View Full Version : www.paintballerz.com a legit and reliable website?
dkent
01-03-2006, 01:04 PM
just curious..they have some insane prices on stuff i want.
TiPpYsGaLoRe
01-03-2006, 01:06 PM
When in doubt...
www.pbgear.com
dkent
01-03-2006, 01:07 PM
the marker i want on pbgear is hundreds more
TiPpYsGaLoRe
01-03-2006, 01:08 PM
How much is hundreds?
dkent
01-03-2006, 01:09 PM
100.. lol ok fine its not hundreds..but still
TiPpYsGaLoRe
01-03-2006, 01:10 PM
What marker is it?
Jaredistheman
01-03-2006, 01:11 PM
Looks alright to me, good prices too.
dkent
01-03-2006, 01:11 PM
proto matrix 05
Yeah, I saw that site last year, $1075 for an Ego, this is back when Egos were $1200. The prices are definitely illegal, because they are below MAP. But IDK about reliability and/or trustworthiness.
dkent
01-03-2006, 01:32 PM
hmm think i should still go for it?
CountyPaintball
01-04-2006, 08:04 AM
I just heard from my Dye rep that the 05 Proto Matrix are completely out of stock (at Dye). If this place doesn't actually have it in stock, they won't be able to fill the order. Just giving a head's up.
DM5 prices have come down pretty nicely. I updated our DM5 prices today.
p8ntfreak98
01-04-2006, 09:03 AM
I just heard from my Dye rep that the 05 Proto Matrix are completely out of stock (at Dye). If this place doesn't actually have it in stock, they won't be able to fill the order. Just giving a head's up.
DM5 prices have come down pretty nicely. I updated our DM5 prices today.
Good lawd that's cheap.
nerdcore
01-04-2006, 09:19 AM
Good lawd that's cheap.QFT! $850, Mike? $850?! Even AV has 'em over a grand still.
dkent - don't order from paintballerz, order from County. Holy Beef, order from County.
QFT! $850, Mike? $850?! Even AV has 'em over a grand still.
dkent - don't order from paintballerz, order from County. Holy Beef, order from County.
QFT :eek:
TiPpYsGaLoRe
01-04-2006, 12:34 PM
For the love of gawd, County FTMFW.
GranDream
01-04-2006, 12:36 PM
Nice plug, County:dodgy:;)
Forest Spyder
01-04-2006, 12:45 PM
Nice plug, County:dodgy:;)
He pays for advertising on this site, so he can do whatever he wants. Plus he has my stamp of approval.
dkent
01-06-2006, 11:47 AM
heh it took you guys too long to reply :( i've already ordered from them but my order is still pending..hopefully they come up with a black matrix some day soon..they won't charge my account untill they have one in possession so i shouldn't have to worry about it.
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.