PDA

View Full Version : READ NOW - *******************.com


Andrew
04-14-2002, 06:34 PM
Due to abuse by members, anyone who posts anything related to *******************.com or **************.com will be banned from the forums.

This is effective immediately.

Ebonclaw
05-01-2002, 01:35 PM
So sayeth the Lord, and so it was.

jawpaul
12-26-2002, 01:30 PM
Bump this up because some people may have forgotten. Because, I just say a thread with a link to it in it.

Flanders
12-29-2002, 03:34 PM
don't forget those recruitmen threads too

Sid
01-02-2003, 10:18 AM
Spam is bannable, remember!

AK47
01-10-2003, 09:28 PM
Originally posted by Andrew
*******************.com or **************.com is this considered a super spam or what? wats the big deal about the sites?

Flanders
01-10-2003, 11:29 PM
it's not so much that their anoying but people post it as other things

like look at thes pics of the or shocker

or the new nerve

or look the best paintball game ever

or omg scepter barrel kits 80 bucks

lastonestanding
03-30-2003, 02:12 PM
this should be in like the off topic, more people will see it, and there was some one who posted a thread at paintballforum.com that was a angel for sale, let alone it was that lame ******, one way to prevent clicking on that kinda stuff is if you put your cursor over the link(dont click on it) and down on the bottom of your browser window it wil show what the link goes to. just a lil helper.