View Full Version : anyone know Paintball Fanatics...is it legitimate or not?
xtremev612
02-25-2002, 03:50 PM
I bought an armson barrel from paintballfanatics.com on Feb. 12th. still haven't heard fromanyone. I have emailed them a few times and got nothing back. It says they ship within 24hrs. Thats a joke. Anyone heard anything about them? Ever bought anything from them? Have I been ripped?
Thanks for any feedback.
mikek2111987
02-25-2002, 05:03 PM
never even heard of them, that could be why
xtremev612
02-25-2002, 07:52 PM
I found them on the top 20 paintball site and over 1000 people have bough from there.
thats why I bougt it there. But looks like ot a good idea.
anchorite
02-25-2002, 11:18 PM
hey mikek.....
I went to your link to see your stuff.
I have very similar interests as you.
bass, music, paintball.
except, I got better stuff than you! hahaha
(just kidding)
got carvin LB75 bass, ampeg B5R head, ampeg 4x10hlf cabinet.
1996 fender US 50's strat, delta blues 12" 100wt amp (peavy)
diablo matrix, 10" freak kit, nitroduck 68/4500 tank, rocochet 2k.
soon to have angel ir3and angel AIR.
I bought almost all fo this stuff (except bass amp head, freak, strat, nitroduck) by myself. (my parents do support me somewhat)
just thought I'd brag.:D :P :wink2:
mikek2111987
02-26-2002, 12:42 PM
yeah well bah to you, cause i have to buy everything myself:P
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.