View Full Version : THE "is this store Reliable?" thread
Knux68
08-10-2001, 09:01 PM
Now you can get rid of all the other posts. Here you may ask about sites, and refer others.
Anyone ever order off www.bestpaintballdeals.com ? I just ordered some speed pods off them...Did it take them long to send it out?
I can say these are good sties in MY EXPERIENCE:
www.shop4paintball.com
www.paintballgear.net
www.888paintball
www.e-paintballoutlet.com
www.stalkerpb.com
-Knux hopes this lightens all the store threads
P8ntballer
08-10-2001, 09:23 PM
www.cobrapaintball.com is really nice store, but there not into the whole online shopping trend thats recently appeared. There not very good on prices, but there not bad. They have the best customer service ive ever had to deal with. www.thepaintballstore.com totally screwed up my order before. They sent me a completly different package. Instead of getting a Piranha package, I got a Rebel, I tried calling them back and they tried arguing with me saying that I did order that package. So that pissed me off and havent used there store since.
Mothra
08-10-2001, 11:10 PM
www.iisports.com
They have good customer service... never had a problem with what I order from them.
moodydoody
08-11-2001, 09:36 AM
i really like www.shop4paintball.com www.paintballbarrels.com and www.countypaintball.com they are all very good
stobooy01
08-11-2001, 07:23 PM
countypaintball is probably one of the best sites I've been to. 'speacially if you have a M98.
If you live on the Jersey shore try [URL]http://www.murderincpaintball.com (http://www.countypaintball.com)
AllOleander
08-11-2001, 07:26 PM
Originally posted by stobooy01
countypaintball is probably one of the best sites I've been to. 'speacially if you have a M98.
If you live on the Jersey shore try [URL]http://www.murderincpaintball.com (http://www.countypaintball.com)
hehe.. have some vB code problems..? :P :D
stobooy01
08-11-2001, 07:27 PM
yes ......:( I'm a damn systems engineer too, how humiliatin'
paintballer56
08-11-2001, 08:40 PM
lol, all i know is that www.shop4paintball.com sucks ***
they sent me a sto 2001 with a leaking ram
nman84
08-11-2001, 10:34 PM
Do NOT buy from www.tmientertainment.com ....they ripped me off for $235!!
So i bought from www.paintballarmory.com which is VERY reliable plus they have free fedex overnight delivery
SEPHIROTH_086
08-12-2001, 02:15 AM
Is paintballgeeks.com reliable?
P8ntballer
08-12-2001, 04:12 PM
I hear that tmientertainment rips many people off, but howcome no one sews them? For $235, id sure as hell sew.
snipinhick
08-12-2001, 05:20 PM
I would put a notch for countypaintball if you live on the east coast. Really fast shipping no matter what form of payment and really good customer assistance. Mike will almost always answer any question you have and he is very helpful.
Knux68
08-13-2001, 11:50 AM
Anyone know where i can buy seperate gun parts? Im lookin for a pt extreme cup seal cuz mine broke... 32 degrees site is under construction so i cant ask them. All i know is 888paintball, but they dont have the one i need.
-Knux wants to shoot his pt extreme again
Anarchy
08-13-2001, 03:23 PM
Is paintballgeeks.com reliable?
hell yeah, i bought my Xtra from them
i'd just call em up though, easier than doin it on the net
oh by the way, nice personal pic :D
ry_goody
08-13-2001, 04:42 PM
www.copaintball.com is good, I called there once and they seemed to know there stuff
mikek2111987
08-14-2001, 04:58 AM
i have ordered from www.bbtpaintball.com , www.xpaintball.com , arkangel(really low prices) and they were all good
Knux68
08-14-2001, 01:49 PM
Alright... Is www.bestpaintballdeals.com reliable at all? I sent an order in, and 3 days later, called and they said they never evem got it. But before i could even call, i had to search all over for their number because none on the site work! I hope this place comes through with my speedpods.
-Knux gonna be hella mad if not
~*DarkAngel69*~
08-14-2001, 04:53 PM
I really like www.bbtpaintball.com and I ordered my shutter and many other things from them. I alos got some pretty good deals. I also ordered my first gun from www.888paintbll.com and tht was really ****ty they said I would get my package in 3 days, took a week and a half and when I called they said 3 days again....
-Angel hates 888paintball
jaredu
10-23-2001, 10:48 AM
How about
www.edgepaintball.cjb.net?
They have rebels for 60 bucks and I am wanting to get one.
Q-Ball
10-23-2001, 12:03 PM
My brother bought his piranha from www.edgepaintball.cjb.net and the service was great
Shifty Capone
10-23-2001, 02:29 PM
i orderd a tl+ package from pirate paintball so ill tell you guys how it comes out i hope they dont screw it up ive been waitin 1 year and a half of bugging my mom before she gave in anyways its supposed to come on monday or tuesday of next week so ill post again bout it sometime after then i talked to the co-founder of it about my cod and he said there shouldnt be a prob but if there is i should call again
Shifty Capone
10-23-2001, 02:33 PM
Disclaimer: Power Sports is not responsible for typographical errors. Pictures are for illustrative purposes only, and we reserve the right to substitute or change items without notice. The use of paintball products may be prohibited in certain localities. Please check with your local law enforcement regarding the legality of paintball products in your area. Power Sports is NOT responsible for any injury or death from the improper use of any paintball equipment purchased from thepaintballstore.com. Copyright © Power Sports
POWER SPORTS RUNS PIRATE PAINTBALL AND THEPAINTBALLSTORE! AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH HELLs na!!!!
pr0kch0p
10-23-2001, 07:14 PM
stores i have ordered from, all of which i am happy with:
www.g3pb.com
www.countypaintball.com
www.kickasspaintball.com
www.firstcallpaintball.com
www.888paintball.com
unreal7
10-24-2001, 03:08 AM
I doubt any of you heard about www.firstshotpaintball.com this site has everything you would want...CHEAP soooooooooo what are you waiting for GO NOW!!!!:love:
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.