View Full Version : PaintBallFirst.Com
falconfighter
06-05-2004, 05:48 AM
Just want to know if anyone has any experience with PaintBallFirst.com.
They have some cheap prices, but I'm worried. It looks too good to be true, and I know that's a warning sign. NO WAY they can be making a profit at $20/2000
So, I'm asking you guys - can they be trusted? Also, do they charge a load for shipping? They don't list rates.
koolness54
06-05-2004, 06:17 AM
I was checking out paintballfirst.com and I don't see any cases for 20.00$. I have seen some the "savings" of 20.00 bucks though. Thier prices actually seem kinda high to me. 50 bucks for zap tork or pmi premium seems a bit much, I have found quite a few sites cheaper than that.
falconfighter
06-05-2004, 06:21 AM
enh, you're right. Sorry. I was reading the red print. Maybe I'm gettting dyxlesia or something.
ShadowWalker
06-05-2004, 03:20 PM
I've bought from them, twice. They are legit and everything was good.
VeNoM
06-06-2004, 01:07 PM
They are my local shop, $20 is seconds, they are a reliable and trust worthy source for gear.
nerdcore
06-07-2004, 08:02 AM
i think bournekiller on here works for em.
Crime Dog
06-07-2004, 11:27 AM
Yup. Bourne DOES work for them. It's owned by Dan Bonebrake...a HUGE name in paintball. They're trustworthy...no worries.
Um you can check the shipping for yourself, it has a shipping calculator.
I ordered my bolt it came in less than a week.
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.