PDA

View Full Version : ****spaintball.com


Jackson
01-03-2002, 04:09 PM
i was wondering if this was a reliable site to buy a gun from. i bought my current gun at a proshop and now i want to get a tippman with flatline and some other stuff and they have some of the best prices i have seen. well i was just wondering if it was a reliable place to buy a gun from. again the site is www.****spaintball.com well it is putting astrics becuse of what most people think of this word now days but in front of that is a d....i...c....k

Bullseye
01-03-2002, 04:46 PM
Oh, only $27.95 for a 10 round clip for a PT Extreme. Yeah, there are some real savings there... :rolleyes:

I dunno about the rest of it, but that place is just another paintball store. Nothing special. I'd rather get from www.paintball-online.com if I were you, just to spite them:P

Jackson
01-03-2002, 04:53 PM
well i was talking about the tippmann custom.

HaZrD Boy 00
01-03-2002, 04:57 PM
yea it is ,,, i ordered a 20 oz tank from them yesterday for only about 30 $ (including shipping) and it should be comin soon

Jackson
01-03-2002, 05:12 PM
well when you get it i would like to know how long it took to get there and if you had any complaints about anything. If you wouldnt mind. thx.

Richy_C
01-03-2002, 06:03 PM
www.paintball-discounters.com great sight, PMI 20oz for 20

elTwitcho
01-04-2002, 12:53 AM
paintball-online.com is quite possibly the most unprofessional business I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with