PDA

View Full Version : Paintballgear.com???


pbn413
01-05-2002, 05:18 PM
is paintballgear.com a good site to buy from? I'm gettin a Griffin rear cocking venturi bolt and it's the only place I've found it out, so I was wondering it's a good place to buy from based on service and stuff like that. Thanks.

UTLadiesMan
01-05-2002, 05:27 PM
It's the top of a very short list of places I buy from.

AngrySloth
01-05-2002, 05:44 PM
Well I HEAR they have bad customer service. But I wouldn't know, cuz all the times I've ordered from them I've had an excellent experience.

So yeah, they're a good place to order from.

Codestar20
01-06-2002, 11:46 AM
They are very good. They also had good customer service when I called. I got a 6 inch steel hose instead of a 6.5 and it didn't fit my Xtra so I called them up and I sent the 6 inch back and got the right one.

Letchworth40
01-06-2002, 12:02 PM
888 is a good place too. i dont know why they get bad reviews. They sent me the wrong elbow, lense and hose once. I called them up and they 2 dayed the correct stuff and told me i could keep the other stuff. So they just gave me $40 of stuff. they are awsome.

Micewheelz72
01-06-2002, 04:56 PM
I used to like 888paintball, but i ordered something 3 weeks ago and it didnt come yet....