PDA

View Full Version : Is 888paintball.com a reputable online store??


TheMuRph1018
04-09-2001, 11:12 AM
Is this a site to order the dye boomstick from? IS there any other place that sells it for cheaper than $105.00?



Thanks

A damn fool
04-09-2001, 01:09 PM
thas bout what ull find it for. 888Paintball is greayt, i made an order, it took 2 days to get to my house.

Spyder7
04-09-2001, 01:19 PM
i personally don't like 888paintball.......i prefere bbtpaintball and xpaintball better.

Mission540
04-09-2001, 01:59 PM
I've order from them in the past and they have pretty good service. The only problem I've had with them was back order items.

dawgs712
04-09-2001, 02:00 PM
the boomsticks are on backorder there, go to shop4paintball.com to get it for 105

ptflyer
04-09-2001, 06:09 PM
I just placed an order with them.it is 10 pm mon......they say I will have it wensday....we'll see.....

ptflyer
04-11-2001, 04:19 PM
well told you I'd tell you how I made out...

WELL.....everything came just as they said..I had it by 6pm today.....wens....just two days later...can't beat that!

TheMuRph1018
04-11-2001, 05:37 PM
Thanks for letting me know