PDA

View Full Version : Is the site www.xpaintball.com reliable?


Angst
12-30-2000, 10:18 PM
These guys are selling the newer model Spyder SE for $177.77. My friend bought the same gun at a store for $285.00. I’m just wondering if these guys are reliable. Do shipping orders come within a week, do they respond to E-Mail. And lastly (but most important) has anyone ordered a product of theirs only to receive the “next best thing” that’s currently in stock.

Andrew
12-30-2000, 10:34 PM
I have ordereda few things from them and they have come in the time they said.

I usually shop at countypaintball.com, but xpaintball.com is good too!

MMextremePB
12-31-2000, 07:39 AM
http://www.xpaintball.com is a great place to get ur paintball supplies. I have bought from them and have had no problems.

gggplaya
12-31-2000, 09:29 AM
Their prices are very good. I Bought my pirahna STS G2 off that site with everything else you need to play. I paid $193 i think ,that's including shipping. I sent a money order and everything came about a week later.I would definitely buy from them again. The Only problem is that the order tracking wasn't updated. It went from order recieved on the first day and then a week later after it arrived it changed to shipped. But i already kneew that because it had it. I wish it would have said something like payment recieved or shipped out or something.