View Full Version : www.paintball-online.com
Batman
09-03-2001, 10:03 AM
I know u all hate these "is this store trustworthy" and i do too. and i couldnt find the is this store reliable thread so i decided to just post this. anyways. is paintball-online trustworthy? i want to order a PT pro and holster. Thanlks (sorry about typos im in a rushs)
PHiuR
09-03-2001, 10:05 AM
yes it is.. i ordered from this store 2ce.. but the order takes around 2 weeks..... 10days or more its good tho.. good luck!
Batman
09-03-2001, 10:08 AM
Thanks
VeNoM
09-03-2001, 10:10 AM
thats where i get all my stuff from, but i dont have to get it shipped i just pick it up from them since i live close to it.
Batman
09-03-2001, 10:20 AM
Cool does anyone know the core website? And also isnt this site www.paintballexpress.com the same thing as www.paintball-online.com
pr0kch0p
09-03-2001, 10:34 AM
yes they are the same.
i also live really close to them. i usually buy paint from them when i need to use my own. they have some pretty decent deals but dont have much of a selection.
Batman
09-03-2001, 11:35 AM
Why are they the same? that makes no sense
Batman
09-03-2001, 05:18 PM
Even in the one site it has paintball online shirts
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.