out everywhere.
cocker kid 2k2
04-18-2003, 01:27 PM
I know it doesn't matter much anymore, but just for the record, Rocky Mountain is an awesome place to order from.
The Sniper
04-18-2003, 01:46 PM
I know except all the stuff i want with it is outta stock.
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.